Emergency Glass Service

Window Contractor

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today By Appointment

orlandoflglassrepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Excellent work! Would highly recommend his work!
A
3 years ago
Broken door glass
Great customer service, on point, rates are very good! Job was done fast! I recommend EGS to everyone in any glass emergency or any regular glass situation!
C
3 years ago
Garage window
Randall was great! I needed a small job done quick. I was selling my house needed it done ASAP! First company I called wanted 1000! To fix. Found emergency glass on Angie's list. And called Randall. The job was done fast and for a great price! Highly recommend !
M
3 years ago
Fast and efficient service. Randall was very knowledgeable and reassuring.
G
3 years ago
Very professional and cordial
A
3 years ago
Sliding glass door shatter by rock thrown by lawn mower
The service tech sent out to replace the glass door was very nice, and he completed the job quickly and very clean! I will use Emergency Glass Service again!
M
3 years ago
Remarkable, compassionate, quality
I've had to use this service twice, and both times Randall was prompt, professional and thorough. The second time I was away dealing with a family emergency, which I never revealed. But somehow he seemed to sense it and took care of the situation, keeping me updated throughout. I felt like I was dealing with a family member. I can't thank him enough for his personal attention to my situation. Don't waste your time with anyone else, trust me I've done the leg work Maggie
G
3 years ago
Professional
They were very responsive to my emergency and professional.
G
3 years ago
Very fast and Effective
I called 3 services before reaching this one and I am thankful I ended up with them. They kept in constant contact with me and completed the job very quickly its only been a day since they repaired the window but so far so good. Oh and by the way i read internet reviews and I always wonder if these are real customers or ppl they have hired or friends of there's I assure you I wasn't but after my break-in and the quick repair and clean up of the broken glass I view them as friends(someone you can rely on) oh it wasn't cheap either but good never really is and i feel the price was fair
B
3 years ago
Will hire again
I am very pleased with the quality of work and professionalism that I received from this company. I would hire them again.