Embrace Orthodontics - Cesar Cardenas, DMD,MS

Dentist

2340 Loganville Hwy.

Suite A101

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

embraceorthodontics.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and great job!
My son had a terrible under-bite and needed an expander and braces to fix the problem. The staff was good to explain the entire process and made my son feel comfortable. After two years he has a great smile and we couldn't be happier. Definitely recommend if you are looking for braces for your child.
Y
3 weeks ago
It was an amazing appointment. The doctor explained things so well and Kim is the best.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and relaxing experience
My daughter had her braces put on today. Paperwork was handled efficiently. They made my daughter relaxed during the visit. Great explanation at end of visit for what mydaughter is expected to do
T
1 month ago
Highly qualified Staff and Kid Friendly
The entire experience from walking in the door until walking out the door was a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience I 100 percent recommend embrace orthodontics.
S
3 months ago
Ortho consultation
Took my daughter to Dr. Cardenas for braces consultation. The office was clean and the staff was friendly. Dr. Cardenas did a great job explaining what was needed to correct her smile. He was detailed and patient with us. Kim who greeted us was also very nice and thorough about the different payment plans.
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter was extremely nervous about getting braces. Dr. Cardenas and staff we’re all very friendly and walked her through the entire process. Wonderful experience.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough.
Pleasant, clean office. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Dr. C. is patient, kind and thorough with his explanations of processes.
S
4 months ago
Embrace and care
Thank you Dr. Cardenas and staff for working with us on our orthodontic experience. It has been a big subject of conversation for the past four years for my child who has special needs. Dr. Cardenas has given us information and worked with my child with kindness and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr. Cardenas to any family.
S
4 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile
Dr Cardenas is the best at what he does and so is Kim. Thank you for a wonderful tour and consultation. My son left very happy and excited to start his treatment with you all very soon. Today was great! Grayson office is where it’s at! Thanks for the referral Kay