Emergency Dentist

Dentist

220 South 16th Street Suite 900

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Left me in pain
Had deep teeth cleaning after a 5 year absence. Dentist send me home with orders to take Advil. I went to the emergency room the pain was incredible. I did not sleep.
O
3 years ago
Great staff
From the moment I arrived they were attentive and caring. I would definetly recommend to anyone. I had 5 extractions done in 1 day and they made as comfortable for me as possible. A+++ in my opinion. Thank you to the whole staff.
Z
3 years ago
wisdom teeth removed
Staff was courteous and friendly. Doctor Abrams was very professional and polite. Never been excellent about any dental procedures but this doctor put me at ease.
V
3 years ago
Everyone was so friendly and explain everything and answer my questions and concerns. Thank you.
G
3 years ago
I give the rating a 5. I made my appointment at the last minute and they were able to fit me in. I only needed a crown re-cemented after it fallen out with biting into a gummy vitamin! The office still needed to take an x-ray to see what was going on. It did not take long for me to be seen. My gum area is a little sore but I am doing fine.
M
3 years ago
it was a great visit. The dentist seen me on time and told me what was the problem. Excellent Dental office
A
3 years ago
I was extremely pleased with how my appointment went. Everyone in the office was so polite and kind. The environment as well was uplifting and positive. They explained everything to me and did not get annoyed with my questions. My only concern was being prescribed medicine that is not given out anymore by any pharmacy. But when they became aware of the situation they did their best to help fix it.
K
3 years ago
I found your dentist to be very nice and un-painful..The doctor took in consideration of my tooth being sensitive to touch. He also made sure that I didn't feel any pain with the procedure that he was doing...The wait time was good also
R
3 years ago
The service was excellent I felt comfortable & important. They took their time & handle me with care & my smile looks amazing. Highly recommended!
B
3 years ago
From booking the appointment to the dentist. This experience was amazing. Any apprehension I was feeling about the visit was eased instantly. The entire team was professional, friendly and empathetic. Thanks!