Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry

Dentist

9815 Culebra Road #110

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Dentist
Great place. I had to have two teeth pulled. They made me feel comfortable and did a quick job. Everybody there is very friendly. I have finally found a honest and friendly dentist that makes me feel like family when I’m there. I will be back.
A
3 weeks ago
Great crew.
A
2 months ago
A wonderful experience a great service polite and professional and pleasant staff. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Nice and friendly
I have been coming here with my children for almost 5 years, since day one the staff and Dr. Martinez have been amazing. The staff is very sweet and helpful. They are all very attentive on taking care of their patients.
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
We loved having you guys in our office! We pride ourselves in providing the best possible experience to our patients. We look forward to seeing you all again!
K
3 months ago
Dr.Martinez and his staff gave me my cute smile back.My teeth were ugly! Dr.Martinez fixed them and now I'm happy to show my teeth off with confidence.Dr.Martinez and his staff are the best. I'm glad that my son's, my husband and I were referred to Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry.
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
We look forward to your next visit!
K
3 months ago
Dr.Martinez and his staff were awesome.My son's enjoyed their visit and can't wait to go back.Everything was explained to me before and after our appointment.I'm satisfied with the service provided and recommend Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Dr.Martinez and his staff were awesome.My son's enjoyed their visit and can't wait to go back.Everything was explained to me before and after our appointment.I'm satisfied with the service provided and recommend Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry.
C
4 months ago
Very clean, friendly staff and professional
The staff is awesome and works with you on the scheduling and friendly with the children. Dr Martinez is professional and knowledgeable as he takes his time to explain what he is going to do before, during and after. Dr Martinez has lots of patience with the children and makes them feel comfortable.
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you! We strive to provide you the best dental experience and we are happy to hear we have accomplished just that! See you soon :)
C
5 months ago
I LOVE this office. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Martinez and his staff are the Best!
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Sweet, thank you so much!
M
6 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Martinez. He explained everything he was doing and was very professional.
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback!