Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today By Appointment

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is really nice and gives you care . I really like this place
K
6 days ago
Friendly and Personal
Our first appointments were today and we were just blown away by how personable and friendly the staff were. The doctor was very welcoming and glad to have us as patients. We are excited to be a part of Emerald Valley Dental.
N
1 week ago
Great everything
Great everything
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly Helpful
Every single staff member here is pleasant and smiling. Rose does a fantastic job with keeping my teeth clean and listening to my concerns and taking proactive steps for my health. Dr. B always puts me at ease and gives his assessments in words I can understand. I love that Holly at the front desk knows my name and is calm and collected when we discuss insurance or payment information, she’s got her act together, no shuffling of papers or waiting five minutes while she’s in the computer she can info. quickly and is accurate. Lastly, the text message reminders are awesome. I’m a Realtor so I’m working from my phone usually in my car parked in a parking lot somewhere —to get the reminders by text when I make an appt and in advance before the appt. is helpful!
C
1 month ago
They are the best! All very nice,professional and we love it there.
L
1 month ago
Impressed All Around
Dr.Behan and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my visit, and thoroughly explained in terms that I could easily understand, all that they were going to do to resolve the issue that I had with my tooth. They were all friendly and professional and made my first experience with them a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend!
J
1 month ago
The Staff is always courteous and Put you at rest! They are Very professional with Excellent dental work. What a great team, I do recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
very nice people always do a great job pain-free I would always recommend them to a friend
T
2 months ago
Great service, caring people
I went in for a cleaning. Since I have dental sensitivities, they applied a desensitizing cream to my teeth and gums before working on them, then worked carefully so as to avoid inflicting any pain.
L
2 months ago
High quality, professionals, and super friendly
A very warm environment. I love coming here.