Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Timely. Kind, gentle.
Great dentist! No pain, great look.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I was pleased as soon as I step through the door. Warm welcoming waiting area. Pleasant receptionist. It got better from there. Adored the assistant and dentist. Both very professional, personable and efficient. Looking forward to having them handle all my dental needs.
W
2 weeks ago
I’m so comfortable here!
It was great! I love how friendly and caring Dr. Matt and his staff are!
S
3 weeks ago
My experience at Emerald Valley Dental, as usual, was wonderful. I was at ease, everyone was so kind and we all injected humor into the conversation.
V
1 month ago
positive and fast cleaning appointment this am..., my only recommendation, please us warmer water for the water jets.
M
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
Great appointment today! Had my teeth cleaned and it was awesome!! Laurie did a great job and was very sweet!
P
1 month ago
Loved the office and staff. Dr. was professional and cared about his customers.
A
1 month ago
Professional and kind
Great experience for a person terrified of the dentist. From the massage chair to the friendly staff my experience was great. The doctor was straight forward and understanding.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Excellent people to work with and work around your schedule.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
Very professional and pleasant and considerate people throughout the office. Dr Matt is gentle and explanatory of all procedures and the best dentist I’ve been to in 60 years. The place is spotless and very sanitary -Definitely 5+ Stars !!!