Embarcadero 4 Dental

Dentist

4 Embarcadero Center

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality and timely service
I received a reminder from Brittany just about the time when I started thinking about my next cleaning appointment. Catherine was able to schedule my appointment the same day which was very convenient for me. Dieu Mi Dao, RDH, did excellent job cleaning and checking my teeth and reviewing the improvement since the last appointment.
S
1 month ago
Professional
As usual, the staff are genuine and professional. I have recommended others to this practice.
J
1 month ago
The best dental practice in SF, they treat you like family.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Westervelt and Staff
I felt welcomed as soon as I walked into the office by Brittany. My appointment with Dr. Westervelt was very thorough. She explained as she was treating me and made it very clear so that I understood what she was doing and what I need to do to make sure my teeth remain healthy. I would definitely recommend this office to my co-workers.
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
Super gentle and thorough – ?good? experience getting my first fillings. Modern tools and a really nice office. Very highly recommend Dr. Westervelt
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
My entire experience with the practice was great from initially making the appointment through my exam with the doctor. The staff throughout went out of their way to be helpful. The doctor was fabulous. She provided more information than I received from three previous doctors I had seen for my issue. She made a diagnosis and connected me with a specialist who could assist with my problem. A mere couple of hours after my appointment, I had an appointment with a specialst confirmed for just a couple of days later, despite the typical waiting time getting an appointment. I am quite certain the only reason the specialst saw me so quickly was thanks to the doctor and her staff. I would highly recommend the practice.
M
4 months ago
Another great experience!
Everything about this office is top notch. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave. I always recommend to friends. They are up on all the latest technology so you feel confident you are getting the best.
P
4 months ago
Thorough and Professional
Very high quality and professional staff. Dentists, hygienists, office staff were all courteous, communicative and very thorough. I was impresse.
C
4 months ago
Great Care
I've been coming to Dr. Gogol-Mach for over 20 years, and I also enjoy my visits there. Staff are professional, welcoming, and courteous, and if I come early, I always enjoy the massage chair in the waiting room!
B
4 months ago
So thoughtful and kind
These dentists, unlike most doctors and dentists I've ever gone to, these gals spend extra time getting to know you and your dental needs. They keep good records and seem to remember you and your personal situation when you arrive. They take lots of time to answer questions and give helpful advise. It's the first dentist I've ever had that I feel truly cares about my personal wellbeing and is incentivized to help me achieve dental success.