Emerson Dental

Dentist

4040 Orchard St. W

Suite 200

Fircrest, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emersondentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The Best
I've been going to Emerson Dental since they opened on Orchard Street. Dr. Nguyen is amazing! Not only her professional dental skills but her bedside manner. She makes sure you are always comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and compassionate! They are the BEST!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
The whole family has been going to this dentist for many years. We love this office and the dentist couldn't be any better. Highly recommend this wonderful dentist.
M
2 months ago
The best dental service available in the Pacific Northwest
I have had dental care at Emerson Dental Clinic for over ten years.My family and I have only experienced the highest quality of care and professionalism from the entire staff, including:Doctors, hygienists ,receptionist,and administrator. Since retiring from the United States Army, I have experienced dental services in several of the local dental facilities from Olympia to Federal way.Emerson Dental clinic by far is the best in the area.
G
2 months ago
Professional
I have been going to Emerson Dental since I believe since 2006. We have sent many people to see her.
R
2 months ago
Thoroughly professional attention
i can't say enough positive things about this dentist and her staff. I am 68 years old, and she is the most professional, caring, efficient dentist that I have ever visited.
C
2 months ago
They are very helpful and concerned about your issues. I have recommended several people to this office. Thanks for all your help
H
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
As a lot of us hate going to the dentist! I had a wonderful experience going here! I was having shooting pains periodically in one of my back teeth, knew I had to go to the dentist and was dreading it because of a horrible experience with a previous dentist. I looked online and choose this dentist because it was close to home and had good reviews. They were able to get me in the same day and diagnosed what needed to be done and set me up the next day for a crown replacement and possible root canal on my last molar. I had everything done in 4 hours. Had the last molar pulled because I wasn't going through another horrible root canal if I didn't have to. That last molar was a pain, always had food getting stuck in between with my crown. I was so impressed! I had the crown replaced and all done in 1 day! Computer technology is awesome! No multiple visits like before. Never knew this could be done. I plan on going back every 6 months for my cleaning. Dr Nguyen is so nice and friendly! She really shows she cares and wants the best for you. Ashley her dental assistant is very friendly and awesome too! Explains everything she is going to do and what will happen. Loved that! Front office people are welcoming and kind too! I highly recommend this dental office if you hate going to the dentist, they take the fear away by showing they really care and doing what you need done in a quick and professional way!
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist around.
My husband and I have been going to Emerson Dental for over 10 years now because we are very pleased with the service we have received. Dr. Nguyen and her staff are awesome. We have had cleanings, fillings, crowns, night guards and partials, They do it all in a caring and professional manner.They also have weekend hours and send appointment reminders so you don't forget.
S
5 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Nguyen and her team are always friendly and knowledgeable. They make me feel like a part of the family and that is very important to me as a patient. I highly recommend Emerson Dental!
A
5 months ago
Awesome dental office
Great job, and always very friendly and efficient.