Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today By Appointment

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Fantastic
Super friendly and helpful. Happy employees must mean it is a great environment for everyone. The dentist was kind and thoughtful. I will be back!
P
5 days ago
Outstanding!!
Dr Bahen and his staff are truly the best.I have been seen here for 10 years, and would never go elsewhere. I highly recommend this practice.
L
2 months ago
The BEST!!
My children have been seeing Dr. Bahen for the last year or so and absolutely adore him and his staff. Everyone is always super friendly and professional! Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice and delightful.
L
3 months ago
Great Service, friendly staff
Love Emerald Valley Dental! Dr. Bahen and his staff make going to the dentist a Fun and pleasant experience!
R
3 months ago
Great experience every time
I’ve been going to EVD for quite some time and have never had any issues or bad experiences. I always feel my teeth are cleaned in a professional, efficient environment. The tips and suggestions I’ve been given have made my checkups even better!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and patient centered!
Dr. Bahen and all of his staff are friendly and prompt, but never hurried. Thank you for all the great care you have given me over the years!
W
3 months ago
Friendly, cheerful staff.
I am a new patient. Moved to the neighborhood recently and needed to see the Doc on an emergency. Blew me away, I was seen the same day! So I came back for the routine cleaning, etc, Great staff. I understand but don’t agree with the policy of having to do x-rays every year. I was told “the state” requires it. However, nowhere in the Oregon Revised Statues does it say you must have annual x-rays. Paraphrasing, it says “...no one knows better than the patient if there is an issue”. Other than that the office is awesome.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time due to anxiety. I finally made an appt. & went in. I can't tell you how relaxed I was there, they made me feel so comfortable. The dentist did exactly what I had asked him to & I left there feeling that I had made the right choice. I was also surprised by how reasonable Emerald Valley Dentist is. I highly recommend Emerald Valley Dentist.
D
4 months ago
Great experience...
I had a cleaning today and really appreciated the care I was given. Very pleasant and professional hygienist....