Embrace Dentistry

Dentist

3483 W FM 544

Suite 112

Wylie, TX 75098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

embracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent work
They are very nice and dr.o she is the best she makes you feel comfortable and everyone in the dentist are nice too i totally recommend this
R
3 days ago
I really wish I know Dr. Oguanabi a long time ago. Her Office is highly Professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Oguanabi.
C
2 weeks ago
Like a family
We now live in Gainesville TX but still see Dr. Oguanabi. High quality service and trust can never be found somewhere else except at the Embraced Dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
They’re always friendly and prompt! I appreciate the time they take to be sure everything is done professionally! I’ve been going for years and I highly recommend you schedule a visit.
P
3 months ago
Awesome office
Always friendly staff! I love that they remembered us too.
C
3 months ago
Professional
Wonderful dentist, great assistant and very courteous staff. They all treat you like family. Would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
D
4 months ago
Nice caring people work there.
F
4 months ago
Best dentist. They provide exceptional customer service. Professional and very friendly.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional services
T
5 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone is nice and professional from the front desk, back personal and Dr. O is wonderful. Her bedside manner is excellent she totally made me forget the needle. Calms your nerves and does it with a Smile. Thanks