Embrace Orthodontics - Cesar Cardenas, DMD,MS

Dentist

2340 Loganville Hwy.

Suite A101

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

embraceorthodontics.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Ortho consultation
Took my daughter to Dr. Cardenas for braces consultation. The office was clean and the staff was friendly. Dr. Cardenas did a great job explaining what was needed to correct her smile. He was detailed and patient with us. Kim who greeted us was also very nice and thorough about the different payment plans.
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
My daughter was extremely nervous about getting braces. Dr. Cardenas and staff we’re all very friendly and walked her through the entire process. Wonderful experience.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough.
Pleasant, clean office. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Dr. C. is patient, kind and thorough with his explanations of processes.
S
2 months ago
Embrace and care
Thank you Dr. Cardenas and staff for working with us on our orthodontic experience. It has been a big subject of conversation for the past four years for my child who has special needs. Dr. Cardenas has given us information and worked with my child with kindness and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr. Cardenas to any family.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile
Dr Cardenas is the best at what he does and so is Kim. Thank you for a wonderful tour and consultation. My son left very happy and excited to start his treatment with you all very soon. Today was great! Grayson office is where it’s at! Thanks for the referral Kay
M
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
This office is super clean and has a welcoming environment. Kim is the first person I talked to, and she is amazing. Dr. Carcedenas is very professional, caring, and terrific. He always puts a smile on his face and pays attention to his client’s comfort and concern.I did my brace three weeks ago, and so far I feel great and excited for my journey with them! Katilyn is also nice and friendly. I would recommend Embrace orthodontist at Dracula location to anyone who wants high-quality service. Thank you for making me feel welcomed.
E
3 months ago
I am so happy with this clinic. It is so clean and all of the staff are very friendly . Dr Cardenas is amazing!!!
J
3 months ago
They very helpful ,nice and professional
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional!!
Dr. Cardenas and Kim are amazing! We really enjoy them both! Very friendly and great with my son! We’ve recommended them to several friends... great office in Grayson!
P
3 months ago
Excellent location
Dr.Cardenas is very friendly and very professional. He always has a smile on and gets to know every patient. He puts your concerns at ease and offers excellent medical advice. I would recommend him to anyone. He has excellent staff also, shout out to Tiffany for always being so welcoming!