Emerald Dental Care

Dentist

7181 Yonge St.

#3

Thornhill, ON L3T 0C7

Open Today By Appointment

emeralddentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
par excellence'
the clinic are very clean,staff are very professional,hygienist very thorough and dr saeidi very professional,give lots of options and very caring. i can only say the best things with these place 👍👍👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️
N
4 months ago
Professional, warm and caring staff
Dr. Saeidi is a very caring dentist who always takes the time to personally discuss our family's dental needs with a high level of professionalism, warmth and kindness. She answers all of our questions and goes out of her way to ensure that we have been taken care of. She has also been seeing all of my children from a very young age and has always been very gentle and kind during all of their procedures. Her dental hygienists and dental assistants are all amazing, knowledgeable and detail-oriented in ensuring that we are comfortable during all procedures. They never hesitate to answer our questions and provide all necessary explanations. The office manager and receptionists are very friendly and always greet us with a smile. They are always approachable and will go above and beyond to help us in any way that they can. They make us feel like we are part of their family from the minute that we enter the office. This office provides a wonderful atmosphere and is the best dental office that we have had the privilege of visiting over the past several years. My family is always very happy with the level of service and the positive relationship that we have built over the years with every member of this dental team. I would not hesitate to refer this dental team to my family and friends.
S
4 months ago
Caring staff
Hygenist very caring and reception friendly. I'm pregnant and staff make me feel comfortable about the plans for my dental work during and after pregnancy.
O
4 months ago
Dishonest sevice
I want to share my experience with the Emerald Dental office ... maybe I’m wrong, but this is what I feel after my visit yesterday. Initially, my son had an appointment only for scaling, during the meeting the assistant asked me if I wanted my son to x-ray his teeth, and after checking the price I agreed ... but when I received the bill, it turned out that I should pay for the doctor's examination ... what I was not warned about .... I have no benefit, I am single mother and, of course, every dollar is important to me ... I think they should inform the client about any additional charges in advance ... I was upset after my yesterday's appointment .... If you want to use the Emerald Care service, be sure to tell them which service you need, and ask how much it will cost you to avoid surprises at the end ...
R
4 months ago
professional and very friendly space
I appreciate Dr. Nazaran ,Dr Saidi and Dr. Shokati for their professional advice and work on my teeth. Some of my teeth are exactly problematic which need to be filled, bone grafted and implanted. Decision making about them was performed by this expert team and the treatment has been started based on their advice. I am really grateful and appreciate this dental team at Emerald. I also thank you Nahal for her friendly manner and diciplinary , Iman for her cautious and patience and other co-workers there. I’m happy to find you here in Toronto.
M
4 months ago
A very comfortable experience
For the first time, I never experienced sensitivity while Eman was cleaning my teeth. I always had a bad experience with other hygienist in other dental clinic but this time I was very comfortable and I didn’t experience any after effect after the cleaning. I can eat or drink with ease. Thank you very much Eman and more power.
M
5 months ago
Not very good
She is not careful
M
5 months ago
Good
Very good
M
5 months ago
Good
Very good
M
5 months ago
Good
Very good