Embrace Orthodontics - Cesar Cardenas, DMD,MS

Dentist

2340 Loganville Hwy.

Suite A101

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today By Appointment

embraceorthodontics.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly
Awesome experience with Dr. Cardenas and his team. First time experience with Braces and tbh it wasn’t so bad. They cover everything and also what’s is to expect when having braces and provide all tools necessary for the next 18 months. I’ll strongly recommend Dr. Cardenas for your orthodontist visit
I
2 weeks ago
Perfect 10
Excellent customer service , freiendly staff, professional people, clean environment , everyone was smiling, great bedside manners from Dr Cardenas. Would definitely refer them to everyone!!
R
1 month ago
Great staff. Amazing Doctor. Took care of me and my concerns about my dental. Definitely will recommend to see him and listen to the advice he gives. He really cares and his staff does as well.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Definitely recommend Embrace Orthodontics, very proffesional and knowledgeable with my concerns!
G
2 months ago
Great service
Great service front staff very pleasant. Kim and Dr Cardenas were very friendly and knowledgeable about the service that they are provided to the community. The best consultation ever.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
I have not received any work yet at this office. However, I did receive exceptional customer service during my consultation. My care coordinator was thorough and kind. The orthodontist took time to be honest and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Thank you all for your professionalism!
A
2 months ago
Great office
M
2 months ago
Took time to explain treatment plan and health issues
I have a lot of dental issues to correct, and he was very thorough in the explanation of my treatment plan. I’m super nervous about my teeth issues but he and the staff made me feel better. They took a lot of time with me.
N
4 months ago
Embrace is Amazing
I have been going here for a while and everyone is so nice. They care about you and are very respectful. The staff here explains everything very well so I can feel more comfortable with my visit. I have never had a bad experience and I recommend everyone to go here. After I got my braces off I can't stop smiling! 😁
L
4 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
Awesome !!!!!Very informative 😊