Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today By Appointment

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Great People
Visited the dentist today for a checkup (I’ve been wearing Clear Correct braces) and had a nice visit. Things are progressing well and the doctor is always great. He’s friendly, kind, and fun! He always provides options and gives honest, unbiased advice to help you make the best decisions. Awesome staff and great environment!
A
2 days ago
Great service
I was very pleased with my experience- also thankful that the dentist was reasonable in working with me within my scope of the work I needed & what I could have done at the present time. Very friendly service & a nice atmosphere between the dentist & the staff
M
3 days ago
Excellent and friendly service!
The whole staff is wonderful and friendly. I was completely at ease, and they explained everything they were doing. Awesome service and people! I would highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience could not have been any better
R
1 month ago
Very professional service!
Very friendly staff. Quick, efficient and gentle. I’ve used several dentists over the years and my experiences at Emeral Valley Dental have been the best!
P
1 month ago
Very professional, very friendly
Every time I go, I have a positive visit. Everyone is great to me and my family.
P
1 month ago
The care I have received from Emerald Valley Dental, has always been exceptional. The entire staff have ALWAYS gone out of their way to accommodate every possible dental need I have had. The work I have had done has been pretty extensive, ranging from root canals to implants. I can't say enough about this office, I would encourage anyone to make their next dental experience with them. You won't regret it. Dr.Bahen is a great dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great service and professional friendly people.
Staff was very friendly and informative. Everyone went out of their way to make me comfortable, and I am looking forward to coming back to get the perfect smile I've always dreamed of. I would highly recommend Dr Bahen and his staff to my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful with Children
I can’t express enough how impressed I have been with Dr. Bahen and his staff. My boys both had their teeth cleaned and a tooth extraction for one, as well. The staff are attentive, patient, kind, and friendly. My boys felt very comfortable and my youngest “can’t wait to go back!”. Dr. Bahen has amazing bedside manner and he put my kids at ease instantly. I am happy I found Emerald Valley Dental!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentist. couldn't be happier