Emergency Dentist

Dentist

220 South 16th Street Suite 900

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 years ago
I absolutely love Emergency Dental They work with the patients to develop a dental plan that will allow the patient to obtaon the healththiest teeth and gums.
F
8 years ago
This office was fantastic. I wish I could make them my primary dentist.
8 years ago
I was really impressed with the Dentist. She was very professional and did all that you could do to make what is usually a nerve racking experience a comfortable and pleasant ony. She is very good at her profession and I appreciate everything she did for me. THANK YOU
A
8 years ago
As always you Dr. Tumillio did a wonderful job giving me my new bridge. It was a little sensitive at first but I am now used to it. Looks just like my natural teeth. Only took 20 min to install. I love emergency dentist. You guys are on the ball. I recommend you to my friends and family all the time.
A
8 years ago
Everyone that worked there was very nice to my daughter. This was her first time seeing a dentist. They made her feel so comfortable. They were extra sweet to my daughter and I will make this my regular dentist spot.
N
8 years ago
I had a dental emergency and was seen that day as a new patient. The staff were friendly, courteous, and, above all, professional. I found out after my appointment that they had actually cancelled their lunch breaks to see me. I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends!
J
8 years ago
I like the friendly and professional service that I received on last 2 visits. I would reccomend any one needing dental work.
M
8 years ago
Absolutely fantastic!!! On the day after a 14" snowfall when the city and all other dentists were closed I broke a molar. I was in excruciating pain. I found their info on a google search and they got me in within hours. By the afternoon my tooth was fixed and the pain was gone. The office staff was excellent and the dentist was probably the best I had ever been to. Thank you all for being there and doing what you do!
L
8 years ago
The first visit It was recommended that a specialist look at what appeared to be an easy task. Which I liked because most people will try to take on a problem if it looks familiar. The second visit was quick and to the point. My problem was solved, I was educated on how to take care of my mouth after surgery. I was treated as if I was family. I would continue to come here for future dental problem's if any re occur.
M
8 years ago
Every member of the staff was friendly and easy to deal with. I got a lot done in a very short time.