Emerald Coast Dental Spa & Sleep Medicine

Dentist

3135 Thomas Dr

Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ecdsm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Excellent and friendly service
I have been visiting Emerald Coast Dental Spa for several years. I have always received excellent service. The entire staff are very caring and make you feel comfortable. The dental work is painless and that is what I need! I am a coward when it comes to visiting the dentist. I would highly recommend this dental office for anyone.
J
1 week ago
Fantastic staff and very professional
Excellent service and they make you feel like you have known them forever. They make you feel comfortable and you will laugh a lot with them! Every procedure I have had was painless to include regular cleaning. Dr. Rowe worked on my teeth and he is fantastic! The dental hygienist and assistants are fabulous! You will walk out of there feeling relaxed and renewed!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, friendly, AMAZING
You don't find many businesses these days that go the extra mile to take care of you. The staff and dentist here have taken every step to make sure that I have a wonderful experience. Being patient when there is anxiety, taking the time to explain procedures and answer questions, calling to check in after having a lot of work done, and even working you in when you call and say you are experiencing pain. They care about you and your well being and go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and happy. I have recommended Emerald Coast Dental Spa to everyone I know.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Place!
This is a great place to have dental work done. They are honest, forthcoming and always professional. They make great recommendations and have extensive knowledge in the field of dentistry.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
Such a friendly staff from my very first visit. Beautiful and clean office and an overall great experience. Would recommend this dentist office to anyone, especially if you experience trepidation regarding dr’s visits!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and all around friendly staff!
From the minute you walk in the door you know this place is special! The building is first class and absolutely beautiful. Everyone is extremely friendly. They offer a menu of items to keep you comfortable from blankets, chapstick, sunglasses and massage/heated chairs. I would highly recommend this business!
D
2 months ago
Family feeling enviroment
IVE ONLY BEEN TO DENTIST 2 TIMES IN MY LIFE BUT AFTER I WENT TO EMERALD COAST TO SEE ABOUT GETTING THE SMILE BACK THAT I ONCE HAD . I REALIZE I SHOULD HAVE WENT SOONER AND WOULD HAVE IF I WOULD HAVE HAD THE EXPERIENCE THAT HAD WITH THEM .. THEY ARE VERY NICE AND THOROUGH IN EVERYTHING THAT YOUR NEEDS OF GOOD HEALTH REQUIRES. GREAT STAFF...UNFORTUNATELY IM UNABLE TO HAVE PROCEDURE DONE AT THIS TIME DUE TO FINANCES AND INS PO THAT DOESNT COVER MUCH.. BUT WHEN I AM ABLE TO SMILE AGAIN YOU CAN BE ASSURED ILL GET IT FROM THERE ....IF RATING WAS HIGHER IN NUMBER I WOULD STILL GIVE A HIGHER ...GREAT PEOPLE SEEM TO REALLY CARE....
J
2 months ago
Saved my vacation
I had a crown come off while on vacation. The staff and dentist were great and got my crown back on in no time. I am so grateful they fit me in.
T
2 months ago
Very accommodating
On my vacation and needed emergency dental care, they were very accommodating and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Initial Dental Appt
The staff here is wonderful! They make you feel important and are very thorough in their initial exams. Laughed a lot and a nice atmosphere. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks me about my Dental needs.