Emerald Dental Care

Dentist

7181 Yonge St.

#3

Thornhill, ON L3T 0C7

Open Today By Appointment

emeralddentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Pofessional service
My appointment started at the scheduled time and was carried out in a friendly, professional and expeditious manner.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. And above all I got a good service. I can say I am a satisfied customer.
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Hi Michael, It means a lot to us receiving positive feedback and I'm glad that we were able to provide you with a quality service in a limited time of yours. We wish you a pleasant flight back to Ghana and hope to see you during your future business trips.
O
2 weeks ago
excellent service, friendly staff
my son had an appointment for cleaning his teeth, he liked the service he received
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking time and sharing your feedback. It means a lot to Emerald family when we see the number of happy clients are growing. All the best.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, caring, professional as always
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Many thanks Jane. You are always helpful sharing your feedback with us. I appreciate your time and effort
J
1 month ago
Good service and helpful.
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Many thanks for your support and feedback.
R
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in the GTA
Dr Saeidi and Her team are the best . They are professional , kind and efficient. They work around my busy schedule and never complain. The Hygenist that took care of me today was Lesya she made me comfortable and at ease she did a great job and kept it as comfortable as possible. She is also great at educating about mouth and Gum care without making you feel bad. Thank you For the great experince for someone who has allot of anxiety about dental care your team really puts me at ease.
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Sorry for the delay in response Rob. It's so pleasing and supportive to receive such a pleasant feedback from our dear clients. It always keeps us motivated to continue our service in high quality for you all. Thanks for taking time and writing for us.
E
2 months ago
Great service , as always .
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Many thanks for your support dear Ehsan. We appreciate your feedback and value your comments. please keep this support even if you have comments to make the service even better. Regards
H
2 months ago
Dr. Saeedi and her staff are the best. Patient care, comfort and, most importantly, confidence is obvious from the moment you step inside the office.
N
2 months ago
Consumers be aware They post review for themselves using fake names, plus they are so greedy They will rip you off
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Dear Ni Saed, Thanks fro taking time writing a review. Unfortunately I couldn't find your name in our patient list so I have no clue if you are mistaking us with someone else or you are writing on behalf of one of our patients. Anyway, for me to investigate your claim I need to look into that particular incident which has given you this impression. Regarding our reviews written by our patients I should say that I found it very unfair and I don't think that your judgment without knowing how the system is collecting the feedback, is very unprofessional. If you are willing to discuss your matter you can contact during the business hours and talk to me "Mehdi" otherwise writing none-senses about legitimate business reputation is not helping anyone including yourself. Regards
L
3 months ago
Excellent dental service
Caring and thorough dental services.