Emerson Dental

Dentist

4040 Orchard St. W

Suite 200

Fircrest, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emersondentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Love love love 💕
I am so happy we found Emerson dental here in our little neighborhood! :-) Super professional, knowledgeable and so kind!
R
2 months ago
You are Special to them.
From the moment you arrive to the time you leave, they make you feel very special!
C
2 months ago
Very clean office , they greet you with a smile Very professional . Would recommend them highly
T
2 months ago
I had been at another dentist before, my teeth have problems but they did not tell me , when I got to Emerson Dental they tell me right the way and then they fixed that problems, I’m sorry happy 😃 now
M
2 months ago
Great experience every time.
Service and Professional. Informative on all procedures. Professional using many of the latest Dental technology. Customer Service #1
M
2 months ago
Great experience every time.
Service and Professional. Informative on all procedures. Professional using many of the latest Dental technology. Customer Service #1
M
2 months ago
Great experience every time.
Service and Professional. Informative on all procedures. Professional using many of the latest Dental technology. Customer Service #1
D
3 months ago
Emergency! Able to get in first thing next day!
I love these guys! I started out with Emerson Dental when they first started in Fircrest! Kinda feel like family! They seem to fit me in with my emergent needs as they arise! Always professional and prompt with services! Thank you!🤗
D
3 months ago
Emergency! Able to get in first thing next day!
I love these guys! I started out with Emerson Dental when they first started in Fircrest! Kinda feel like family! They seem to fit me in with my emergent needs as they arise! Always professional and prompt with services! Thank you!🤗
G
3 months ago
New Laser tool worked great
I didn’t have any pain with the procedure on covering the roots with using the laser you now have in your office. Thanks very much.