Elovic Dental Associates- Sharon

Dentist

6 Washington Place

Sharon, MA 02067-1904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Wonderful service!
Everyone who worked there was very friendly and very helpful! I went because I had multiple cavities and my own dentist wasn't able to fill them for more than a month. I am so grateful for them for fitting me in--I called yesterday and they miraculously had an opening for this morning.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful service.
I enjoy being Wendy's patient- she cleans my teeth very thoroughly and is very attentive. She is also very personable. Dr. Elovic does a brief check as well and explained the problem I have with pockets in a simple, easy way to understand. He also told me what the follow-up would be if it were serious and the status of my gums now. My only criticism is the 15 minute wait for the dentist to see me after I had already had my 40 minute cleaning with the hygienist. I suggest that the dentist indicate if he is busy and approximately how long the wait would be so that a patient could leave if they need to.
L
1 week ago
If you need a great dentist, look no further!
Been going to this practice since 20 years, and same location over 30 years! The best practices, modern facility & most importantly, very caring staff. Recommend them all the time to friends & family.
A
1 week ago
Professional and present
It was very good experience. Professional and plesent. I guess can schedule me in the morning to the actual appointment time. 7:15 and not 7am.
H
2 weeks ago
Dawn, Susan, & Dr. Aram Elovic, were professional and very welcoming and easy to speak with!
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional and caring service of the highest level.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ferrin is very attentive to my needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Would not go anywhere else
We've been coming here for many years because of the great people and care. Yesterday I brought my 3 year old for the first time and she had a fantastic experience getting her teeth cleaned with Valerie and then check with Dr. Aram. We all look forward to our visits here :-)
A
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful
I usually see Dr. Elovic in the Brookline office but had a dental emergency and came to the Sharon office today. It’s amazing to have someone who cares about his patients and accommodates - was patient with me, fixed my seriously broken mouth after a fall, and the office staff and hygienist were also so kind and helpful considering the circumstances. Couldn’t recommend anyone more highly.
T
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr Elovic’s office. Everyone was very professional and I feel that the first concern of Dr ELOVIC is to give the very best dental care to her patients.