Emerald Park Dental Centre

Dentist

4750 Yonge Street

Suite 305

Toronto, ON M2N 0J6

Open Today By Appointment

drjackli.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I would like to appreciate Doctor Li's team work, and special thanks for Jack Li and Tina. Their warm and smile service gave me very pleasant.
D
1 month ago
I feel good for all
J
2 months ago
High quality serivice, great location, friendly professional staff!
My wife and I were looking for a family dentist for some time now. We are so happy to find Dr. Li and his associates! I highly recommend this office for all families. Thanks Dr. Li!
X
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly team
I has been Dr Li’s patent for over 15 years with very good experience. His technique is excellent and does very good job always. He pays attention to the details. He has a very friendly team! Alway very helpful! Highly recommend!
N
8 months ago
Experienced staff and high quality staff
I have known Dr. Jack Li for over 10 years. He is a very experienced dentist who take good care of his patients. Not only he gave professional advise to my dental needs, but also he gave good suggestions on health care products when I raised I have dry mouths, etc. Overall, Dr. Jack Li is the dentist that one can count on.
R
9 months ago
It was good.
C
10 months ago
I am glad to meet Dr Li many years ago. It is a very friendly team having high quality and professional service, plus the environment is pleasant and comfortable.
W
1 year ago
High quality of service
Dr. Li is a very experienced dentist with great patience. His staffs are also very professional and friendly. We like to go to Dr.Li’s dental office because not only the job quality but also the charge is fair as well. Dr.Li and his staff give good advice to people but never push hard to sell extra service. Thanks a lot for your good service.
J
1 year ago
Experienced staff great dental office
Good place great service
S
1 year ago
Extremely detailed and professional
My whole family have been with Dr Jack J. Li for over 10 years. Before that, my daughter and I used to have cavities or other teeth issues periodically. After seeing Dr. Li for a couple of years, we no longer suffer teeth problems. He has taken good care of our teeth since the day we met. We have always been impressed about how detailed and professional he is. He is a perfectionist and always put in 100% effort at every procedure. Now we are not too worried about our teeth as we know we are in his good Hands. We are very grateful that we have him.