Emerson Dental Care

Dentist

1821 Saratoga Ave. #105

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
All the ladies in the office were very professional and friendly. Dental office was immaculate. Kerry was an excellent hygienist and made the cleaning procedure seamless and informative. I didn't have the opportunity to have the exam by Dr. Emerson today, but am certain the quality of service remains the same. I have been under Dr. Mike's care for over 20 years.
J
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and frendly
I always look forward to my visits. They do an excellent job and the staff is extra friendly
D
3 months ago
Excellent. An expert in the field. Friendly. Accomodating.The best.
Totally comfortable and relaxed in the chair, no matter what the procedure. I have complete confidence and trust in Drs. Emerson. If it weren't for the fact that my mouth had to be open to receive care, I would have fallen asleep in the chair.
A
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
My first visit for a cleaning and it was the best experience I have ever had. From the pleasant greeting upon my arrival to the professional work for the cleaning itself, it was an enjoyable experience. Already looking forward to the next visit.
D
4 months ago
good service. friendly team.
T
8 months ago
Caring and competent
Everyone at the office is helpful, kind, and caring. I have significant jaw issues and all that work with me there are thoughtful about this. It is a relief to have my care there. I also am delighted with the outcome of my dental care.
S
9 months ago
Always a cheerful, professional and friendly.
P
11 months ago
Good experience
Kerry is great. Very friendly and the time flew by,
R
11 months ago
Thanks for your help in arranging an appointment with Endodontic on an emergency basis.
After receiving your refferal at 7:30 am, I was able to arrange a same-day appointment for a root canal with Endontontics at 2:30, and by 4pm I was done.
K
11 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly from the entire staff
Thank you for taking me in at the last minute for my emergency repair.