Elovic Dental Associates- Sharon

Dentist

6 Washington Place

Sharon, MA 02067-1904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drselovic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
MaryAnn is a wonderful and caring and professional dental hygienist.She would let me leave the office today until I secured an urgent appointment for tomorrow at 7am. The entire staff and the dentists are so concerned about the welfare of the patient.
See above
C
3 weeks ago
Always Come Through In The Clutch
Old tooth crown broke off, needed to be reinstalled right away before Thanksgiving and long holiday weekend. In spite of being fully booked up, office staff did a great job finding a way to squeeze me in for a last minute appointment, and Dr. Elovic and his assistant did a great job (as usual) getting the crown reinstalled. Problem solved, thanks so much!
S
4 weeks ago
Wendy: cleaned my teeth. Very professionally done. Dr,David Ferrin.the best.Has taken a care of my teeth for many yrs. Always has done quality work and what would be best for me going forward to keep my mouth in good health.. Office personal: always supporting my needs.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional in every way
Although I had not been to Dr Elovic for almost 4 years because of relocating they were extremely helpful and scheduled me in a few days. As always the entire staff was polite, friendly and efficient. Dr Elovic is not only a great dentist but a kind and extremely thorough dentist who puts you at ease. He takes the time to explain each aspect of the procedure and to be sure you are comfortable. His work is excellent and I would recommend him to any one. Thank you Dr Elovic and your staff. Sincerely Pat Mahoney
D
4 weeks ago
Best in class service
Have been a patient for over 15 years; always a pleasure to go there and see everybody. Best in class service, professionalism, super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
So relieved!
I walked into the office so anxious and right away, from the receptionist, dental assistant and the Dr. Rebecca made me feel much more at ease. Extremely friendly, kind, patient and professional. The Dr. told me I might be sore tomorrow because I have TMJ but I'm not sore at all! I couldn't be happier! Thank you ladies for making me feel so comfortable! Sharon
D
1 month ago
Highly professional & prompt on appointments.
Truly "The best". I have been going to Dr Ferrin 40+ years. Dr Elovic is great also. always, great choice of staff.
R
2 months ago
Very professional quality & service from the time you enter their office until you leave (Receptionist, Dentist, Cleaning and Insurance / Billing).
Very professional quality & service from the time you enter their office until you leave (Receptionist, Dentist, Cleaning and Insurance / Billing).
S
2 months ago
High quality and flexible, patient centered care
We called 5 minutes before the appointment (at 6:50AM!) to request that the hygienist work quickly so that Shirley could make her first period class. The staff were so very kind and understanding...the work was done in the time requested. You guys are the best....Many thanks!!
M
2 months ago
Very thorough cleaning and exam
The very best