E.M. Makhoul, DDS/Family dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 105

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

makhoulsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I like going to the dentist!
Dr. Makhoul and his team are compassionate, professional and deliver the best dental experience! Before using this team I was anxious and had a fear of dental work-no more and my dental health has improved under their care!
R
6 days ago
High quality and professional service with a caring atmosphere
My appointments are always professional, top quality, and performed with care. I always know what and why procedures are done. I give Dr. Makhoul the highest rating.
G
3 weeks ago
Painless, thourgh, professional and friendly service.
Dr Makhoul always provides the best service and his staff is great.
D
3 weeks ago
Respectful service!
No waiting, polite and sweet people, excellent hygienist. No upselling - just a regular dentist visit! Very refreshing!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly office and gentle
I had my teeth cleaned today by Yolie she made my experience very pleasant .she was very conforting and highly skilled nice job done on my teeth Thank you
K
2 months ago
Highest quality service
I have been very pleased with my crowns, and bridges with Dr. Makhoul for the past 18 years. Dr. Makhoul is extremely passionate about his work . He is very dedicated to his patients and is truly an expert in his field . To Dr. Makhoul: you are so valued and greatly appreciated . Please know how much of difference you made and brought smiles to my face. I will be forever grateful for having you as family dentist. With gratitude, Kay
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I highly recommend my dentist, Dr Makhoul. He and his staff are the best around. They’re professional, courteous and always a pleasure to work with. His hygienist Yolie does an excellent job! I’m a customer for life 😀
C
2 months ago
Great customer service!
I called the office with tooth pain and they took me in the same day. Dr. Makhoul and his staff gave me an x-ray and examined my tooth. Everyone there was fast, gentle and kind.
J
2 months ago
Only dental office I will go to!
Dr. Makhoul is the best! He is also surrounding by the best team of employees! I had major work needed and Dr. Makhoul has transformed my smile and my fear of dentists! I remend this dental group to everyone!
A
2 years ago
Very professional, nice, curtious, and no pain at all. Dental work is always good.