Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Welcoming Staff
I got an appointment quickly for a tooth that had a crown needing replacement. They are very Covid19 prepared & the entire staff was friendly, introduced themselves to me & explained what they were going to do. Dr Bahen was as sweet as his staff. He asked me a few questions, poked around the tooth that had the crown with the hole and said it was still solid. He explained his thinking & said he thought I could get another 6-12 months before it needed to be replaced & suggested checking back in 6 months.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Love going to Dr. Bahen. His staff is so nice and the TV's in each room are a nice touch!
M
1 month ago
Dentists did a great job I got in there on time always pleased with their service I would recommend them to anyone
M
2 months ago
Fantastic
Super friendly and helpful. Happy employees must mean it is a great environment for everyone. The dentist was kind and thoughtful. I will be back!
P
3 months ago
Outstanding!!
Dr Bahen and his staff are truly the best.I have been seen here for 10 years, and would never go elsewhere. I highly recommend this practice.
L
4 months ago
The BEST!!
My children have been seeing Dr. Bahen for the last year or so and absolutely adore him and his staff. Everyone is always super friendly and professional! Highly recommended.
K
5 months ago
Everyone is so nice and delightful.
L
5 months ago
Great Service, friendly staff
Love Emerald Valley Dental! Dr. Bahen and his staff make going to the dentist a Fun and pleasant experience!
R
5 months ago
Great experience every time
I’ve been going to EVD for quite some time and have never had any issues or bad experiences. I always feel my teeth are cleaned in a professional, efficient environment. The tips and suggestions I’ve been given have made my checkups even better!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and patient centered!
Dr. Bahen and all of his staff are friendly and prompt, but never hurried. Thank you for all the great care you have given me over the years!