Emerald Coast Family Dentistry

Dentist

910 Garden Gate Circle

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today By Appointment

emeraldcoastfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
The BEST!!!!!
It took me a while but I finally found the best Dental Office in Pensacola! Dr. Jennifer is so kind and very skilled. The whole staff makes you feel at ease and welcome. Everyone is wonderful I get serious anxiety at the dentist and they are ALL always so gentle and nice to me. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks ya'll!!
J
1 year ago
Enjoyable dentist visit?
I've gotta say, it surprises me every time I go in for a visit how friendly and pleasant the entire staff is. I've never looked forward to dental anything, until we started coming to Emrald Coast Family Dentistry offices. It is always a pleasant, relaxing experience.
K
1 year ago
Great pediatric visit
The staff at Emerald Coast Family Dentistry made my 2.5 year old sons 1st visit to the dentist an enjoyable one! They were so patient with him and took their time letting him get comfortable with his surroundings and never pushed anything he wasn't ready for!
B
1 year ago
Professional yet friendly
I had to have multiple fillings in one sitting. Dr. Georgiades and her assistant made me feel comfortable and explained the process step by step. This helped me to be more at ease. Everyone in the office is very nice and has a friendly attitude.
S
1 year ago
Friendly Environment
The staff was very friendly, treated us like family. The only complaint I had was I had to wait about 30 minutes for the dentist to come in after the hygienist had finished with me.
S
1 year ago
Very professional caring staff
The staff is very friendly and they go over everything thoroughly. You are not rushed and they provide quality care.
S
2 years ago
What an amazing first experience for my daughter everyone was so great we will be going there for a long time to come!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great service.
A
2 years ago
Efficient, considerate, great with kids.
I appreciated so much that our busy schedules could be accommodated in an efficient, time considerate manner. Both my daughters received their cleaning and evaluations after school and were on our way to our next activities as scheduled. The hygienists took needed time to consider and ensure the girls' comfort and anxieties were addressed with their cleanings.
J
2 years ago
Great dental care
Bing a very nervous person when it comes to going to the dentist I can honesty say that I have had a great experience every time I have been. They are all very professional and take the time needed to ease the anxiety that people like me experience. Additionally, my two young children look forward to going to the dentist and that says a lot about the entire staff ! I would highly recommend this practice