Emerald Dental Care

Dentist

7181 Yonge St.

#3

Thornhill, ON L3T 0C7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeralddentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
My wife and I have been going to Doctor Saeidi at Emerald Dental since it opened seven years ago. We are always pleased with the friendly atmosphere where our questions are answered and we get quality, professional service. I highly recommend Emerald Dental to anyone who needs a quality dental professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend very straight forward
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I met Lesya for the first time today. As my dental hygienist she was efficient, caring and shared a plan for my future dental care.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality
A recommend them to the people living in the area. They also have Free underground parkings.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional quality service
Good to come to you that is the why i recommend to my Son and my husband
U
3 weeks ago
Greedy
patients Dont tell them that you have insurance because they will overcharge it, if you insist on using them , Tell them that you dont have insurance , negotiate the price , ask for your invoice , then claim to your insurance.
G
1 month ago
the service was very professional and quick because I was in a hurry to get to my next designation
M
1 month ago
New to this dental practice
My 1st visit today was such a positive experience. Everyone was so gracious and welcoming. I thank you for your professionalism and sound advice.
K
2 months ago
In Good Hands
I feel like we are in good hand and well treated by all the staff!! Thanx Karin
M
2 months ago
Great Pofessional service
My appointment started at the scheduled time and was carried out in a friendly, professional and expeditious manner.