Elovic Dental Associates- Sharon

Dentist

6 Washington Place

Sharon, MA 02067-1904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Fast Response
The crown from my dental implant came off. I called for an appointment and got one the following day. Dr. Elovic glued it back on and didn't even charge me for the fast service.
S
1 week ago
Simply the best!
Dr Ferrin is professional and treats me and my dental issues with respect. The dental office staff is knowledgeable and cordial. I have been seeing Dr Ferrin for many years and have developed confidence in his judgement.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous treatment. Procedure was explained fully before being performed.
G
3 weeks ago
Always the best treatment and the high level of technical expertise and successful aftercare!
J
3 weeks ago
Great!
K
3 weeks ago
Your team are the Picasso’s of dentistry!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
I appreciate the fact that Dr. Ferrin thinks about solutions to my dental problems and can come up with the least invasive procedure he can. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. My hygienist was running late. There was a hold up with one of the Doctors seeing her patient. I appreciated the fact that she let me know what was going on, and didn't just leave me sitting there.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional dental office.
I've been going here for quite a few years now and recently switched my youngest daughter here from her pediatric office. They made her feel very comfortable during her procedur, Dr. Aram explains everything. If you have anxiety about going to the dentist, I'd recommend Elovic Dental, they are superb!!!
J
4 weeks ago
I was pleased with the cleaning and professional approach my dental hygienist had. She was informative.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Elovic saw me at the last minute due to a broken tooth. He was patient and kind. I am a difficult patient and he provided me with excellent care.