Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine

Dentist

3135 Thomas Dr

Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent service and very professional.
The dental checkup was excellent. There was a problem with my insurance information, and the lady at the front desk contacted the insurance and made sure everything was clear. The customer service she showed was exceptional.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
I’ve never been a dentist office that was as clean and beautiful as this one is The People are great The Dentist is the best I can’t wait to go back next month first time ever I said I couldn’t wait to go back to the Dentist
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
Since I was a child, I dreaded a visit to the dentist office. Well I had a tooth problem and my old dentist dentist is out of town. I had heard good things about Emerald Coast and so I called and got right in. The office is modern, clean, and designed to be relaxing. The staff was extremely cordial and helpful in every way. Dr Tara was was the picture of the perfect dentist. All around this was far and away the most positive dental visit I have ever had.
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
Since I was a child, I dreaded a visit to the dentist office. Well I had a tooth problem and my old dentist dentist is out of town. I had heard good things about Emerald Coast and so I called and got right in. The office is modern, clean, and designed to be relaxing. The staff was extremely cordial and helpful in every way. Dr Tara was was the picture of the perfect dentist. All around this was far and away the most positive dental visit I have ever had.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
My teen daughter and I both have received appointments and care at a very reasonable time frame. When I heard my teen in the back laughing while getting her cavity filled I knew we had the righy dentist ! Amazingly staff and dentist team !
F
4 weeks ago
Quick and to the point
Four fillings within 45 minutes! Unheard of. Stellar performance. I’m all set with this dentist.
D
2 months ago
Good chairside manner
Efficient and effective. Returning promptly for further treatment. Good choice.
C
2 months ago
Great,
S
2 months ago
Best Experience I've had with a dentist
Everyone on staff was so friendly, from the moment i walked into the door until I left. I will be making them my permanent place for all my dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff and amazing dentist been looking for a good dentist for awhile and I completely feel comfortable with her !!!!