Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine

Dentist

3135 Thomas Dr

Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Griffin is extremely knowledgeable about Sleep and Breathing disorders. Unlike when you see a pulmonologist to manage your symptoms, with Dr. Griffin you are attacking the problem at its root. So what are you waiting for? Talented technicians like Lori and Nancy are just waiting to get you started on a journey to better health and a new you!
M
1 day ago
Clean comfortable and accommodating
All the staff members and the Dentist we're so nice and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
G
2 days ago
best Dental experience ever
Such a clean relaxing atmosphere, everyone is so friendly and welcoming, Devon made me feel at ease right away, offering a soft fluffy blanket if I was cold and a list of other comforts, the chair even has heat and massage to help you relax, and she was so gentle while taking the xrays and cleaning my teeth, Ashleigh was helping Devon and she kept me feeling comfortable talking to me while Devon was busy, they were both great, I usually get nervous easy, but they kept me calm. When it came time to check out at the front, TJ was very polite and helpful with information about my upcoming return appointment. I know why it is called Emerald Coast Dental SPA, I didn't feel like I was in a dental office at all, I was treated as a guest, not just another patient, Dr. Griffin was very kind and informative she took time to explain to me and show me on the xrays what was going on, Thanks to all the team members there.
B
6 days ago
TJ at Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine is the best! I simply adore her, she's always so cheerful and ready to answer any questions that I may have. They are always able to get me in at a moments notice if need to be seen, unlike my former dentist, and has always treated me with great care and compassion. At Emerald Coast Dental they always treat you like family so if you are looking for a new dentist, I highly them and ask for TJ!
B
6 days ago
TJ at Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine is the best! I simply adore her, she's always so cheerful and ready to answer any questions that I may have. At Emerald Coast Dental they always treat you like family so if you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine and ask for TJ!
D
2 weeks ago
family
Nice clean office and the staff treats you just like they have known you for all your life thanks
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
We went in today and my husband was very apprehensive and scared. Everyone from the front desk, all the way to check out make us both feel very welcome and calmed him down quickly. They were very attentive, explained things thoroughly, and acted quickly to help my husband with future appointments. We’re so glad we found a new general dentist for the whole family!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
They got me in right away on short notice and they were all very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, educational, thorough
I thought I was being so healthy in using an all natural toothpaste, but boy was I wrong! Dr. Rowe and Amanda were so nice (they obviously enjoy their work as they were singing to the radio) and so educational! They showed me evidence how not using fluoride has harmed my teeth! Why had my previous dentist not told me of any of this? They interacted on a personal level as well, sharing experiences. I have been to a lot of dentists and I can honestly say this entire office is the best ever! They got me in on a same day, even without an emergency, everyone was extremely nice, but not in the usual "Southern way" that is sometimes too much for me.
R
3 weeks ago
New Patient
I have visited this office once, so far. Plan to make Dr. Griffin my new dentist since recently relocating to Panama City Beach. The staff was very welcoming and did provide a tour of the facility with introductions to the staff that would be handling my needs. Dr. Griffin spent quite a bit of time with me understanding my medical history and explaining the cause of some of the things I have experienced in the past. I feel fortunate to have found this office and plan to continue my dental care there.