Emerson Dental

Dentist

4040 Orchard St. W

Suite 200

Fircrest, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emersondentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I had been at another dentist before, my teeth have problems but they did not tell me , when I got to Emerson Dental they tell me right the way and then they fixed that problems, I’m sorry happy 😃 now
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency! Able to get in first thing next day!
I love these guys! I started out with Emerson Dental when they first started in Fircrest! Kinda feel like family! They seem to fit me in with my emergent needs as they arise! Always professional and prompt with services! Thank you!🤗
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency! Able to get in first thing next day!
I love these guys! I started out with Emerson Dental when they first started in Fircrest! Kinda feel like family! They seem to fit me in with my emergent needs as they arise! Always professional and prompt with services! Thank you!🤗
G
1 month ago
New Laser tool worked great
I didn’t have any pain with the procedure on covering the roots with using the laser you now have in your office. Thanks very much.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist office. They are all so knowledgeable and polite. Always concerned about how you are during the procedures. Won’t go to any other dentist. Thanks so much!!!
M
3 months ago
Caring, compassionate and professional
I went in for a routine cleaning, that I must admit I was years behind in getting. After x-rays, a review of those x-rays and then an oral exam my hygienist pointed out some of her concerns, based on both x-rays and exam. When she pointed out the concerns and what that would entail I was upset and nervous about the upcoming procedures that they felt were critical I needed. I did not just need a cleaning, I needed a deep cleaning, which is much more involved! To fix the one crown I had, in addition I needed TWO MORE! I do not like the needles they use in your mouth and reacted by getting very anxious, crying and absolutely scared for what I was facing. Not only did they walk me through each step, they gave me time to contact my husband (on JBLM) and give me time to have him come be with me, but they treated me with kindness and compassion. They knew how much I did not like the needles and they made sure to make me feel as comfortable as possible. They were so kind and caring, but 100% professional. What was suppose to be a routine cleaning, that which I had neglected for many years turned into a huge ordeal, but they took something traumatic for me and did their best to make it as pain free and stress free as they could. They cannot take my fear of those needles away, but they can and THEY DID make it a positive experience. I have to go back in a few weeks for another crown, and I know I am in very capable and compassionate hands. DO NOT put off your routine cleanings like I did... I have insurance I just did not make it a priority like I use to, and I will never let those cleanings lapse again!
N
4 months ago
Friendly & professional
I have been with Dr. Nguyen almost since she opened her practice, and I have always seen her with a smile on her face.
K
4 months ago
Professional All the time
Great place. I am happy that I go here for my dental.
G
6 months ago
Dr Nyugen is the absolute best!
I’ve been going to Emerson Dental for past 12 years, my entire family, I can’t say enough about Dr Nguyen and the staff, they provide the absolute best dental care I’ve ever received. Dr Nguyen is so gentle, loving and caring. I’m very blessed and pleased to have her as my dentist provider. I highly recommend her and with full confidence in knowing you will be well taken care of.
T
8 months ago
She is wonderful!!! And very friendly