Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine

Dentist

3135 Thomas Dr

Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ecdsm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I'll be back!
Everything was fresh & bright & inviting. Very clean & all of the employees were welcoming and nice. The office is very organized and they communicate with earpieces. Rico is a lovely dental assistant! As well as Amanda, Christine who cleaned my teeth and Dr. Tara who explained all I needed to know for my future visits.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
This doctor was awesome. And her staff was first rate. Thanks to them I had a good experience. They filed everything with the insurance. They helped me get over my anxiety about dental work in general. Excellent place! I highly recommend it.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
The staff is so kind, attentive and professional...
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very clean!
I love the new office and the ladies are VERY nice. Always a good conversation. The new office is so pretty, clean, and love the decor. They are very gentle, yet get the job done. I would recommend them 100%.I am even bringing my 6 year olds here because they can even cater to children!
D
1 month ago
Awesome dental facility!
Love the new office and the staff is very professional and friendly!
S
2 months ago
Professional Service in a great environment.
I had an appointment yesterday and it was my first time in their new building. It is beautiful. The heated, vibrating/massaging chairs are wonderful! That combined with the soothing music makes you very relaxed. The staff is also very professional and excellent at what they do. You can't beat great professionalism and a wonderful environment. I highly recommend Emerald Coast Dental Spa.
G
2 months ago
Today I got to the office 15 minutes early and they brought me in right away, 30 seconds wait time. Since I travel 45 minutes one way, they did procedures on both sides of my mouth, cutting out two trips for me. On one of the crowns the molds didn't work a couple of times but I would rather someone do it right the first time. Soothing instrumental music reduces stress.
O
2 months ago
Exceptional patient care, highly professional dental procedures, friendly and knowledgeble personnel.
Very nice visit with doctor Tara i her new beautiful office.Congratulation. I was explained to every detail what to expect on my next visits what possible procedures may be done and following treatment. Complete dental x-ray was done very professionally with all new digital equipment that is established in every room while laying down on comfortable vibrating dental chair. Office personnel is very friendly and proud to show around their new office and a view from every window to see their plants and flowers outside. As a reestablished patient I have been given a nice present . Also a necessary paperwork was easy to understand and fill it out.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Enjoy my visits. My dental hygenist is the best and Dr. Griffin shows she cares about not only my dental health, but my full body health. The new facility is welcoming and comfortable. They have heated/vibrating paitent chairs; mmmmmm! And even have T.V.s on the ceiling (under the patient chairs); what a concept!
V
3 months ago
Quality and Compassion
My comfort was a priority. Everyone is kind and service oriented. My treatment plan was discussed thoroughly prioritizing my needs. Truly is spa-like atmosphere.
Response from Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine
We are so glad you chose us to be your dental provider. We look forward to seeing you soon.