Emerald Coast Dental

Dentist

14091 - A Emerald Coast Parkway

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Staff is professional, friendly and courteous!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional but also friendly service
I was happily surprised that I had a really good dental cleaning with no pain! The hygienist concentrated on my comfort and gave my teeth a thorough yet gentle cleaning.
D
4 weeks ago
Very high quality
I have been going there for years Susan is the best hygienist I have ever had bar none
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Office to be at
I have always had the best experience at Dr. Corley's office. My teeth weren't the best when I first went there and now I have a great smile. Going to finish all my dental work and continue with my check ups to keep my new smile. :)
N
1 month ago
Service is always on point
Service is always great and dependable. Been coming here for 20 years and always great
C
1 month ago
Warm & caring Excellent Quality
From the moment I stepped into the brand new office Jennifer greeted me with a warm smile and lovely compliment about my hair. Mallory did excellent work on my teeth. Susan did an excellent job on Rob's teeth. Been coming to see Dr. Corley for over 15 years! Amanda provided us with all the paperwork. Bravo ladies for a job well done! Looking forward to seeing you all in 6 months.
P
2 months ago
Quality service and great staff!
I look forward to my appointments with Emerald Coast Dental. Always a great experience! From the time you walk in the door the staff is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend Dr. Corley to everyone. Can't wait to see their new office.
M
2 months ago
Great Office and Staff!
I have been going to Dr. Corley for 15 years and I would never go anywhere else. Him and his staff have been nothing but nice and treated myself and family very well. The office is always clean and is filled with the friendliest staff! Would recommend Dr. Corley to anyone and everyone!
D
2 months ago
Dr Corley & his assistants are the best & very professional . He has been my dentist for over 15 yrs & I fully recommend him to anyone
L
2 months ago
Been using them for 26 years. Great Job.