Emerson Dental Arts

Dentist

310 Main Street

Emerson, NJ 07630

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Always great customer service.
My experience at Emerson Dental is always positive. Everyone is friendly, and professional. It is obvious that a great customer experience is important to the.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thanks, Ariel! That means a lot to us!! :)
D
2 years ago
Cleaning
Great job as usual! Love that I get to pick the music..
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Lol! Glad to hear it, Doug! We enjoy your musical selections!! :)
D
2 years ago
Excellent as usual!!!
Very professional, well done.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, Don!! :)
G
2 years ago
Excellence and professionalism is the norm here, topped only by the personal care given to the client. Archer and his staff never cease to make me feel genuinely welcome. More important, they work as a team and get the job done. I always leave satisfied and smiling.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thanks Gerry! Your reviews always make our day!!
M
2 years ago
Excellent service as always
As always, my visit at Emerson Dental Arts was a positive experience. Dr. Katz and his staff are always professional and the office is immaculate. Jen, the dental hygienist, was thorough with her cleaning, friendly and professional.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thanks Marnie! Your reviews always make us :)
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist-highly recommend
My dental appointment always starts with a smile and a friendly “hello” from Lisa and Diana. I have never waited more than two minutes (literally) in the waiting area, which is beautiful, by the way. Jen, Kathy, Erin or Joette are always right there (depending on what kind of appointment I have) to take me in. Dr. Katz is always so personable at every visit. He never rushes me and always takes the time to explain everything. His work is amazing! I have had a couple of procedures done with minimal pain all while watching tv to zone out and relax!! Everything in this office is designed with the patient in mind. I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Katz and his staff. It truly is the best dental office I’ve ever been to.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Justin!! It's so nice to hear when our patients are happy!
P
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!!!!
I have been going to Dr. A. Katz for over 30 years (and would never go any place else -- he is good at his job, gentle, makes me feel at ease and is a very CARING and WONDERFUL person. He is always up to date with new procedures and techniques). He helped me so much with my grinding and clenching and so many things all these years. I have been going to Dr. Katz for over 30 years.... and he has always taken good care of my teeth. He is gentle, up to date on all new procedures, and is so caring and friendly, and makes me feel so comfortable. I always requested for my teeth to be cleaned by him as I was always so nervous to try a hygienist. This time, I decided to listen to my husband and my boys to try Cathy (one of his many hygienists) -- and I have to say, it was an amazing, relaxing and wonderful experience! She was so gentle and she made me feel so comfortable! I even enjoyed a paraffin wax hand treatment while she was cleaning me! My teeth felt fantastic and super clean with no pain at all! I felt the need to express my experience today and my Heartfelt special THANKS to Cathy! Dr. Katz has an AMAZING staff -- all his girls are FANTASTIC!! They are always smiling and just making a patient (like me who is always a bit nervous to go to dentist) feel great! It's like a walking into a room full of family and close friends. Dianna is great and always pleasurable when making appointments. Thank you Dr. Katz for taking such good care of me and my family for all these years. You're the best! And let's not forget those freshly baked cookies are great on the way out! My family and I would not go anyplace else! Thank you Dr, Katz for all the years of taking such good care of us! You're the best!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Wow!!! Thank you so much Patty! Thank YOU and your family for being such wonderful people!! It has been our pleasure to get to know all of you over the past 30 years!!
E
2 years ago
Always the best experience
From the time you walk in the door until the time you exit you're met with friendly, courteous and professional staff
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thanks Elsie! It was great seeing you on Saturday! :)
T
2 years ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
The entire staff at Emerson Dental Arts is professional, knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. I am always satisfied with the results of the dental procedures performed. The pleasant "Spa Like" atmosphere is very calming and relaxing. Dr. Katz and staff make you feel as if you are their most important client. Excellent communication and responsiveness regarding questions or concerns.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Terry! :)
S
2 years ago
Root Canal- Positive Experience
I recently had a root canal done with Dr. Katz. It was a very positive experience. My comfort was the Dr. and staff's priority, and I left feeling confident that I was given the best possible care. I would, and have recommended Emerson Dental Arts to friends and family.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you for recommending us, Sandra! It means a lot that you trust us to care for your friends and family!