Emerald Pro Painting

Painter

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

seattlehomepainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent exterior painting and deck refinish
We are thrilled with the work that Sam and his team did in painting the exterior of our home and refinishing our deck. They were on time and budget, took great care of the plantings close to the house, and made sure we were happy with everything. We considered 3 companies, and Emerald Pro was the middle bid. We chose them because we got a good feeling from Sam when we met him, and we're glad we did. His high integrity and presence on the job delivered quality from start to finish.
Response from Emerald Pro Painting
Thank you Karen.
K
1 year ago
Superior quality from a professional team
I can't say enough positive things about my multiple experiences with Emerald Pro. It's clear they have an incredible amount of pride in their work, and it shows in the quality and value they provide. They are timely, responsive and very professional. It's my pleasure to recommend them whenever I get the chance.
Response from Emerald Pro Painting
thank you Kristi.
I
1 year ago
Great paint job
Am totally satisfied with the job they did.
Response from Emerald Pro Painting
Thank you Isa.
M
1 year ago
True Professional - Great Attitude and Incredible Drive to Complete a Difficult Job in a Challenging Situation
Painted five rooms. Patched and painted ceilings of two rooms. Painted trim for majority of house. Fixed exterior of windows to prevent leaks in problematic areas. Sam did a large amount of work in a short amount of time and in a challenging environment. He did most of the painting while other crews were working on electrical, tile, carpet, floors, etc. Sam did not complain once despite these challenges. I needed him to complete the work before our scheduled move-in day and he worked through all hours of the day and evening to accomplish it. I was very impressed by his attitude to take care of everything and even expand the scope of the project without hesitation or negotiation. Not every detail of the interior was perfect. I asked Sam to touch up anything major that I saw needed it, and he returned happily to do so, even after I paid in full. There are some imperfections on and around the trim. There is a bit of paint (mostly easy to remove specks) around the work area. I believe that if Sam had not had such a challenging environment to work in that this would not have been an issue. Nonetheless, the majority of the work looks good and I’m grateful that I found someone who could take care of it in my circumstances. I believe Sam’s specialty is exterior, so I will strongly consider using him when I need the exterior of my house painted.
Response from Emerald Pro Painting
Thank you!!!
A
1 year ago
Made my house brand new
I had a great experience with Emeral Pro Painting. The work was done in very professional manner and with highest quality. Sam kept me updated on the progress and the steps. I found them to be flexible and very customer centric. I highly recommend them.
Response from Emerald Pro Painting
Thank you!!!
J
1 year ago
Mo is very knowledgeable and detailed
I really liked working with Mo. He was very responsive and gave good estimates, good advice and nice work. When I felt worked was rushed or needed touch up, he would agree and correct it. I would hire them again.
Response from Emerald Pro Painting
thank you
G
1 year ago
Emerald Pro Painting more than met our expectations. The outcome is really spectacular!! The owner of Emerald Pro Painting, Sam Dilberovic, and his assistant took three days to prepare the house for painting which paid off in the way the paint looks on our home. The entire job took a total of six days including two days which were only half days. Throughout the project, both painters were neat and organized with their tools and materials. At the end of each day, they left our property in great condition; no tarps or other items were left laying around. The final "touch up" was meticulous, ending with only a 1" brush used in places. We enthusiastically recommend this company!
Response from Emerald Pro Painting
Thank you!!!
D
1 year ago
House Painting
Our little cottage, in Seattle, has been in need of a good paint job for years. But we could not find the right person to do it! We live in Bellingham and finding contractors in Seattle is difficult. We had the good luck to have Sam and Emerald Pro Painting recommended to us. We could not have been any happier! Not only did he paint, but he did some other work that needed to be done. He took care of our house as if it was his own and we most appreciate that fact. He keft the yard clean, no paint chips We could not have had a better experience!
Response from Emerald Pro Painting
Thank you!