Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry

Dentist

9815 Culebra Road #110

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dr.Martinez did a great job .I get really nervous seeing the dentist but he made me feel comfortable and was patient with me .I had four cavities unfortunately although felt zero pain while he worked on me .Great job!
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting in us with your dental care. We are extremely proud that we were able to help you over come being nervous about seeing a Dentist. We look forward to continue our relationship with you!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Martinez and his staff are amazing.
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for choosing us as your dental home.
K
3 months ago
Great manner from both office staff to dentist
I had not been to the dentist in over ten years. The news I got was not what you would want to hear, but the dentist there gave it to me with options and with empathy. The office staff was so efficient and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
4 months ago
My visit went well. My teeth cleaning was painless. I am still very satisfied with the dental clinic. Thank you
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! I am happy that you had a good dental visit with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
4 months ago
My visit went well. My teeth cleaning was painless. I am still very satisfied with the dental clinic. Thank you
K
5 months ago
Top Notch Care
A
6 months ago
Best Place and Best Staff
All the staff are always giving their BEST to make their patients satisfied with the service. And we are HAPPY patient here.😁 I highly recommend this place to my family and friends.👍
J
8 months ago
Unusually fun for a dentist visit
Everything from being greeted up front, to x-rays, cleaning, talking with the dentist and hygienist about different issues and it was all very entertaining and friendly. I was there for about an hour and a half but it really flew by so fast. It really only felt like maybe a half hour. It's weird to say, but I had a really fun time at my dentist visit. I feel really secure and have peace of mind knowing that I'm in the best hands possible.
R
9 months ago
Happy Happy Joy Joy The Ren & Stimpy Story
Everything was Just Ducky and Peachy Keen.
Response from Emerald Crossing Family Dentistry
Thanks, Rocky! We always enjoy when you come see us!
M
11 months ago
Very Friendly
My daughter loves this dental office. All the doctors are very friendly.