Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine

Dentist

3135 Thomas Dr

Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Best Experience I've had with a dentist
Everyone on staff was so friendly, from the moment i walked into the door until I left. I will be making them my permanent place for all my dental needs.
A
1 week ago
Amazing staff and amazing dentist been looking for a good dentist for awhile and I completely feel comfortable with her !!!!
B
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
Dr. Griffin and her team are wonderful!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent and talented staff! The new office is beautiful and everyone is so patient and caring! Top of the line equipment and very efficient. Extremely pleased😊
E
3 weeks ago
Emerald Coast Dental Spa had the friendliest staff and most inviting building that I have ever been too while getting my regular checkup! I loved everything about it (especially the service pup)!!! I have changed my primary dentist care to this facility after 10 years with my other provider. Thank you again!
E
3 weeks ago
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER
Emerald Coast Dental Spa had the friendliest staff and most inviting building that I have ever been too while getting my regular checkup! I loved everything about it (especially the service pup)!!! I have changed my primary dentist care to this facility after 10 years with my other provider. Thank you again!
C
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr. Griffin and her staff.
Dr. Griffin and all of her staff keep you comfortable and calm during your visit. I could not ask for a better experience in a situation that use to be very stressful for me. Yes the heated massage chairs are nice too.
K
1 month ago
Cutting Edge Orthodontics
Both my child and I have been evaluated for orthodontic appliances by Dr. Griffin and her team. The evaluation includes incredible detail like where your teeth actually sit on the bone- NOT just the teeth alone without their relationship to your bones. You have time to ask all your questions. Even my 9 year old was given time to ask questions! The health of your whole body is considered in your treatment plan. This place is a gem of natural orthodontics! Be sure to get another opinion here before you just assume that traditional orthodontics is safe and healthy.
P
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience.
D
1 month ago
Dental cleaning- super score
This was the first time I met Devon, one of the two dental technicians at ECDS. Devon was a pleasure to speak with from the moment I sat down, she is polite, gentle and I couldn't have been happier with my cleaning. Devon gave me some very good information on how to maintain my gums and provided some extra tips that made me glad I continue to use Dr. Griffins establishment! This place really cares about their customers!