Emerald Dental Care

Dentist

7181 Yonge St.

#3

Thornhill, ON L3T 0C7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeralddentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
Good service
I like the accommodations, everyone are kind and professional, i dont feel that im different.. keep up a good work and continue helping people when it comes to their teeth:) godbless and have a nice day
H
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend to everyone. Dr. Saeedi and her team are very professional.
P
1 month ago
Dr.saeidi is so nice and friendly. She is professional on her job. I trust her and she always does the best for me. Thank you for thePerfect service and patient care. Parivash
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
The staff are very professional. Also, special thanks to Dr. Saeidi for her extra care on her patient 🌸😜
D
2 months ago
The finest dental office.
Everyone is so polite,pleasant and friendly. The staff give their patients 100 percent with their job.
C
2 months ago
You guys are awsome.
P
2 months ago
Gentle service and care!
Great experience, how gentle dentist service could be.
A
3 months ago
Very knowledgable and skilled
Dr. Raheleh is our family dentist, all of us are very happy with her.she is very kind and she knows whatshe is doing.
S
3 months ago
I highly recommend
The service in emerald dental care was excellent, Lesya and Nahal were very friendly, Dr. Saeidi was incredibly talented and music was wonderful!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional. The Doctors explained what was needed to be done and gave me all the available options for me to select. In the end i was highly satisfied with my surgery.