Emerald Park Dental Centre

Dentist

4750 Yonge Street

Suite 305

Toronto, ON M2N 0J6

Open Today By Appointment

drjackli.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Experienced staff and high quality staff
I have known Dr. Jack Li for over 10 years. He is a very experienced dentist who take good care of his patients. Not only he gave professional advise to my dental needs, but also he gave good suggestions on health care products when I raised I have dry mouths, etc. Overall, Dr. Jack Li is the dentist that one can count on.
R
6 months ago
It was good.
C
7 months ago
I am glad to meet Dr Li many years ago. It is a very friendly team having high quality and professional service, plus the environment is pleasant and comfortable.
W
10 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Li is a very experienced dentist with great patience. His staffs are also very professional and friendly. We like to go to Dr.Li’s dental office because not only the job quality but also the charge is fair as well. Dr.Li and his staff give good advice to people but never push hard to sell extra service. Thanks a lot for your good service.
J
10 months ago
Experienced staff great dental office
Good place great service
S
11 months ago
Extremely detailed and professional
My whole family have been with Dr Jack J. Li for over 10 years. Before that, my daughter and I used to have cavities or other teeth issues periodically. After seeing Dr. Li for a couple of years, we no longer suffer teeth problems. He has taken good care of our teeth since the day we met. We have always been impressed about how detailed and professional he is. He is a perfectionist and always put in 100% effort at every procedure. Now we are not too worried about our teeth as we know we are in his good Hands. We are very grateful that we have him.
Y
11 months ago
High quality service
High quality professional service.
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have been with Dr. Jack Li for over 4 years. I really enjoy my visit to his new clinic, it’s beautiful and Dr. Li and his team make sure I’m comfortable, they treat you as a family member. They do their best and they go beyond, I had my braces with them, and now still going for cleaning and regular checkup, they are honest and very flexible with appointments, as well always on time, no need for waiting. And I like their new system, it send you an email and text in advance as a reminder as will on the day of the appointment, so no way to forget it. I want to Thanks Dr. Li and his team for the smile I have on my face all the time, really appreciate your work. Abdullah