Emerson Dental Care

Dentist

1821 Saratoga Ave. #105

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Caring and competent
Everyone at the office is helpful, kind, and caring. I have significant jaw issues and all that work with me there are thoughtful about this. It is a relief to have my care there. I also am delighted with the outcome of my dental care.
S
4 months ago
Always a cheerful, professional and friendly.
P
6 months ago
Good experience
Kerry is great. Very friendly and the time flew by,
R
6 months ago
Thanks for your help in arranging an appointment with Endodontic on an emergency basis.
After receiving your refferal at 7:30 am, I was able to arrange a same-day appointment for a root canal with Endontontics at 2:30, and by 4pm I was done.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly from the entire staff
Thank you for taking me in at the last minute for my emergency repair.
T
6 months ago
Exceptional Client Service
From the moment I walked into the office I had a god feeling. The receptionists greeted me with interest and a pleasant spirit. I was immediately seen. During the exam and cleaning my comfort was a high priority for staff. Dr. Emerson spent time with me, answered my questions and helped me create a dental care plan to meet my needs. The checkout process was easy. I have been to many dental offices this past year and can attest this office ranks as one of the top.
S
9 months ago
Speedy and courteous care
I was very pleased and relieved to get a very early appointment with the doctor after breaking one of my molars the night before. I really appreciated the early appointment, so I can make a scheduled flight. Thank you to all involved, Sarah
L
12 months ago
High quality service
My first crown with Dr. Mike.... It was a pleasant experience as far as getting a crown is!!!! The staff is over the top wonderful. So cordial and kind.
J
1 year ago
I had a very positive experience with Emerson Dental Care. All my needs were met the staff is very friendly!!!
S
1 year ago
Dr.Emerson has a dedicated friendly staff. They try their best to accomodate patient's schedule. Good work and caring team!