Embarcadero 4 Dental

Dentist

4 Embarcadero Center

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks for a quick and painless visit. My new permanent crown looks and feels great.
T
3 weeks ago
Empathetic to Working Women’s Challenges
Dr. Gogol-Mach and the whole team were amazing. I chose the office years ago because I liked the idea of feeling pampered when I went to the dentist’s office. The truth is that the phrase “a woman’s touch” meant that – when it truly mattered -- you understood the demands on my time as a working mother juggling career, family and all of life’s challenges. You listened, you made an extraordinary effort to help in an emergency, and I left feeling like I had truly been given the best care and best support possible. I cannot thank you enough.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and comforting!
I always feel welcome at Embarcadero 4 Dental. Everyone is professional, kind and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Gogol-Mach and her associates.
T
3 months ago
Emergency infected root
They fit me in on short notice. They are, as always, friendly, helpful, professional, and go out of their way to make sure my teeth are right.
A
3 months ago
I love Embarcadero 4 Dental
I just had my teeth cleaned by Elisa, she's been my hygienist for many years. I love how gentle and thorough she is. She's smart, interesting and very skilled at what she does. She is the only hygienist I'll see. Suzanna (forgive me but I can remember her last name but I will never forget her sweet smile!), dental assistant, is a treasure. And all the front desk staff are a delight. Dr Joan Johnston helped me with my Invisaligns, she's wonderful. And my favorite dentist of all time, Dr Nisha Jethani, I met at Embarcadero 4 Dental. I am so grateful to all of them for their professionalism, skills, gentleness and making what could be an unpleasant experience one that makes you not worry about going to the dentist because you know they will not hurt you. And they're fun to talk to.
S
3 months ago
Since 1997
Dr. Gogol Mach has been my dentist for over 20 years. She and her staff are like family to me -- I trust them and enjoy our visits, despite the fact that there are dental tools involved. Cleanings, crowns, crown lengthening and more. I'm in good hands.
L
5 months ago
Good Dental Office
I travel over fifty miles to get to Embarcadero 4 Dental because they do a good job on my teeth. Through the years the staff has always been professional and kind.
J
5 months ago
Always worth the extra drive for the best dental care
S
6 months ago
Professional, compassionate and Lightning fast
I had a dental emergency and they fit me in right away. They quickly, professionally and kindly remedied my problem at a very reasonable cost. Top Flight!
M
7 months ago
Perfection
I had to get a crown replacement today. Dr Gogol-Mach is a perfectionist. I feel I would not get this care for my bite from other dentists. So much care to get it just right. All the staff is kind and professional.