Embrace Dentistry

Dentist

3483 W FM 544

Suite 112

Wylie, TX 75098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

embracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Excellent as always!!!
J
2 months ago
Good Care
They took very good care me, considering I get nervous about going to the dentist. They have always been patient and informative. They are always on time and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
The Dr. does a wonderful job! She cares about her patients and its really gentle while working on people. My wife and I love this place and we don't mind driving 40 miles to get the best dental service.
A
2 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE
I love this dental facility. Dr. O is amazing & her staff as well. Very professional & really kind & honest people! My son loves going there as well.
A
3 months ago
Nice and amazing
I have been going to Embrace dentistry for years. Dr O is nice, friendly, professional and highly knowledgeable doctor. I really appreciate all her effort. I highly recommend Embrace dentistry to everybody
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
I really liked the dentist. She was very easy going and knowledgeable. I'm giving 3 stars bc it took 1 1/2 hrs for my appt which was just a cleaning and exam. The dental hygienist was very nice but couldn't stop talking. She also diagnosed me with gingivitis and bone loss when the dentist said I looked fine. If the hygienist just cleaned my teeth and not talked so much I would have been done in 30 min and back to work. I'm going back bc of the dentist but asking for a different hygienist.
C
4 months ago
So helpful during our dental emergency
Embrace dentistry was so understanding and helpful during our dental emergency. I was able to make an appointment on the same day and everyone from the front desk to the dentist were just wonderful. Very professional and made the whole process so much easier that we thought it was going to be. I highly recommend Embrace Dentistry for all your dental needs.
B
4 months ago
Great dentist
The staff are friendly, short wait, the dentist is skilled and friendly. We like that Dr O is more relaxed about wisdom teeth, grinding teeth, and other treatments.
K
4 months ago
I love embrace dentistry
My last visit was awesome as always. Dr. O was very attentive to my dental needs. It's a friendly environment.
Z
5 months ago
Winning Team
This Dentist has established a winning team. Quite often we patients run into offices that are lacking in one area or another (cleaning, attitudes, professionalism). Thirs office EXCELS at all 3. I WISH I COULD GIVE THEM 6 STARS.