Embarcadero 4 Dental

Dentist

4 Embarcadero Center

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Good Dental Office
I travel over fifty miles to get to Embarcadero 4 Dental because they do a good job on my teeth. Through the years the staff has always been professional and kind.
J
1 month ago
Always worth the extra drive for the best dental care
S
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate and Lightning fast
I had a dental emergency and they fit me in right away. They quickly, professionally and kindly remedied my problem at a very reasonable cost. Top Flight!
M
3 months ago
Perfection
I had to get a crown replacement today. Dr Gogol-Mach is a perfectionist. I feel I would not get this care for my bite from other dentists. So much care to get it just right. All the staff is kind and professional.
M
3 months ago
Amazing, knowledgeable and very friendly staff!
I finally found a dentist office that I feel absolutely comfortable in. I now think that you don't know a good dentist till you've had one and these people are very good. I have high anxiety around dentist visits (of any kind really) and they made sure I was very comfortable. The doctor was very thorough, explained things fully and seemed genuinely committed to giving me the best care possible which for me was a new experience. I can't recommend them enough and I'm so glad I found them!
D
3 months ago
Best dental office EVER!
Michelle is the best hygienist I've ever had! Knowledgeable and thorough. Just a great team dental office in general. I highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning + Checkup
Thorough, fast, painless checkup and cleaning: exactly what my teeth needed!
L
3 months ago
Great job always
A
4 months ago
Always a Fine Experience
I have been a patient at Embarcadero 4 Dental for nearly ten years. I receive excellent care and detailed clear information about how to maintain mouth, gum and dental health between office visits. The staff is friendly, interested in my well-being and up-to-date with tools and technology. I am 81 and fortunate to have this practice as a health resource.
C
4 months ago
Spectacular Service and Staff!
I left the Bay area a couple of years ago and had to leave my fav dentistry group here, and have not had the same service elsewhere...so when the opportunity came to move back to SF, my wonderful dentistry was still here with the same staff i got to know and appreciate over the past years! Great staff and service that will totally exceed your expectations! Thank you Embarcadero 4 Dentistry, definitely a dentistry with a woman's touch!