Emerald Valley Dental

Dentist

195 Melton Rd.

Creswell, OR 97426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeraldvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Knowledgeable, caring and efficient. Truly the best dental office I have ever been to.
I was having an unforeseen dental problem and they got me in for an exam on the same day I called.
N
12 months ago
Love my dental office!
I visited Dr. Bahen's office and enjoyed my visit as usual. The office is pleasant and clean, the staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Bahen is also knowledgeable and up to date on dental procedures as well as very nice.
N
12 months ago
Love my dental office!
I visited Dr. Bahen's office and enjoyed my visit as usual. The office is pleasant and clean, the staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Bahen is also knowledgeable and up to date on dental procedures as well as very nice.
M
12 months ago
I would highly recommend them I had two wisdom teeth pulled. I thought they did a great job was pain free
J
12 months ago
Mr
What a wonderful time for you to ask for a review. After my arrival 24 hours early for my appointment and you being willing and able to take me in for my procedure, and doing it willingly, I would find it impossible to have anything but positive comments. I was amazed at how smoothly you worked me in to your schedule, completing my needed repairs. Thank you very much. See you in six months. John Harmsen
J
1 year ago
Same wonderful service we've known the past 8 years!
Always a pleasure to visit with the friendly staff during an appointment.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Bahen and staff are amazing! Highly recommend.
R
1 year ago
It was a good experience
N
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Matthew Bahen is a consummate professional! He is a highly skilled dentist who is also extremely kind and gentle. We are so fortunate to have him in our small town of Creswell.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Staff is very friendly and always gives excellent care. They are so patient with my 2yr old and they do a great job in making her feel comfortable. The doctor is just as nice and very professional. We have a great visit every time.