Emerson Dental Care

Dentist

1821 Saratoga Ave. #105

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional and frendly
I always look forward to my visits. They do an excellent job and the staff is extra friendly
D
1 month ago
Excellent. An expert in the field. Friendly. Accomodating.The best.
Totally comfortable and relaxed in the chair, no matter what the procedure. I have complete confidence and trust in Drs. Emerson. If it weren't for the fact that my mouth had to be open to receive care, I would have fallen asleep in the chair.
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
My first visit for a cleaning and it was the best experience I have ever had. From the pleasant greeting upon my arrival to the professional work for the cleaning itself, it was an enjoyable experience. Already looking forward to the next visit.
D
2 months ago
good service. friendly team.
T
6 months ago
Caring and competent
Everyone at the office is helpful, kind, and caring. I have significant jaw issues and all that work with me there are thoughtful about this. It is a relief to have my care there. I also am delighted with the outcome of my dental care.
S
7 months ago
Always a cheerful, professional and friendly.
P
9 months ago
Good experience
Kerry is great. Very friendly and the time flew by,
R
9 months ago
Thanks for your help in arranging an appointment with Endodontic on an emergency basis.
After receiving your refferal at 7:30 am, I was able to arrange a same-day appointment for a root canal with Endontontics at 2:30, and by 4pm I was done.
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly from the entire staff
Thank you for taking me in at the last minute for my emergency repair.
T
9 months ago
Exceptional Client Service
From the moment I walked into the office I had a god feeling. The receptionists greeted me with interest and a pleasant spirit. I was immediately seen. During the exam and cleaning my comfort was a high priority for staff. Dr. Emerson spent time with me, answered my questions and helped me create a dental care plan to meet my needs. The checkout process was easy. I have been to many dental offices this past year and can attest this office ranks as one of the top.