Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Great people!
Everyone at EVD is awesome. From the office staff to the clinical staff to Dr. B. Highly recommended!
S
4 months ago
Anxiety.
So I have terrible anxiety about going to the dentist. I sit down and there's a massager in the chair. Today didn't go as planned. Some things had to change. Oh well.. I was well informed. Treated with the utmost care.
L
4 months ago
Great and friendly service!
This is my first dentist in the area but the entire staff was friendly and inviting. Everyone had a smile on their face and explained everything clearly to me as a patient. They were all very personable and I highly recommend this dental office.
T
5 months ago
Good Service
Been going here for years, fast service and always very friendly! Would recommend!
S
5 months ago
Professional manner
I was nervous about going to a new dentist. I had had a bad experience in the past and psych myself up to go to any dental appt. They were very considerate about my reservations and asked if I had questions. I felt at ease when I left today.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful service
The entire Emerald Valley Dental staff was wonderful when I accidentally popped off a temporary crown. It was my fault as I forgot that eating chewy candy could pull the temp crown off. However, Dr Bahen and his staff got me in immediately, fixed my tooth (actually sped up processing of my permanent crown and put that in, instead) and were all very understanding about my mistake! Thank you to everyone at Emerald Valley Dental!
N
6 months ago
Very sweet, professional staff and provider
I came to them after a really awful experience at another local dentist office. I really appreciated how professional they were. They were able to get me in pretty quickly. All staff were really sweet, great customer service.
L
6 months ago
Great staff! Professional and very friendly!
Happy with the dental practice all the way around. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and is always concerned with your comfort, as is Dr. Behan. Would definitely recommend this practice.
J
6 months ago
Professional
Great hygienists. The dentist wants you to keep your teeth, not charge you to fix ones you can treat at home with flossing, brushing and rinsing.
R
6 months ago
Excellent dental experience!
Dr Bahen and his staff are incredibly professional. I started going here about 5 years ago after the recomedation of several friends and my Mom! So glad I listened!