Emerald Dental Care

Dentist

7181 Yonge St.

#3

Thornhill, ON L3T 0C7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeralddentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
You guys are awsome.
P
2 weeks ago
Gentle service and care!
Great experience, how gentle dentist service could be.
A
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgable and skilled
Dr. Raheleh is our family dentist, all of us are very happy with her.she is very kind and she knows whatshe is doing.
S
1 month ago
I highly recommend
The service in emerald dental care was excellent, Lesya and Nahal were very friendly, Dr. Saeidi was incredibly talented and music was wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. The Doctors explained what was needed to be done and gave me all the available options for me to select. In the end i was highly satisfied with my surgery.
M
2 months ago
*
Not bad, but they overcharged us and suggested us to do things that arent really needed. I found a better clinic that doesn't upsell or make a bill surprises in Thornhill area.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
My wife and I have been going to Doctor Saeidi at Emerald Dental since it opened seven years ago. We are always pleased with the friendly atmosphere where our questions are answered and we get quality, professional service. I highly recommend Emerald Dental to anyone who needs a quality dental professional.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend very straight forward
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I met Lesya for the first time today. As my dental hygienist she was efficient, caring and shared a plan for my future dental care.
P
3 months ago
High quality
A recommend them to the people living in the area. They also have Free underground parkings.