Emerald Coast Family Dentistry

Dentist

910 Garden Gate Circle

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today By Appointment

emeraldcoastfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly service
I know I will always get the best possible dental care and the cleanest teeth! Have been a patient over 8 years!
C
5 months ago
Incredible service, friendly and welcoming staff, and the consummate professional
I am a relatively new patient to Dr. Georgiades and, from the start, I have felt welcomed and valued as a patient. This past week, a crown (from a previous dentist) fell off and Dr. Geordiades was able to see me as soon as possible and made it possible for me to smile once again after she had repaired the tooth. Not only did my mouth feel better, but also my self-esteem as I felt I could once again smile at the world.
D
9 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Georgiades was great. Listened to me and explained what I needed done. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. Answered all questions.
A
2 years ago
The BEST!!!!!
It took me a while but I finally found the best Dental Office in Pensacola! Dr. Jennifer is so kind and very skilled. The whole staff makes you feel at ease and welcome. Everyone is wonderful I get serious anxiety at the dentist and they are ALL always so gentle and nice to me. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks ya'll!!
J
3 years ago
Enjoyable dentist visit?
I've gotta say, it surprises me every time I go in for a visit how friendly and pleasant the entire staff is. I've never looked forward to dental anything, until we started coming to Emrald Coast Family Dentistry offices. It is always a pleasant, relaxing experience.
K
3 years ago
Great pediatric visit
The staff at Emerald Coast Family Dentistry made my 2.5 year old sons 1st visit to the dentist an enjoyable one! They were so patient with him and took their time letting him get comfortable with his surroundings and never pushed anything he wasn't ready for!
B
3 years ago
Professional yet friendly
I had to have multiple fillings in one sitting. Dr. Georgiades and her assistant made me feel comfortable and explained the process step by step. This helped me to be more at ease. Everyone in the office is very nice and has a friendly attitude.
S
3 years ago
Friendly Environment
The staff was very friendly, treated us like family. The only complaint I had was I had to wait about 30 minutes for the dentist to come in after the hygienist had finished with me.
S
3 years ago
Very professional caring staff
The staff is very friendly and they go over everything thoroughly. You are not rushed and they provide quality care.
S
3 years ago
What an amazing first experience for my daughter everyone was so great we will be going there for a long time to come!