Emergency Dental Care

Dentist

4507 Pacific Hwy South Suite 9

Federal Way, WA 98003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Service was good, professionalism, i was very comfortable, Dr. Was awesome
My experience was good, yet soooo much pain afterwards... coulda given me pain meds for 2-3days instead of 1...
K
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Such a skilled and attentive staff. The procedure was quick and seamlessly performed.
L
4 months ago
Great service with a smile. Very comfortable.
I had a 2pm appt on a Sunday. Thankful they were open. They were backed up due to equipment failure but the staff remained friendly and calm. Very honest about everything going on. Chelsea at the front desk has excellent customer service skills. Comes naturally. Dr was very friendly and caring. I highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Sweetest Staff I’ve ever come across
Over the last couple of months I have seen enough doctors than I want to after being diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer and dealing with dentists was not something I was looking forward to due to previous experiences so finding out I needed to have my tooth removed so last minute before I started chemo treatments was to say the least a little overwhelming but from the moment I called and spoke with Amy it was calming then walking in and the staff greeting me with a smile and answering all my questions to having my tooth pulled by Nick I can honestly say I have never felt so calm and at ease. The fact the Dr came in and introduced himself by name and not Dr told me a lot about the care I was receiving. They all talked to me like I was a person not a payment and I felt so comfortable. My extraction was was painless and quick. I wish they were a regular office that was a preferred provider for my insurance I would then have no quarries about going to the dentist. Thank You Dr. Smiley and staff for being so very sweet and amazing!
V
5 months ago
The best dental care office
The best Dental care that I have ever gotten!!! The Dentist was very knowledgeable, took the time to make me at ease and informed about my situation. There was no rushing, all my questions were answered with detail and additional information was provided. All the staff was very professional and caring at the same time.
D
5 months ago
Excellent down to earth and professional staff.
Thanks again for being there in a pinch doc. You and your staff are awesome. I was in pain but you taking the time to help me out made a bad situation much better. Being in the job that I'm in makes things a little difficult when bad things pop up, you all made the situation bearable. Thanks again doc.
J
5 months ago
Fast, friendly, and profesional
Always willing to advise you on what needs to be done. Profesional and friendly staff, front and back. Highly recommended
R
5 months ago
A great place to be if you are In need of a Dennis
R
5 months ago
My office visit with emergency dental USA And on mother's day at that.they work as a good team together doctor and nurse.they made me fill at home and answer all my question. There work spot on .I like how they do and run the office. Thank you
Y
5 months ago
Awesome place!
I have teethache for few days. My dentist is not working on the weekend. So I found this place. It was a male dentist helping me( sorry I forgot his name, I was too nurvous to get my wisdom tooth pull), he walked me thru the processe, it wasn’t painful at all. He and his assistant was very helpful and caring! One of my best experiences ever!