Embrace Dentistry

Dentist

3483 W FM 544

Suite 112

Wylie, TX 75098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

embracedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed by checkup at Embrace Dentistry
I had another excellent checkup at Embrace Dentistry. The hygienist and dentist both do an excellent job and are interested in me and my overall health.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
We love this office! Always efficient in getting the job done and never a long wait.
B
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service. Very efficient.
Thanks for being there.
B
1 month ago
Professional & Thorough Service
Dr. O and her staff really care for their patients’ well-being. The dental servicesare very thirough.
S
2 months ago
Did not receive reminder email, had to call to make sure appointment was still on. I checked the previous five days but no reminder. Usually we get a reminder.
T
2 months ago
Everyone great! Love Dr. E!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist around
As always greeted at door by friendly face. Assistant very nice and pleasant. Hygienist very nice, gentle and friendly. Dr. O is the best
P
2 months ago
Great staff ! Excellent experience !
P
3 months ago
Great Dentist. Professional Staff.
My family has been going to Dr. Oguanobi for years, since she only had a staff of two (her and Rachel). Best dentist in the Dallas Metroplex!