Emerson Dental Care

Dentist

1821 Saratoga Ave. #105

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent service. Teeth cleaning went very well. Friendly and competent staff that tended to my needs in a very professional way.
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional
I always have pleasant experience there. Everyone in the office so very is nice and kind.
R
3 months ago
Above and beyond
Dr Emerson offered me a free consult after my new Medicare dentist “One Smile” in Los Gatos, said my crowns needed replacing after only 4 years. I was suspicious because I know the awesome work Dr Emerson does, and he’ddine those crowns. As I suspected, they were fine. He saved me time, pain, and a thousand dollars! Even though I have Medicare, I will choose to have any important work done by Dr Emerson. The extra cost is worth having honest, skillful care.
B
3 months ago
High quality.
The care I receive consistently is professional, yet friendly. I have been going to Emerson dental for years and will continue.
L
3 months ago
Going to the dentists, a treat?
YES! Office staff so friendly and welcoming. Never much of a wait...2 min max. My new hygienist, Lindsey, is a delight, and definitely a keeper! Thank you!
T
5 months ago
Another Great Experience
The appointment was on time and the staff was friendly and did a great job.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Dental care...Would Recommend No Other
Painless and personable. Enjoy my visits. Friendly and utterly professional.
K
5 months ago
Everything was wonderful. Professional and the cleaning painless and visibly successful. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Always on time too! I would definitely recommend!
D
7 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
All the ladies in the office were very professional and friendly. Dental office was immaculate. Kerry was an excellent hygienist and made the cleaning procedure seamless and informative. I didn't have the opportunity to have the exam by Dr. Emerson today, but am certain the quality of service remains the same. I have been under Dr. Mike's care for over 20 years.
J
7 months ago
High Quality, Professional and frendly
I always look forward to my visits. They do an excellent job and the staff is extra friendly