Emergency Glass Service

Window Contractor

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

orlandoflglassrepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Glass Replacement
I broke my front window and called Emergency Glass Service. I went to their website and they had an A rating on Angie's List and a 5 Star rating on HOMEADVISOR. They were prompt, courteous, professional, and did a quality job. I trusted the installer and would gladly use their services again...though I hope not to break another window.
A
3 years ago
Our door was repaired faster than I thought possible. Thanks!
J
3 years ago
Excellent service!
I apologize for not writing sooner. I will share the review I just submitted to Angie's list: Punctual, courteous and appropriately priced. What more can you ask for? The technician was extremely patient and taught me how to replace a window pane. Although he made it look easy, I am glad I didn't attempt it myself. I would re-hire them in an instant.
J
3 years ago
Owner medical supply store
Very prompt service job well done
M
3 years ago
A+ Professional
I have a commercial property that has needed speedy glass repair services several times over the years. Emergency Glass Service is my only choice for quick, quality, and professional service. This company is communicative and honest. They truly always deliver above and beyond the call of duty!
H
3 years ago
Responsive, great service
One of our large kitchen windows spontaneously shattered. We called various glass companies, but didn't get any response. I then found Emergency Glass Service on the internet. I called and left a message and in notime I got a call back from Randall. I explained him what happened and he came to our house within a few hours. He assessed the situation, explained what caused the shattering, and what our options were. Because the glass had to be specially ordered it was going to take a while so they installed 2x4s with plywood to close off the opening. They were also able to 'break' the glass in such a way that almost all glass pieces landed outside and not inside the house. They did a great job of cleaning up. The next week they came back with the new glass, installed it quickly and professionally (it is glued to other large glass windows on both sides so this is not an easy install) and it has now been in place for a few weeks with no issues. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Emergency Glass Service
Thank you Herman, we appreciate the feedback. Let us know if you need a new shower door or have a need for any other service we offer, once again thank you.
C
3 years ago
Very Pleased!!
Emergency glass service was great. Mr. Randall was polite and professional. And was there when he said he would, so I would call this company back and recommend their services to anyone who needs windows or glass repair.
J
3 years ago
Shower Door Repair
The Repair Person ( Randal) and Owner was on time. Presented me with Identification as soon as he arrived. Gave me details of the repair. Discussed the charges. The Work was done promptly. No Mess. I would recommend this company to my friends and neighbors. Orlando, Fl