Embarcadero 4 Dental

Dentist

4 Embarcadero Center

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Emergency infected root
They fit me in on short notice. They are, as always, friendly, helpful, professional, and go out of their way to make sure my teeth are right.
A
1 month ago
I love Embarcadero 4 Dental
I just had my teeth cleaned by Elisa, she's been my hygienist for many years. I love how gentle and thorough she is. She's smart, interesting and very skilled at what she does. She is the only hygienist I'll see. Suzanna (forgive me but I can remember her last name but I will never forget her sweet smile!), dental assistant, is a treasure. And all the front desk staff are a delight. Dr Joan Johnston helped me with my Invisaligns, she's wonderful. And my favorite dentist of all time, Dr Nisha Jethani, I met at Embarcadero 4 Dental. I am so grateful to all of them for their professionalism, skills, gentleness and making what could be an unpleasant experience one that makes you not worry about going to the dentist because you know they will not hurt you. And they're fun to talk to.
S
1 month ago
Since 1997
Dr. Gogol Mach has been my dentist for over 20 years. She and her staff are like family to me -- I trust them and enjoy our visits, despite the fact that there are dental tools involved. Cleanings, crowns, crown lengthening and more. I'm in good hands.
L
3 months ago
Good Dental Office
I travel over fifty miles to get to Embarcadero 4 Dental because they do a good job on my teeth. Through the years the staff has always been professional and kind.
J
3 months ago
Always worth the extra drive for the best dental care
S
4 months ago
Professional, compassionate and Lightning fast
I had a dental emergency and they fit me in right away. They quickly, professionally and kindly remedied my problem at a very reasonable cost. Top Flight!
M
5 months ago
Perfection
I had to get a crown replacement today. Dr Gogol-Mach is a perfectionist. I feel I would not get this care for my bite from other dentists. So much care to get it just right. All the staff is kind and professional.
M
5 months ago
Amazing, knowledgeable and very friendly staff!
I finally found a dentist office that I feel absolutely comfortable in. I now think that you don't know a good dentist till you've had one and these people are very good. I have high anxiety around dentist visits (of any kind really) and they made sure I was very comfortable. The doctor was very thorough, explained things fully and seemed genuinely committed to giving me the best care possible which for me was a new experience. I can't recommend them enough and I'm so glad I found them!
D
5 months ago
Best dental office EVER!
Michelle is the best hygienist I've ever had! Knowledgeable and thorough. Just a great team dental office in general. I highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
Cleaning + Checkup
Thorough, fast, painless checkup and cleaning: exactly what my teeth needed!