Emerson Dental Care

Dentist

1821 Saratoga Ave. #105

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great work, friendly.
First time. Went in for cleaning and checkup and my teeth have never been so clean! Identified some problems, which wasn't a surprise, and got timely appointments and a reasonable estimate to get the work done. Very convenient location for me. I think I found my new dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
chipped tooth
came in for a chipped tooth. dr mike and his team are always so amazing! no pain :-)
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Greeted as I walked in the door, had to wait only a few minutes for appointment. Excellent care , all cleaning procedures were explained as we went along. Would recommend to anyone who needs dental care.
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr. Emerson and the entire staff continue to provide the very best quality in service and expertise. They are always friendly and thoroughly explain prcedures. Today I had two cavaties filled and it was literally painless.
A
2 months ago
Great!
On time, friendly, professional, and efficient.
N
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
New hygienist (new to me) was great: thorough, painless and personable. Just what I want.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service. Teeth cleaning went very well. Friendly and competent staff that tended to my needs in a very professional way.
M
6 months ago
High quality and professional
I always have pleasant experience there. Everyone in the office so very is nice and kind.
R
7 months ago
Above and beyond
Dr Emerson offered me a free consult after my new Medicare dentist “One Smile” in Los Gatos, said my crowns needed replacing after only 4 years. I was suspicious because I know the awesome work Dr Emerson does, and he’ddine those crowns. As I suspected, they were fine. He saved me time, pain, and a thousand dollars! Even though I have Medicare, I will choose to have any important work done by Dr Emerson. The extra cost is worth having honest, skillful care.
B
7 months ago
High quality.
The care I receive consistently is professional, yet friendly. I have been going to Emerson dental for years and will continue.