Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental office!
My son has autism spectrum disorder and they were loving, patient, kind, and professional. Very reasonable prices! Just incredible people! Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Had an amazing first visit with Dr Bahen and staff. Very kind and caring people. I highly recommend them!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I was seen for a broken tooth and was expecting to have it pulled. Dr. Bahen and his assistant Christy (sp?)was able to remove the broken portion and fit me with a temporary crown. All of the staff were super friendly and able to work with my budget in the bill.
P
3 months ago
Best Dentistry
I always look forward to coming in to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is always very friendly and polite. They make you feel welcome and part of the family.
M
3 months ago
Great Staff, Very caring Dentistry!
Dr. Bahen and Staff are the best. With a little difficulty of my Son being afraid due to Autism they all worked together to make the visit pleasant. My son shook hands and smiled upon finishing with a filling. Other Dentists we had visited in the past had no patience. I am very thankful we found this office. Thank you Dr. Bahen & Staff for caring enough to make a difference in others lives.
A
4 months ago
Amazing office!
This office is in a great location. When I walked in, I was greeted by a pleasant staff, and I didn't wait long at all! The exam chairs are really comfortable, there's a TV in the room, and the assistant was kind and efficient. 10/10 would recommend.
R
4 months ago
Great professional and friendly service!
Emerald Valley Dental were very accommodating in scheduling a same day appointment which turned out to be a filling replacement, which was first done years prior by an out of state dentist. They took X-rays & informed me of my possible options before starting any procedures. Luckily in my case it was a new filling instead of the more costly crown. I very much appreciate their professionalism & honestly!
M
4 months ago
They are great, everyone is friendly.
T
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Bahen for about 10 years now. I have always received the best care from him and his staff. They take their time, get you an appointment in a timely manner and genuinely care about their patients!
M
6 months ago
A few words about my experience today like professional ,curtious ,polite,informative, and no pain! I am glad that I found Matt and his team.Especially as today was the first day I had any work done. Completely satisfied.