Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry

Dentist

9815 Culebra Road #110

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very clean, friendly staff and professional
The staff is awesome and works with you on the scheduling and friendly with the children. Dr Martinez is professional and knowledgeable as he takes his time to explain what he is going to do before, during and after. Dr Martinez has lots of patience with the children and makes them feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
I LOVE this office. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Martinez and his staff are the Best!
M
3 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Martinez. He explained everything he was doing and was very professional.
K
3 months ago
Love this dentist office.
Patient quality and care was amazing, thank y’all so much for your help!
C
3 months ago
Lori was awesome
L
4 months ago
Highs quality service
Awesome staff! Great service!
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you Lauren for the awesome review, and loving our Dr and staff... hope to see you back on your next visit with us. Again thank you from Dr Martinez and staff..
R
4 months ago
Dr.Martinez did a great job .I get really nervous seeing the dentist but he made me feel comfortable and was patient with me .I had four cavities unfortunately although felt zero pain while he worked on me .Great job!
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting in us with your dental care. We are extremely proud that we were able to help you over come being nervous about seeing a Dentist. We look forward to continue our relationship with you!
D
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Martinez and his staff are amazing.
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for choosing us as your dental home.
K
7 months ago
Great manner from both office staff to dentist
I had not been to the dentist in over ten years. The news I got was not what you would want to hear, but the dentist there gave it to me with options and with empathy. The office staff was so efficient and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
8 months ago
My visit went well. My teeth cleaning was painless. I am still very satisfied with the dental clinic. Thank you
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! I am happy that you had a good dental visit with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.