Emerson Dental Arts

Dentist

310 Main Street

Emerson, NJ 07630

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
THE Best!
I have used Emerson Dental Arts for years and I love them. The work is awesome and the experience is completely comfortable.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Susan! We appreciate it!!
C
6 months ago
Only fabulous things to say about Dr. Archer Katz/Emerson Dental Arts
I've been a long-time patient. I was referred to Dr. Harold Katz (his dad) back in 1967 and the transition to Dr. Archer Katz was super easy. Today I had laser gum treatment and it was a walk in the park. Dr. Katz and his staff are always attentive to my comfort, they listen and explain treatments thoroughly. They are always friendly and professional and most importantly they keep up with the latest technologies. Great office! ...on a side note – if you patronize the Lafayette Theatre in Suffern, be sure to tell Dr. Katz to have a family movie night there!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Cindi!! This means a lot to us!! Happy Holidays!!
K
8 months ago
Great team - high quality dental care
Always have a good experience - great team all around
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, Kelly! :)
D
8 months ago
Excellent as usual
Thank you for your usual excellent service and for your kindness to my wife Pat who visited on your waiting room.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Awww, you're very welcome!!
D
10 months ago
Could the dentist office really be my happy place?
Yes! My recent appointment involved a complex procedure and I elected sedation...I was stressed as usual...well as usual, Dr. Katz, Dianna, Erin (and probably others as I was out cold) and Dr. Mendia, their dental anesthesiologist were amazing--professional, patient, caring, competent--It couldn't have gone more smoothly. This team is the best. Thanks!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Awww, thank you so much, Donna! We're tickled to be referred to as your happy place! It is an honor to work with and help our patients every day! :)
J
10 months ago
Most professional, friendliest, dentist & staff
I have never been to a dentist office and felt so comfortable, besides Dr Katz who is wonderful, his staff really goes above and beyond in making your experience @ the dentist a pleasure. They really care about you from start to finish! I have recommended my Mom, and my boyfriend to him. I was happy to find Dr.Katz, it's been a long time since I've been proud of my smile instead of embarrassed.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Jane!
L
10 months ago
Great Experience - Professional Service
Jen the hygienist couldn't have been nicer or more concerned about my well being. Dr. Katz was friendly and kind. They really worked me to make me feel comfortable.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, Lisa! Jenn will be so happy to hear this!
T
10 months ago
Dr. Katz and his staff. My husband and I have been going to him for 23 years. Our children are also patients. He explains everything he does and it really is totally pain free. His office is state of the art and his staff always works with you. If you have an emergency you get in the same day. His office runs in time and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I would recommend Dr. Katz and his staff to my family and friends I have already done so.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, Teresa! That means a lot to us! 😊
S
11 months ago
Very professional.
Always great and timely service. Everything is always explained clearly. Thanks for the quick response to my needs.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
It is our pleasure, Scott!
S
11 months ago
Always a Good Experience
Dr. Katz and his staff always do a great job of making me comfortable and calm during visits. I am a nervous patient and I am at ease with Dr. Katz and his staff.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, Sandra! We're so happy to hear this!