Emerald Coast Dental

Dentist

14091 - A Emerald Coast Parkway

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Quality service and great staff!
I look forward to my appointments with Emerald Coast Dental. Always a great experience! From the time you walk in the door the staff is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend Dr. Corley to everyone. Can't wait to see their new office.
M
6 days ago
Great Office and Staff!
I have been going to Dr. Corley for 15 years and I would never go anywhere else. Him and his staff have been nothing but nice and treated myself and family very well. The office is always clean and is filled with the friendliest staff! Would recommend Dr. Corley to anyone and everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Corley & his assistants are the best & very professional . He has been my dentist for over 15 yrs & I fully recommend him to anyone
L
2 weeks ago
Been using them for 26 years. Great Job.
T
2 weeks ago
A Cleaning
Today I had my semi-annual cleaning. My teeth have to last me for a long time still even though i'm 73. I have been going to Dr. Corley for the last seven years and I am more than well pleased with him and his staff. None finer on the Emerald Coast. Dr. Corley is in need of a good vacation so if he closes for a week while he goes fishing in Alaska don't get to upset.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
The Service and Experience at this Dental Office is Excellent.. The Staff and Doctor are the best. The office is always Clean and orderly. Would recommend a visit to see for yourself.
D
3 weeks ago
Good as always.
A
4 weeks ago
Prompt high quality of services, friendly and kind staff
Every time I go to the dentist here, it is a really good experience. I'm so grateful to have a feeling of family and kindness.
T
4 weeks ago
All went well!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional , and very through.Great people to have as a full service dental office. Thank you very much.