Elovic Dental Associates- Sharon

Dentist

6 Washington Place

Sharon, MA 02067-1904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Excellent service professional expertise
I am always impressed by the quality and commitment of the professionals that care for your teeth at this practice. They are aware of my unique needs and take the time to address any concerns. I highly recommend.
D
2 days ago
Good visit.
D
1 week ago
Very professional. Services are excellent. Facility is immaculate . I highly recommend Elovic Dental. 10+😁.
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional informative and thorough cleaning and x-ray service
E
2 weeks ago
Personal and professional
I always feel at ease as everyone is so friendly from the moment I arrive at the office. I am both comfortable and confident in the dental care I receive at Elovic Dental. They are very thorough in cleanings, exams and when needed, procedures, keeping on top of the latest advances.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
M
3 weeks ago
...
B
3 weeks ago
The best DENTAL PRACTICE EVER!!! Would definitely recommend this practice to any & ALL!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The office is professional and kind, Dr Aram Elovic was fabulous, and I even got to watch tv during my dental work!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, high-quality and friendly service
Elovic Dental associates is, by the far, the best dental practice that I have ever been to. I switched to Elovic Dental after disappointed technical results elsewhere and I have had extensive work done here. Additionally, as a bonus, the professional staff and the office staff are always a pleasure to deal with.