Emerson Dental

Dentist

1339 Alameda Ave

Fircrest, WA 98466

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
The best
This is the best dental office I’ve gone to. They are polite and very concerned. Thanks so much for your help!!
Response from Emerson Dental
Thanks for the great complement, Claudia! We continue to work hard to meet expectations like yours and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. See you on your next visit. Emerson Dental PA
C
8 months ago
Fast service and outstanding
Response from Emerson Dental
Thanks again for another great review, Conrado. We'll see you at your next visit. Emerson Dental PA
C
8 months ago
Excellent service
Best dental service I have so far for my whole family. Thank you.
Response from Emerson Dental
Thanks for your great review! We will continue to try our best. -Emerson Dental PA
S
8 months ago
Oh my GOD
Dr Nguyen is amazing, totally up to date on all new technology. Always improving staff is great... The new scaling technique is awesome.. She is a must see dentist.. No concerns they well be like family once you leave. You won't be disappointed.. Sean Werner.
Response from Emerson Dental
Sean, thank you for your trust and choosing Emerson Dental as your family's dental care. This review is a great encouragement for us to continue our best for the patients.
B
9 months ago
Very professional, all of the staff is friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere
I will recommend Emerson dental to anyone, old or young. Family atmosphere
Response from Emerson Dental
Thanks for the awesome review, Bernard! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. See you on your next visit.
D
9 months ago
High quality service
They give the best service and make a plan that best suits your needs and finances.
C
11 months ago
My granddaughter is autistic and I was so worried it was going to be a bad experience. Quite the opposite. The assistant was wonderful with her and I could hear Aubrey was very happy. Thanks for the great first visit!!
Response from Emerson Dental
Thank you for the great review, Claudia. We will continue to try our best for the patients - Emerson Dental PA
S
12 months ago
special touch
I am sorry I did not look for the assistants name but I was really pleased with her observation that my Stephanie has not been brushing nor flossing as I had assumed she had been doing so on her own with a trust that she would always continue without any observations or followthrough. Now I know I have to restart her dental regimen. Another thing was her advice to allow Stephanie to take her time brushing her teeth as I had told her many times not to take so long for fear of harming her gums. I just felt ten minutes of tooth brushing could not be good. The advice I got was that Stephanie loved taking her time brushing her teeth and thus brushed regularly due to her joy in taking her time doing it her own way. If she got bleeding gums, then cut back but not until then. Stephanie felt vindicated. Couldn't be happier
J
1 year ago
Professional
After coming to Emerson Dental for many years I was disappointed today when I came for what I thought was a six month check up. I received a cleaning and did not see the dentist once in my time in the office. I was encouraged to be seen again in three months for a cleaning by the receptionist and the hygienist and when I said a made my usual six month appointment was told “I hope I don’t have to do another deep cleaning”. I had a deep cleaning six months earlier. Quality of care was there, the usual quantity of care was not there today.
C
1 year ago
Exceptional
This office gives exceptional service very polite , very clean And a relaxing atmosphere . I highly recommend Emerson Dental
Response from Emerson Dental
Thank you Cheryl, you are a wonderful patient as well. Take care and.. keep brushing, flossing! - Emerson Dental PA