Embarcadero 4 Dental

Dentist

4 Embarcadero Center

San Francisco, CA 94111

Closed Today Closed

4dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service :)
A
1 year ago
Excellent care and service continues!
See my review of six months ago. I have been a patient here for more than ten. years and am just as pleased as I was a decade ago.
M
1 year ago
Thorough Visit with Care
Having just completed my first visit to this dental practice of lovely, professional women, I was impressed by their warm and friendly nature, their promptness, the attention to detail, and the overall process in general. Dental visits are rarely enjoyable, but they all did an admirable job of making me happy to set my next appointment.
R
1 year ago
The entire staff is exceptionally courteous, attentive and professional. I would have no hesitation to recommend Dr. Gogol-Mach's dental practice, without reservation.
S
1 year ago
Quick & Painless Cleaning + Checkup
Teeth cleaning are a necessary evil of maintaining a healthy mouth and preventing cavities. Had a teeth cleaning today which was quick and painless. Great service like that has kept me a loyal customer for 15+ years.
J
1 year ago
Excellent srervice and kind, professional staff
Dr. Gogol-Mach and her team make even the least fun procedures tolerable. They are able to find just the right balance of kindness and efficiency.
M
1 year ago
High quality and kindness
The quality of the service is top notch and the kindness really helps me since I am afraid of dental work.
A
1 year ago
Simply the best
I have been going to Embarcadero 4 Dental for more than ten years (since the time I retired to San Francisco to be near children and grandchildren). The folks here are skilled, thorough and understanding. From examinations to cleanings to sophisticated procedures they provide excellent dental care. When you add to those experiences a friendly and supportive environment you have the reasons for my very positive ratings!
D
2 years ago
Embarcadero 4 Dental is the best office. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Gogol-Mach is the best. She is so personable and really cares about her patients. This office never keeps you waiting and the visits are over before you know it. I have THE best cared for teeth.
S
2 years ago
Crown Replacement
The entire procedure of numbing, removal of old crown, tooth prep, and attaching the temp crown was quick (quick as it can be) and painless. Dr. Johnson was very clear in what she was going to do and why she was doing it every step of the way.