Embrace Smiles

Orthodontist

485 Thomas Arnold Rd.

Salado, TX 76571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Passionate, Personal and Professional
Dr. Delane and his staff have been part of our families smiles for 14 years, taking every measure to get to know our children and promise them a beautiful smile. We have 4 children and 3 have had braces. Dr. Delane takes bride in giving his patience a beautiful smile. His staff is ALWAYS friendly and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Delane and his friendly. THE MARSHALL'S
P
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. DeLane
This is our first experience with an orthodontist. We love this office!! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter now wants to become an orthodontist. Thanks to Embrace Smiles!😘
T
3 months ago
Two of my children are under the care of Dr. DeLane, and everyone at Embrace Smiles is amazing. They truly treat us like family, and are always ready to help us with a smile. I have been so happy with the service for my kids that I just started treatment for myself.
J
3 months ago
Quick, easy, and reasonable!
All of the above are reasons you should consider Embrace Smiles for Orthodontic care! Everyone was super nice as well!
D
6 months ago
Great experience....
M
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. DeLane and his staff...twice. Both of my children are greeted each visit by name and chat about school and sports with both the doctor and the assistants. I'm very pleased with the way Dr. DeLane explains what he's doing to both my kids and to me. I'm very pleased with our experience. I would highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
Wonderful, common sense orthodontics
Everyone is friendly, but most importantly, Dr. DeLane is practical and seeks the best result for the patient, not his pocket book. LOVE THEM!!
R
7 months ago
Friendly, Skilled Professionals
Any orthodontist can slap braces in a kid and it works fine. But if you like a friendly & welcoming place that also does high quality work, this is the place.