Emergency Dentist

Dentist

220 South 16th Street Suite 900

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 years ago
Very caring and professional staff, I drove up from Maryland on a Sunday and although they were busy the staff welcomed me as one of there own. ��
A
7 years ago
The Dentist and Nurses made me very comfortable, it was my first time not being put under for oral surgery. They did a great job with making me feel safe and did a great extraction :)
M
7 years ago
Helpful and informative
M
7 years ago
Helpful and informative
S
7 years ago
I had a very good experience at Emergency Dentists from the moment I walked in the staff was kind, friendly and very professional. My first appointment I had a little wait , however the guy at the reception desk mad my wait pleasant . The dentist showed concern and took really good care of me! I would highly recommend his services!
L
7 years ago
Was able to get my wisdom tooth removed and a full cleaning with just a day's notice. While the tooth extraction was not fun, the dentist made it as painless as possible. There was minimal time spent in the waiting room and the dentist and hygienists were very quick.
L
7 years ago
Another fantastic dental appointment. Everyone at the office is kind and caring. I have always been scared of going to the dentist but not any more. I look forward to going to Emergency Dentists.
L
7 years ago
Amazing experience from scheduling the appointment to the amount of comfort the entire staff provided. Maybe Emergency Dentist - but now my DENTIST!
D
7 years ago
Very nice and friendly.
A
7 years ago
The Doctor and Assistants are absolutely amazing. The environment is peaceful, but it seem to be a lot of false advertisment that the office does not honor. Overall my experience was great but i did feel like the office didnt value me as a patient because they were not willing to honor their discount that they advertised!!