Emergency Dental Care

Dentist

4507 Pacific Hwy South Suite 9

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent down to earth and professional staff.
Thanks again for being there in a pinch doc. You and your staff are awesome. I was in pain but you taking the time to help me out made a bad situation much better. Being in the job that I'm in makes things a little difficult when bad things pop up, you all made the situation bearable. Thanks again doc.
J
5 days ago
Fast, friendly, and profesional
Always willing to advise you on what needs to be done. Profesional and friendly staff, front and back. Highly recommended
R
1 week ago
A great place to be if you are In need of a Dennis
R
1 week ago
My office visit with emergency dental USA And on mother's day at that.they work as a good team together doctor and nurse.they made me fill at home and answer all my question. There work spot on .I like how they do and run the office. Thank you
Y
2 weeks ago
Awesome place!
I have teethache for few days. My dentist is not working on the weekend. So I found this place. It was a male dentist helping me( sorry I forgot his name, I was too nurvous to get my wisdom tooth pull), he walked me thru the processe, it wasn’t painful at all. He and his assistant was very helpful and caring! One of my best experiences ever!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service and people.
The wait was long but well worth it. The staff are so friendly and make you feel comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
Easy to work with. Friendly people
Had an emergency root cannal. They got it done same day a were very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Yes
Very good
N
1 month ago
Appt was at 11am, I reach at the dental place at 10:30am. Did my paper work and they took me in the room at 11:00am. By 12noon the doc or his assists didn’t do anything , i Was in the dental room for an hour but they didn’t do anything Very careless , will never go there or will recommend to anyone.left the clinic without getting anything done.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I called this morning for an appointment as my tooth was broken and in pain. They got me petty much right in and I was in and out pretty quick. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The doctor was quick, efficient and really knew what he was doing. I have had many extractions in the past. I had no pain and felt very at ease .very very happy and saved me from agony! Definitly recommend. Thank you!