Elovic Dental Associates- Sharon

Dentist

6 Washington Place

Sharon, MA 02067-1904

Open Today By Appointment

drselovic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service, friendly people
Just a routine cleaning but I always appreciate professional quality service with a smile! A happy client for many years!
D
4 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional service. The hygienist was knowledgable and provided full oral health care.
H
7 days ago
High quality service: professional and friendly!
Everyone @ Elovic Dental Associates treated me with respect, from the welcoming and friendliness of Desiree, the receptionist, to the professionalism of the hygienist, back to Desiree, for billing arrangements and exit remarks.
N
1 week ago
Totally professional and friendly service! I’ve been going there for almost 40 years!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick response. Super friendly staff and excellent, professional dentist. Couldn’t ask for more.
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional Staff
I've known Dr.David Ferrin for many year's and I would never trade him for another Dentist.When Dr. Ferrin work's on me regardless in what he does it's always been very painless!!
N
1 month ago
Comforting
Despite the fact I had to have work done, I left ready to visit with Becky again. Her comforting and distracting conversation made me comfortable and ready to come back. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Best dental appointment ever
Mary Anne did my cleaning. Relaxed, unrushed, very friendly, I enjoyed our conversation. Aram is great, too. Definitely would recommend!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, very professional
They explained everything they were doing. Great patient service from the front office to the dentist chair.
K
2 months ago
Fillings
It was my first time getting fillings at Elovic Dental, and it was by far the best/easiest experience I have had with fillings. The dentist was very gentle and extremely thorough, explaining everything as he was doing it. I used to dread fillings, but it was a pain free process. 1000% recommend.