Embrace Dentistry

Dentist

3483 W FM 544

Suite 112

Wylie, TX 75098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

embracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Professional & Thorough Service
Very friendly staff, DDS Erika Oguanobi makes you feel like family. I have never waited longer than 5-10 minutes up front before being called back.. I have been going here for years now and I am particular about customer service.
J
2 months ago
Warm and Attentive
Everyone there is positive and very helpful. They listen to your questions and offer options to help. They are trustworthy and proactive.
D
2 months ago
Highest standard of care
This Dentist and Staff the most professional in courtesy and service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
J
5 months ago
DDS Oguanobi
DDS Erika Oguanobi is so impressive with her work. No Pain, but Much Gain occurs in her hands. It's dang near enjoyable to go to the dentist, and that is something I thought I would never type on God's green earth. If you want the best, put it to the Oguanobi test - enough said. Jay
C
5 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly staff, dentist makes you feel like family and the wait to be called to the back isn’t long. I have been going here for years now and I am particular about customer service.
P
6 months ago
Left without being seen.
Appointment was for 2:00. After the technician took my x-rays I sat in the chair for 40 minutes without being seen. Finally had to leave at 2:45 to get back to work. Usually in and out in 45 minutes. Not sure what the issue was since the receptionist didn't bother to apologize or explain. Note: All my other experiences have been 5 stars.
W
8 months ago
Enjoyed by checkup at Embrace Dentistry
I had another excellent checkup at Embrace Dentistry. The hygienist and dentist both do an excellent job and are interested in me and my overall health.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff.
D
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
We love this office! Always efficient in getting the job done and never a long wait.
B
8 months ago
High quality and friendly service. Very efficient.
Thanks for being there.