Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today By Appointment

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
My visit to the dentice was great I appreciate the time they took to help me figure out what I can get done with the money I had left to work with and my teeth look beautiful thank you so much!😀
L
6 months ago
High quality care in a professional environment
Our family has been going to Emerald Valley Dental since we moved to Oregon. The facility is very clean and modern, the staff are friendly and the dentist is fantastic even with young children. I would absolutely recommend!
C
7 months ago
High quality service
I came in for a routine cleaning. The hygienist took me back and walked me through everything that she was doing. She was very friendly and help me understand everything as she was doing it.
R
7 months ago
Fantastic Dental facility
Don’t like going to the dentist but the staff here do an excellent job at what they do. I highly recommend them.
A
7 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr Bahen and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. I had always dreaded going to the dentist but they have made it so pleasant that I actually look forward to my cleanings. I would definitely recommend this office!
S
7 months ago
Amazing service! Super friendly and very professional!
Dr Bahen and his team were absolutely amazing. They're very patient with me and my anxiety. I went in and had two root canals two build ups, and two crowns put in all in one day. They have blankets for if you get cold, TV's to help pass the time, and chairs that message while you are being worked on. I came all the way from Utah just to have my dental work done and it was all worth it!
L
7 months ago
I highly recommend them
The best dental office I have ever been to. They are caring and try to help solve whatever issues you are having.
A
7 months ago
Best Dentist and crew ever!
My experience with Doctor Bahen was great! He is the best! His staff and crew are amazing to and anyone would be happy to have him as their dentist.
T
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always friendly love the atmosphere
A
8 months ago
My experience was friendly, professional and could not be improved upon.