Emerald Dental Care

Dentist

7181 Yonge St.

#3

Thornhill, ON L3T 0C7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeralddentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Thank you for making dentist visits a great experience!
Thank you Dr. Saeidi and the team for the excellent care you provide. My kids are excited to attend their regular cleaning and dental exam, thanks to your expertise, knowledge and friendly manner. Thanks Emerald Dental Care
M
2 weeks ago
Organized, Professional and welcoming. You can trust them 100% without adoubt.
R
4 weeks ago
very helpful---very friendly---did a painless and thorough job
i was in pain that day and u guys were courteous and helpful thank u so much
M
4 weeks ago
Organized, Clean and friendly with a professional clinical service as always.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Very kind and high quality services
N
1 month ago
High quality services
Very professional, always nice and smiling!
F
2 months ago
Amazing!
I have been coming to see Kiki and Dr. Saedi for many years and I love the way they care about my dental health. They are amazing at what they do and care about you like you are family. Thank you for everything you do!
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Dear Fataneh, it has been a pleasure providing you with dental services and it means a lot when you take time and give us feedback. Caring patients like you always help us to improve our services and keep our clients happy. Many thanks for your review.
B
2 months ago
A dental office with a professional staff friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable colleagues. Many thanks to Dr.Shokati for creating a calm atmosphere for the patients which is crucial during an operation Thanks to Dr.Rahele Saeidi for all your kindness and knowledge. Thank you to Mehdi for the flawless financial work. & Special Thanks to Nazila Asadi for referring me to such an amazing group! 🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺 ((Zendeh baad daneshgahe Melli))☺️
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Dear Babak, I can't thank you enough for sharing your pleasant experience in such warm words. It means a lot for our team to see someone taking his precious time to give them a feedback. I will pass on your message to all relevant team members and we will strive to provide you with excellent level of service in your future visits. Dorood bar Daneshgah Melli.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly service
I called up at 10:30 am schedule an appointment for replacing a bridge and the secretary informed me she had a cancellation for 12:30 if I would like to come in for that time. I accepted and was there at 12;30. They had me fill out some forms and Dr. Raheleh Saeidi Yousefi saw me right away. She was very pleasant and professional explaining to me all the procedures involved in replacing my bridge and showing me the new technologies that they employ. She gave me a very reasonable estimate and I will definitely follow up with getting the procedure done with her.
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Dear Ted. I'm glad that you had a pleasant first visit in our office. It means a lot to us when you take your time and write about your experience because it for sure helps us to improve our quality of service. We will do our best to assist you with your dental needs. Regards
S
2 months ago
Very considerate of needs of patients. Calm congenial atmosphere puts one at ease.
Response from Emerald Dental Care
Dear Seija, Sorry that I'm responding a bit late but I just wanted to thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience with us. Regards