Emerson Dental

Dentist

1339 Alameda Ave

Fircrest, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emersondentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Exceptional
This office gives exceptional service very polite , very clean And a relaxing atmosphere . I highly recommend Emerson Dental
Response from Emerson Dental
Thank you Cheryl, you are a wonderful patient as well. Take care and.. keep brushing, flossing! - Emerson Dental PA
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, clinic, and dental service
They are very polite and professional and are focused on what's best for you health have always had a great experience all the way from the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist great place to go for all your dental needs or wants.
Response from Emerson Dental
Thanks for your great review! We will continue to try our best. -Emerson Dental PA
C
1 month ago
Very professional very clean establishment
This is an awesome place with fantastic very gracious people to help you out
Response from Emerson Dental
Thank You for your lovely review. See you soon! -Emerson Dental PA
J
2 months ago
First time New patient
Deb the dental assistant from the get- go- was very welcoming and quite charming. She knew her job and seemed happy throughout the visit. These are the kinds of things that will keep people like me coming back. Dr. Do was pretty legit- except that she attended UW :) I would recommend this dental practice to friends and loved ones 👊🏻
Response from Emerson Dental
Hi Jeremy, How are you doing? We really like your feedback. At Emerson Dental, we strive to provide the best care possible for our patients. We are glad that you had a very good experience with us. You really are a great patient. We appreciate your referral most of all. :) Keep brushing and flossing, Emerson Dental PA
B
2 months ago
Great dental office & staff!
Emerson Dental provides fantastic treatment & service. Everyone is highly professional without being cold or uncaring, and treatment is timely and well explained. Real people here...friendly and caring from the front desk to the Dentists. New office with nice equipment. You get the sense that they are all a family in the way they interact with one another. Dr.Do handled my procedures and she is amazing...she prepared me well for each step of the process. I highly recommend Emerson Dental!
G
3 months ago
Best Dental office in Tacoma
I’ve been patient with Dr Nyugen for over 10 years, I will never leave, she’s the most down to earth dentist, she LOVES her work and does outstanding work, the staff is super friendly, the office is meticulously clean and they are usually very timely. Dr Nyugen has also taken personal interest in my daughter who wants to be a dentist. If you’re looking for an excellent dentist, look no further, I highly recommend Emerson Dental. You will not be disappointed.
P
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Caring, The total package!
I was a first time, walk-in to the office (they’re in my neighborhood) and from the moment I did, I was received with warmth and friendliness. Hadn’t been to the dentist in some time and they accommodated me in two days for all the items I needed to address. They used state of the art technology, we’re very professional, and did an awesome job. EVERY single person was kind and friendly thru the two visits- they even suffered thru my (muffled) bad jokes (apparently a mouthful of dental tools can seriously hamper joke telling)! Thank you for your professional, warm and caring culture, Emerson Dental, I’m so glad I found you!
C
5 months ago
Love love love 💕
I am so happy we found Emerson dental here in our little neighborhood! :-) Super professional, knowledgeable and so kind!
R
5 months ago
You are Special to them.
From the moment you arrive to the time you leave, they make you feel very special!
C
5 months ago
Very clean office , they greet you with a smile Very professional . Would recommend them highly