Emerson Dental Arts

Dentist

310 Main Street

Emerson, NJ 07630

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
I always receive an welcoming, friendly greeting from anyone in the office, and an excellent care and service each time when I visit this dental clinic. Dr. Katz never missed to check on me even though i visited to see a hygienist only. He is one of best dentists and his staff are great. I highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
What a wonderful way to start the day! Thank you for such a great review, Woiza!
L
3 years ago
High quality service, amazing staff!
The entire staff in this office is great! nothing but a great experience every time (and I do not like the dentist!!) This is definitely a very friendly and professional atmosphere. The work Dr. Katz does is amazing. I had veneers done 8 years ago and am going back now for some fillings. He's very honest, gentle and knows what he's doing.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Lisa! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
J
3 years ago
A very easy experience
Love this dentist! Everything was done to ease my nerves and provide me with a very easy experience while getting my tooth filled this morning! For example a warm blanket was offered. The remote control... AMC movies was on. I could watch anything I wanted I was given headphones to listen to the words. I requested a bite block be put in so that I could bite down and not have to stress my jaw to hold my mouth open. So I was completely relaxed through the whole procedure. And fresh cookies after, great!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
It's our pleasure Jerilyn! We're so glad your experience was so relaxing!
C
3 years ago
Always a pleasant visit...try them; you'll love them!
Semi-annual cleaning with Jen - absolutely lovely! So personable, always friendly and upbeat....love, love, love her! Also go to Hygienist Kathy when it's an evening appointment - she's just as wonderful! Dianna (office manager) always knowledgeable, thorough and helpful! Last but not least Dr. Archer Katz and Erin - great listeners, clear and user-friendly communicators (not pushy...share the dental options and let you decide). Stays current with latest dental technology - both equip and techniques. Waiting area and rooms are beautifully decorated, relaxing, clean and comfy. Enjoy paraffin wax hand treatments during cleanings and choose your favorite TV station when having dental work: ) Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. I drive 45 min to get there..my husband tried to get me to change to his local dentist, but I've been going to EDA for 40 years (20 years with Dr. Harold Katz and 20 with son Dr. Archer Katz) - it's worth the drive to know I'm in good hands!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Awe, thank you so much, Cindi! It means so much to us to hear this. We really appreciate your wonderful review of our office and staff. :)
M
3 years ago
Satisfied, as always
I was here today for a regular checkup and cleaning. I have been coming to Dr. Katz since he began at this office. His work is excellent. Never had a complaint. Likewise, his manner is always reassuring and gentle. The office staff is also extremely welcoming, friendly, competent and supportive. I feel "at home" here.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you, Maxine. It is our pleasure to make you feel at home!!
G
3 years ago
Service great. Everyone friendly, personal, respectful and even humorous when appropriate, all the while maintaining a professional atmosphere that gives me the assurance that I'm in the right place at the right time.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Gerry, we appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much!
S
3 years ago
Thank You!
Thank you for being such a welcoming, friendly and truly caring staff. Dr. Katz's skill, professionalism, and relationship with his patients is unsurpassed. Shelli Napolitano
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
...And thank YOU for being such a great patient, Shelli! :)
S
3 years ago
Very efficient and courteous.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you Steve!
H
3 years ago
The best dentist in Bergen County
This is a practice you can trust. Dr. Katz and his team really care about their patients. The care provided is compassionate and Dr. Katz is an expert dentist. Today he repaired one of my teeth on an emergency basis. It is perfect now. Thank you everyone at Emerson Dental Arts!
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
You're very welcome, Heather!
T
3 years ago
Dr. Katz & his staff make all the difference
Dr. Katz and his staff make an average ‘visit to the dentist’ into a great experience. The staff is friendly, genuine and professional; the office spa-like, and state-of-the-art. I appreciate that no matter what work is being done, each step of the procedure is explained so I know what to expect. It’s that step-by-step explanation that transformed me from being dental-phobic to being totally at ease. There’s no doubt Dr. Katz and his staff take great pride in delivering the very best care possible, and that makes all the difference.
Response from Emerson Dental Arts
Thank you Tracey! We're happy to know you're so comfortable with us!! Your warm smile always makes our day!