Embrace Preventative Dentistry

Dentist

1155 4th Street NE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
friendly, courteous and professional
I didn't have to wait more than 3 minutes in the waiting room even though I was 10 minutes early for my appointment. The hygienist and dentist were knowledgeable and friendly and the dentist was in right after my teeth were cleaned. I have zero complaints and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Emily is AWESOME! Kind, gentle, understanding. Been going to her for 5years. Would not change a thing. Thanks Emily..😊😁
D
8 months ago
Long time patient
It is always a great experience to have dental work done here. Dr. Jim and staff are always friendly and take as much time needed to explain procedures and options of treatments. Results are always satisfactory and painless. The staff goes out of their way to make my office visit a pleasure.
J
8 months ago
Always a good experience.
You get a greeting right away as you enter the office. No waiting. Got in right away. Everyone is very professional and kind.
J
8 months ago
Excellent experience - every time!
Our entire family have been patients for years, and we are always treated with excellent care and greeted with smiling faces! With Dr. Gertsen's recent retirement, I had the opportunity to see Dr. Lauer today and nothing has changed. Same great care and very easy to work with. Thanks Sheri and Dr. Lauer for taking good care of me.
L
8 months ago
Great experience.
Had a great visit with the dental assistant and Dr. Saylor today. Very enjoyable visit and covered all my needs.
J
9 months ago
Just Moved to Town
It is often a struggle when moving to a new place to reestablish care with healthcare professionals. My visit to Preventative Dental Arts was a relief. We have found a great place to care for the dental health of our family. One more item checked off of the 'To do' list.
R
9 months ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
Every time I have my teeth cleaned, I am amazed that there is virtually no wait time in the waiting room. The hygienist is friendly, fast but thorough, and always asks if I have been experiencing any problems. Dr. Saylor's exit exam is quick as well, but they are able to identify any problems in that short time. I actually look forward to going to the dentist, and that is not something I would have said before I started with Dr. Saylor.
A
10 months ago
Professional, affordable care
Very impressed with the high level quality of service that is provided. Always going above and beyond.
K
10 months ago
Good experience as always - all of the staff are friendly and make you feel comfy. Will miss you Greg!