Embarcadero 4 Dental

Dentist

4 Embarcadero Center

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Best dental office EVER!
Michelle is the best hygienist I've ever had! Knowledgeable and thorough. Just a great team dental office in general. I highly recommend.
S
6 days ago
Cleaning + Checkup
Thorough, fast, painless checkup and cleaning: exactly what my teeth needed!
L
2 weeks ago
Great job always
A
3 weeks ago
Always a Fine Experience
I have been a patient at Embarcadero 4 Dental for nearly ten years. I receive excellent care and detailed clear information about how to maintain mouth, gum and dental health between office visits. The staff is friendly, interested in my well-being and up-to-date with tools and technology. I am 81 and fortunate to have this practice as a health resource.
C
3 weeks ago
Spectacular Service and Staff!
I left the Bay area a couple of years ago and had to leave my fav dentistry group here, and have not had the same service elsewhere...so when the opportunity came to move back to SF, my wonderful dentistry was still here with the same staff i got to know and appreciate over the past years! Great staff and service that will totally exceed your expectations! Thank you Embarcadero 4 Dentistry, definitely a dentistry with a woman's touch!
S
1 month ago
Quality practice
Fixed a botched tooth for me and have a less invasive approach. Really appreciated the experience.
S
1 month ago
Quality practice
Fixed a botched tooth for me and have a less invasive approach. Really appreciated the experience.
H
2 months ago
Caring gentle touch
The entire staff here are courteous and caring. They are as gentle as possible while giving treatments. I have been coming here for years and always receive excellent service.
S
2 months ago
So warm and welcoming and were able to schedule me right away. A great dental experience, from someone who usually hates going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Poor workmanship
Before flying into San Francisco from Ohio I broke off my temporary crown. My Doctor out of Cleveland searched for a dentist to help me out with my crown. I went to Embarcadero 4 Dental since they weren’t busy and they took me right away. After spending five minutes in the chair and a little cement later I was done. The dentist suggested the next time that happened I should just “pop” it back in, it would have been fine and I could have saved myself a trip in. (She should have told me that before she charged outrageous money) Imagine my surprise when she charged me $150 for 5 minutes worth of work. The worst was the very next morning I took a drink of water and the tooth popped off again. I called the office hoping to get somewhat of a refund due to the fact I didn’t think twelve hours of cement holding was worth $150. BUT not even a return phone call from the office after I voiced my concern. I guess there is no such thing as helping someone in need and taking full advantage of the situation . Finally when I called them 3 days later they were not going to give me any redund. I guess quality of work and customer satisfaction doesn’t mean anything to them.