Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Best Dentistry
I always look forward to coming in to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is always very friendly and polite. They make you feel welcome and part of the family.
M
2 months ago
Great Staff, Very caring Dentistry!
Dr. Bahen and Staff are the best. With a little difficulty of my Son being afraid due to Autism they all worked together to make the visit pleasant. My son shook hands and smiled upon finishing with a filling. Other Dentists we had visited in the past had no patience. I am very thankful we found this office. Thank you Dr. Bahen & Staff for caring enough to make a difference in others lives.
A
2 months ago
Amazing office!
This office is in a great location. When I walked in, I was greeted by a pleasant staff, and I didn't wait long at all! The exam chairs are really comfortable, there's a TV in the room, and the assistant was kind and efficient. 10/10 would recommend.
R
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service!
Emerald Valley Dental were very accommodating in scheduling a same day appointment which turned out to be a filling replacement, which was first done years prior by an out of state dentist. They took X-rays & informed me of my possible options before starting any procedures. Luckily in my case it was a new filling instead of the more costly crown. I very much appreciate their professionalism & honestly!
M
3 months ago
They are great, everyone is friendly.
T
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Bahen for about 10 years now. I have always received the best care from him and his staff. They take their time, get you an appointment in a timely manner and genuinely care about their patients!
M
4 months ago
A few words about my experience today like professional ,curtious ,polite,informative, and no pain! I am glad that I found Matt and his team.Especially as today was the first day I had any work done. Completely satisfied.
M
4 months ago
A few words about my experience today like professional ,curtious ,polite,informative, and no pain! I am glad that I found Matt and his team.Especially as today was the first day I had any work done. Completely satisfied.
T
5 months ago
By far the best dental experience. Such friendly ppl and the care is comfortable and that of which I would recommend anyone to.
K
5 months ago
Such a great experience
I came into EVD in Creswell for the first time today on my lunch break just to make an appointment to get my wisdom teeth checked out. The front office person let me know that they wouldn’t be able to get me in for x-rays until more than a month from now, but that if I had a minute, they could take x-rays right now! Their service blew me away, and I still made it back to work on time. Can’t wait for my next appointment!