Embrace Smiles

Orthodontist

485 Thomas Arnold Rd.

Salado, TX 76571

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Absolutely love love love the staff! They are always consistently friendly and personable. I would recommend this office in a hurry to anyone needing orthodontic care! Love you guys!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful staff, great service!
K
5 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. DeLane and his staff are top-notch in so many ways. They are knowledgeable, professional, innovating, and skilled at what they do. But on top of that it's the care you get from the time you enter as a patient on day one to when you are finished. They truly get to know you and care about you. Angie and the rest of the staff are like long lost family! My kids are always excited about going to the orthodontist!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, caring environment
Dr Delane and his staff have provided honest, thorough care to my two sons. There is no question their number one concern is caring for their patients ensuring a positive experience and positive end result. Also, the location across from the schools makes it so easy to be seen during the school day.
S
1 year ago
Passionate, Personal and Professional
Dr. Delane and his staff have been part of our families smiles for 14 years, taking every measure to get to know our children and promise them a beautiful smile. We have 4 children and 3 have had braces. Dr. Delane takes bride in giving his patience a beautiful smile. His staff is ALWAYS friendly and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Delane and his friendly. THE MARSHALL'S
P
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dr. DeLane
This is our first experience with an orthodontist. We love this office!! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter now wants to become an orthodontist. Thanks to Embrace Smiles!😘
T
1 year ago
Two of my children are under the care of Dr. DeLane, and everyone at Embrace Smiles is amazing. They truly treat us like family, and are always ready to help us with a smile. I have been so happy with the service for my kids that I just started treatment for myself.
J
1 year ago
Quick, easy, and reasonable!
All of the above are reasons you should consider Embrace Smiles for Orthodontic care! Everyone was super nice as well!
D
2 years ago
Great experience....
M
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. DeLane and his staff...twice. Both of my children are greeted each visit by name and chat about school and sports with both the doctor and the assistants. I'm very pleased with the way Dr. DeLane explains what he's doing to both my kids and to me. I'm very pleased with our experience. I would highly recommend.