Emerson Dental Arts

Dentist

310 Main Street

Emerson, NJ 07630

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
The usual excellent service, friendly staff and cookies too!! What more could you want.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Dan!
L
2 years ago
Best of the Best
Best dentist and dental team I have ever been to. Dr Katz does the most amazing work and I have never felt an ounce of pain. His staff are the nicest, most professional people. Their main goal is to make their patients comfortable and no one does it better. Just had my routine cleaning and Jen is the best. Can't say enough good things about her and this group 😊
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, Linda!! That means a lot to us!
L
2 years ago
Exactly what I was looking for
Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice, as well as for the professional service I received. I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
You're very welcome, Lynn! It was our pleasure. Thanks for recommending us!
D
2 years ago
as usual, everything was A++. great team that does great work!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, David!! So nice to hear this!! Our great patients make everything that much better!!
C
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional. Dr. Katz does amazing work. Quality dentistry!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Awww, thank you so much, Carol!!
T
2 years ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Dr Katz is a great dentist, and his staff is professional, kind and courteous. I had a dental emergency and I was given an appointment for the next day - problem resolved. Great atmosphere, where clients are treated as if they are the most important appointment of the day.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Awww, thank you so much Terry!! We are so happy to read this! :)
R
2 years ago
The best
after more than 30 years and never a complaint
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thanks, Richard!
K
2 years ago
CURTIOUS,PROFESSIONAL AND SKILLED!
As always. They let you know what is going on and let you make the decisions going forward. They give you the facts. Very professional and compassionate. Dr Katz and his staff are #1 in all areas.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
This is so great to read, thank you Kevin!! You made our week :)
P
2 years ago
Best Dental Office Ever! 5 Star Review
Dr Katz and his entire team are fabulous. Their knowledge and skill is first rate! Their goal for dental perfection and their patient's complete satisfaction is total and consistent. They are amazing in every aspect of patient care.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Awww, thanks so much, Pat!!
A
2 years ago
Amazing experience again
The team at Dr Katz's office is always top notch. I'm always taken care of quickly and professionally. State of the art equipment. All around great dentist. No need to look any further.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thanks, Alan!