E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Love the entire staff. Professional, helpful, and on time!
I love the way they take the time to listen to your concerns and go over procedures with you. And they give you options so you can decide what’s most important and cost effectiv
H
3 weeks ago
Great service. Yolie is always gentle when working on my teeth. Dr. Makhoul and his staff, especially Debbie are wonderful. I have been going to Dr. Makhoul's office for a very long time, and will continue as long as I can. Love you guys!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Makhoul's service to others.
T
4 weeks ago
Proffecional
Had a great cleaning with Yolie! She is very proffecional, attentive and kind! High quality teeth cleaning, nothing gets overlooked!
D
1 month ago
Friendly
Thank you for being so friendly and welcoming.
M
1 month ago
Highest Quality Service you will ever have at a Dentist office with the most patient and friendliest staff on the planet!!!!
I had to get a new crown replaced today and everything went as smooth as silk, like always. We all have busy schedules and in all the years I have been going to Dr. Makhouls' office, they have always been on time and tell you beforehand exactly how long it will take. Dr. Makhoul is gentle and thorough and is an excellent Dentist, perfectionist and super guy. I always hated going to the Dentist until I met Dr. Makhoul and his amazing team, and that was over 15 years go. Debbie, Lori and Yoli always take such good care of me, my husband and our daughter. Thanks for all you do. I just love my Dental Family. Keep rocking and smiling!!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, and painless
This was a follow-up appointment from an earlier root canal surgery. I was expecting to be numbed and in the chair for over an hour, but Dr. Makoul did the procedure without novocaine in less than half that time. As always, the staff were friendly and efficient. If you have to be in a dentist chair, it doesn't get much better.
P
1 month ago
As always it was excellent service!
R
2 months ago
Great experience, wonderful staff, excellent work, and always professional, courteous, and caring.
M
2 months ago
Took me on very short notice.
I called Dr. Makhoul's office today complaining of a bad toothache. He took me in right away and diagnosed the problem within a few minutes. As always, Dr. Makhoul's team was prompt, professional, and empathetic. Five stars all the way!
T
2 months ago
Exemplary work
My son, teenager, went for cleaning and as usual, has recieved very good quality service in the warm and welcoming environment.