Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today By Appointment

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
They are great, everyone is friendly.
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Bahen for about 10 years now. I have always received the best care from him and his staff. They take their time, get you an appointment in a timely manner and genuinely care about their patients!
M
2 months ago
A few words about my experience today like professional ,curtious ,polite,informative, and no pain! I am glad that I found Matt and his team.Especially as today was the first day I had any work done. Completely satisfied.
M
2 months ago
A few words about my experience today like professional ,curtious ,polite,informative, and no pain! I am glad that I found Matt and his team.Especially as today was the first day I had any work done. Completely satisfied.
T
3 months ago
By far the best dental experience. Such friendly ppl and the care is comfortable and that of which I would recommend anyone to.
K
3 months ago
Such a great experience
I came into EVD in Creswell for the first time today on my lunch break just to make an appointment to get my wisdom teeth checked out. The front office person let me know that they wouldn’t be able to get me in for x-rays until more than a month from now, but that if I had a minute, they could take x-rays right now! Their service blew me away, and I still made it back to work on time. Can’t wait for my next appointment!
N
3 months ago
Very friendly office, clean and modern. We have gotten excellent care there without pain.
Had my teeth cleaned and checked today. Rose did an excellent job and both she and Dr Bahen were very professional. I look forward to my next visit to chat with Rose again.
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in South Lane County!
Wonderful staff, amazing assistants, great hygienist, and an one AMAZING Dentist! Dr. Bahen and the team really make this unpleasant process, very pleasant! TV's on the ceiling and message chairs really put this modern Dentist office over the top!!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional family dental clinic
I love everything about Emarald Valley Dental. Emarald Valley Dental's staff are very knowledgeable about insurance billing,scheduling appointments is easy and fast, the building is extremely clean and last but not least everyone is always very friendly. Thank you Emarald Valley Dental clinic for all you help with all my family's dental needs.I definitely would recommend them to anyone! 😊
J
3 months ago
Great place to lie back and rest!
Good atmosphere, great decor, nicest staff, and the most comfortable chairs, great!