E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great People - Highly Competent
I had my semi-annual cleaning and exam. As always Yolanda did a thorough job. She is a very friendly, personable and funny person. It is always a pleasure to see her. Dr. Makhoul also performed a very thorough exam (unfortunately finding a cavity).
P
2 weeks ago
This dental office is tops ! Best ever!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Checkup visit 04/30/19
Awesome! (PERIOD)
P
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Makhoul for years, and up until now, almost all of my experience has been with regular dental procedures. They have always been done right the first time. Well, I recently had some extensive cosmetic work done on my front teeth- something I’ve been wanting to do for a long time. Dr. Makhoul is clearly a perfectionist and I’m thrilled with the results. No more chips or cracks, just beautiful, natural-looking teeth. A big thank you to the Dr. and his staff for making it all possible.
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the World
Dr. Makhoul is an absolute professional and does fantastic work with zero pain. His entire staff is equally professional, friendly and skilled. I enthusiastically recommend their office to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Very Gentle
I have been a patient at this practice for over 10 years. Dr. Makhoul’s work is of the highest quality. His staff are all very professional and experienced. Over the years, I have had a variety of procedures performed and there is never any pain. Dr. Makhoul is very meticulous in his work and I have never had any problems. I also recommend Yoli the hygienist. She has a delightful personality and and is very gentle. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for high quality dental care and an efficient, professional environment.
P
2 months ago
doctor is incredible. no pain and a lot of gain. now. my wife and daughter are his patients.
D
3 months ago
Highest Quality service!
Although I ran late for my appointment today and was greeted with open arms, awesome service and walked away with a shiny smile! Jolie is gentle, efficient and so good at her job. Debbie always treats me like family and is so caring. I look forward to every visit!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Makhoul is professional, thorough, experienced, and sincerely cares about his patients. His staff reflects all That too.
W
3 months ago
Always great and friendly sevice 😊