Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Afraid of needles??
Our family has been seeing Dr. Bahan for 7 years and we absolutely love him and his staff! Today I Was reminded of how amazing of a dentist he is when I was in for a filling. He gave me a shot while we were having a conversation and I had no idea! For those of you who have fears of needles, this is the guy you want!
C
7 days ago
I really like Dr. Bahen and his staff. They are friendly and do quality work and take the time to explain the procedures that will be done. Clean office , TV in each room. I would recommend them to anyone.
G
7 days ago
All staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Latest state-of-the-art equipment used. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with small children
My daughter (4 years old) has been seeing Dr. Bahen for a year (3 visits now) and she has no fear or anxiety about having her teeth cleaned because the staff is so calm and friendly. There is a TV above the exam chair for kids to watch while their teeth are being cleaned and of course all kids love picking a prize out at the end of their visit. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Love my dental office
Emerald Valley Dental is amazing. The whole team is professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly. The office is very clean and beautiful. I recommend them to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Excellent .. Excellent!
Very cordial staff. Speedy is quite talented and most trustworthy. I travel an "extra mile" (from Eugene) as their services are outstanding. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Emerald Valley Dental rocks!!
Our family have been patients of Emerald Valley Dental since they opened their doors! We live in a small town and feel very blessed to have such amazing people to care for our dental needs! I have terrible Dental anxiety and Dr. Matt and his staff work hard to make sure I am comfortable each visit
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, pain free, and very professional. I would recommend Emerald Valley Dental to anyone with no reservations
G
1 month ago
4 Steps Ahead of Awesome
I hope and pray that I never have to look for another dentist team ever again. The last visit was just for a cleaning, but I have to give lots of thanks for the gentleness that was used. Dr. Bahen in past visits has been nothing short of gentle, caring and explained in detail what needed to happen. Thank you to all of the employees at Emerald Valley Dental for caring so much.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever!!!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Bahen's office for the past 5-7 years and would not go anywhere else. They are so prompt, efficient, professional and best of they are so great with my kids that they actually look forward to going!!!! The entire office is amazing, thank you for being so great!!!