Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today By Appointment

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly, professional and thorough. So happy to have found such a nice dental center for our families dental care!
T
8 months ago
Professional and caring..
I have not been to a dental office in years. This was my first visit at Emerald Valley Dental. Everyone was caring, polite, and professional. They cared about my feelings and thoughts of up coming needed work on my teeth and communicated with me the priorities needed for a pain free smile. Thank you..
L
8 months ago
Always the very best
Our family had avoided the dentist for so many years. Truth be told we hated going to the dentist until we found Emerald Valley Dental. The entire staff is wonderful and ver professional.
C
9 months ago
Very friendly, nice chair manners, gentle shots😍 and accommodating with fitting me in and with payments via care credit cards. Would highly recommend this business!!!
D
9 months ago
I had an excellent experience at the Dentist today! The whole office is very friendly, exceptionally clean, and calmed my fears of having some dental work done!! You guys are Awesome!! Thank you so much for being a terrific staff!! See you soon!!
M
9 months ago
Excellent dental services for the whole family!
I have always had good experiences at this dentist office. The staff is very kind, honest and understanding. My kids look forward to going because everyone there knows how to communicate with children and helps them understand what to expect.😊
M
9 months ago
Excellent dental services for the whole family!
I have always had good experiences at this dentist office. The staff is very kind, honest and understanding. My kids look forward to going because everyone there knows how to communicate with children and helps them understand what to expect.😊
C
9 months ago
I don't enjoy dental work, however I have a mostly pleasant experience with Emerald Valley. Quite cordial an very pleasant folks. An very good and quality workmanship.
M
9 months ago
Always a good experience with Speedy and his staff. Replaced my temporary crown with the permanent crown and as always everything went well thanks for all the professional care.
S
10 months ago
Professional and efficient
I broke a tooth off at the gum. All recommendations were explained clearly. I chose to have it pulled today. Aftercare was explained well.