Emerson Dental Arts

Dentist

310 Main Street

Emerson, NJ 07630

Closed Today Closed

emersondentalarts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Experience - Professional Service
Jen the hygienist couldn't have been nicer or more concerned about my well being. Dr. Katz was friendly and kind. They really worked me to make me feel comfortable.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Katz and his staff. My husband and I have been going to him for 23 years. Our children are also patients. He explains everything he does and it really is totally pain free. His office is state of the art and his staff always works with you. If you have an emergency you get in the same day. His office runs in time and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I would recommend Dr. Katz and his staff to my family and friends I have already done so.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
Always great and timely service. Everything is always explained clearly. Thanks for the quick response to my needs.
S
1 month ago
Always a Good Experience
Dr. Katz and his staff always do a great job of making me comfortable and calm during visits. I am a nervous patient and I am at ease with Dr. Katz and his staff.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly quality service My husband and I have been patients of Emerson Dental Arts since the early 1970s, when we received our initial dental care from Dr. Archer Katz's father, Dr. Harold Katz,. That long-term relationship shows what we think about the quality care we have received throughout all those years. Dr. Archer Katz is a very knowledgeable dentist who genuinely cares for his patients and tries to help them and remedy any of their dental problems in the best way he can. He conscientiously continues his education that began at Fairleigh Dickinson University, in order to keep up with the latest information that would be helpful to his many patients. The staff is very welcoming and friendly, always trying to ease the anxiety some people experience in going to a dentist. Our dental hygienist Kathy is so pleasant and caring during teeth cleaning. She is truly a lovely person. Diana is also extremely helpful in navigating through insurance claims for dental work done. We've only discovered one negative thing about Dr. Katz -- he roots for the Jets!
P
3 months ago
I feel very comfortable at Emerson Dental Arts
Staff is so friendly and caring. Dr. A. Katz is a gem. I had my cleaning with Cathy today and had my hands soaking in wax -- my hands and teeth feel great. Loved the pina colada taste at end to brighten my teeth! I have been going to Dr. Katz for over 30 years! As usual the smell of the cookies freshly baked are great when you leave! I recommend them to anyone who has any anxiety (as I did) going to dentist. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. It's always a wonderful experience.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Awww, thank you Patty! Always so nice to hear from you!! :)
D
3 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
One of many wonderful experiences!
L
4 months ago
Great experience, as always!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thanks, Lauren. That means a lot!
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff!!
Highly recommended!!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, Jamie!!
D
5 months ago
Best dentist around 👍👍👍
Always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Katz and staff. The best. Thanks Diana for squeezing me in.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
You're very welcome! It was a pleasure seeing you too! :)