Embrace Orthodontics - Cesar Cardenas, DMD,MS

Dentist

2340 Loganville Hwy.

Suite A101

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

embraceorthodontics.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Embrace is Amazing
I have been going here for a while and everyone is so nice. They care about you and are very respectful. The staff here explains everything very well so I can feel more comfortable with my visit. I have never had a bad experience and I recommend everyone to go here. After I got my braces off I can't stop smiling! 😁
L
1 month ago
Professional and Welcoming
Awesome !!!!!Very informative 😊
M
1 month ago
Professional and Welcoming
They made my children feel awesome. My son thought it was “the best dentist ever”. Very friendly and welcoming ❤️
B
2 months ago
Awesome staff and great job!
My son had a terrible under-bite and needed an expander and braces to fix the problem. The staff was good to explain the entire process and made my son feel comfortable. After two years he has a great smile and we couldn't be happier. Definitely recommend if you are looking for braces for your child.
Y
3 months ago
It was an amazing appointment. The doctor explained things so well and Kim is the best.
A
3 months ago
Professional and relaxing experience
My daughter had her braces put on today. Paperwork was handled efficiently. They made my daughter relaxed during the visit. Great explanation at end of visit for what mydaughter is expected to do
T
3 months ago
Highly qualified Staff and Kid Friendly
The entire experience from walking in the door until walking out the door was a great experience.
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience I 100 percent recommend embrace orthodontics.
S
5 months ago
Ortho consultation
Took my daughter to Dr. Cardenas for braces consultation. The office was clean and the staff was friendly. Dr. Cardenas did a great job explaining what was needed to correct her smile. He was detailed and patient with us. Kim who greeted us was also very nice and thorough about the different payment plans.
S
5 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter was extremely nervous about getting braces. Dr. Cardenas and staff we’re all very friendly and walked her through the entire process. Wonderful experience.