Elovic Dental Associates- Sharon

Dentist

6 Washington Place

Sharon, MA 02067-1904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
No place better!!
They are friendly and extremely conscientious!! Always go above and beyond to make sure everything in perfect!! I wouldn't even think of going anyplace else .
T
1 day ago
High quality, professional yet friendly, fun even!
Just replacing a crown today, but done quickly, great service and care, and Dr. Elovic is also an artist...
B
4 days ago
Dr Ferrin at Elovic Dental
The entire staff are outstanding,professional, and very helpful. MaryAnn is the best best dental hygienist I have ever encountered. Dr Dave Ferrin has been my general dentist for over 40 years. He is caring and gentle and very skilled.
N
5 days ago
A Quality experience
Being a nervous "new" patient, the practice and encounter was a good one. The practitioner and her staff each performed their role in helping to manage the issues I had experienced with competence and care. From the time I called through until the time seated before this review, this was an appreciated quality experience
A
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and professional!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Friendly people, careful gentle care, very thorough and professional treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
Gentle, efficient, wonderful dentist and hygentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Highest quality, client-centered care
On time appointment, no waiting. Friendly, personable and professional staff offering the outstanding of care. Best dentist ever.
M
3 weeks ago
The wonderful kindness makes coming to the dentist so much less dreadful, as it was prior to coming to Elovic! MaryAnn is so sweet, and I am thankful for you all!
E
4 weeks ago
Great dentistry
The office from top to bottom is professional, friendly, prompt and caring. Patient care and comfort are at top of mind and the process and results have always been well explained in advance and well-executed. I am very happy to have Elovic Dental serve as our family's dental office.