Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine

Dentist

3135 Thomas Dr

Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ecdsm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Impressed!
This was my first visit with Dr. Griffin and I was quite impressed. The office is beautiful, welcoming and very comfortable. I thought the tour was a neat idea and do not believe that has ever been done at any other physician's office. I met with Lori who did a fantastic job of educating me and took imprints for my future crown. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and humorous. Sheila spoke to me about the financial aspect of my visit and gave me some very good advice which I appreciated. Dr. Griffin reviewed what Lori had told me and exuded confidence and credibility. I felt confident when leaving the office that I was in good hands and look forward to my next visit.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Amanda was super kind and knowledgeable. She did a great job choosing colors for my crown and it's a perfect match. It is one of my front teeth and you'd never know it was a crown. Thank you Dr. Griffin and Amanda.
J
3 months ago
Professional and excellent dentist.
Been seeing Dr Griffin for years. Always on time with my appts. Trust her to make best decisions to take care of all my dental work. She's the best. Highly recommend her.
P
3 months ago
New patient
Very professional. My first visit was supposed to be an exam. However, the night before I had a crown come off. I arrived as scheduled and the Dr. Rowe explained what was necessary. He removed the root system (no easy task) without causing any pain. Thank you
B
3 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!
Being a snowbird, and in need of some dental work I found Dr. Griffin and I am so glad I did. I have been to Emerald Coast Dental Spa, 3 times in the last few years and as some other people have noted--BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience ever.
Extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks for an awesome dental experience.
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Both 20 year old daughter and my 15 year old son were seen as new patients today, the staff was super friendly from the moment we entered the office. We were given a tour of the facilities. Once the exam started everything flowed very nicely. Not much waiting between services. I was very impressed and will definitely be recommending them any chance I get.
P
6 months ago
Very Professional
I am having really bad tooth and jaw pain. I called to see if I could see Dr. Griffin today. I was put on hold briefly because they were overbooked. But bless my soul the receptionist got back on the phone and told me that they would be glad to see me and get me out of pain. I was seen and got a consult on what we could do. I had options. Great office hands down. Always friendly, very professional. Great team. Very clean office. Don't like going to the dentist, but they make you feel relaxed and calm. Will let my family and friends know about this office. Thank, Pamela Francis
T
6 months ago
Kids love it here!
My son is nearly 4 and was in for his cleaning today. We loved the new hygenist, Rachel and as always loved Dr. Griffin. She is so personable and always takes the time to go through things with you instead of rushing away.
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
This office, owned by Dr. Tara Griffin, recently moved into new quarters. They are up to speed on all the new technology. More importantly, they have to total welfare of their patients at the highest priority. Competent, cheerful personnel make the experience as good as it could possibly be. I have already recommended them to friends and neighbors. If you need a bridge made, it will be absolutely beautiful. I have received so many complements on my new front teeth. Also, my mouth has never felt so good!