Emergency Glass Service

Window Contractor

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

orlandoflglassrepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 months ago
Professional, timely, honest
Work required special order glass to repair patio pool door. Called late afternoon Friday and we worked through measurements and options. As promised glass ordered and delivered in time for Monday morning installation.
C
1 year ago
Broken Window
Window was broken this morning by lawn mower throwing a branch through the glass! I called 4 companies and was told the soonest they could fix it was next week! I called Emergency Glass Service and in about 2 hours it was fixed! Prompt, friendly, fast and I am so happy. Great service! Price was right! Highly recommend this company.
K
1 year ago
Window replacement
Great fast service!!!!!
B
1 year ago
Repair a broken window
The emergency glass company is an exceptional company. If you want your windows fixed the same day, you should call this company. My agents name was Randall and he did an exceptional job the same day.
W
2 years ago
Glass door repair
Great response, excellent work. Will do business with this company again.
R
3 years ago
This is great service
Yes they came in on before lunch hour was started on they were Expedia is they did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to anyone great service thank you
K
3 years ago
Emergency slider glass
Our home was broken into at 2:30 pm. I called Emergency Glass Service about 4:30. The glass on our shattered slider was replaced by 6pm and all the broken glass was cleaned up. I would highly recommend this company. Kathy (Longwood Fl)
M
3 years ago
Perfect!
Emergency Glass took on a job where other companies refused because it was too difficult. They were honest and professional and the work performed was perfect and exceeded expectations.. I will never use another glass company for home repairs.
C
3 years ago
Quick service! Greatly appreciate their help!
A
3 years ago
Shower enclosure
Excellent job!!!! I recommend for any glass needs!!