Embrace Dentistry

Dentist

3483 W FM 544

Suite 112

Wylie, TX 75098

Open Today By Appointment

embracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Did not receive reminder email, had to call to make sure appointment was still on. I checked the previous five days but no reminder. Usually we get a reminder.
T
1 week ago
Everyone great! Love Dr. E!
C
1 week ago
Best dentist around
As always greeted at door by friendly face. Assistant very nice and pleasant. Hygienist very nice, gentle and friendly. Dr. O is the best
P
2 weeks ago
Great staff ! Excellent experience !
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist. Professional Staff.
My family has been going to Dr. Oguanobi for years, since she only had a staff of two (her and Rachel). Best dentist in the Dallas Metroplex!
H
1 month ago
Top notch practice
Amazing! Love Dr. O. She is thororughand treats patients like family.
K
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Erika Oguanobi has the lightest touch of any dentist I have ever been to...she is wonderful, I have been to awful dentist who were extremely rough and that made me leary of going. I am so glad I found her
C
1 month ago
Every time I go to the Embrace I am treated with tender love and kindness. I have in the past been treated like I did not matter by another Dentistry who name I will not want to name. For years due to this treat in the past I have reframed from trusting in a Dentist office until I gave Embrace a shot and Embrace were recommended by a providing Dentistry who did not take my insurance.. So to say, I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Erika Oguanobi. What a wonderful choice. It is now about 4years that I have been a permanent patient to Embrace Dentistry. And now my wife is a regular patient with Embrace. Really feel like family with Dr. Erika Oguanobi and her wonderful staff
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and timely!
I love the dental staff at Embrace Dentistry! There is never a wait, and we are in and out! My entire family is seen at this office. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Great staff! Love this dental practice!