Emerson Dental

Dentist

4040 Orchard St. W

Suite 200

Fircrest, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emersondentalwa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Dr Nyugen is the absolute best!
I’ve been going to Emerson Dental for past 12 years, my entire family, I can’t say enough about Dr Nguyen and the staff, they provide the absolute best dental care I’ve ever received. Dr Nguyen is so gentle, loving and caring. I’m very blessed and pleased to have her as my dentist provider. I highly recommend her and with full confidence in knowing you will be well taken care of.
T
3 months ago
She is wonderful!!! And very friendly
C
3 months ago
Never am afraid to go to this office for dental work. They are very interested in your concerns and very knowledgeable. Have already recommended this office!!!
C
6 months ago
Best dentist experience
Dr. Nugyen is the best dentist I have visited. She does good work, understands where I’m coming from and relates to my needs. She made sure I was always comfortable and that prices were affordable. Thank you!
D
7 months ago
Still the BEST!
Efficient, professional and friendly. Even though we moved out of the area I will make the drive to Emerson Dental! ❤️ Them!
D
8 months ago
The Best
I've been going to Emerson Dental since they opened on Orchard Street. Dr. Nguyen is amazing! Not only her professional dental skills but her bedside manner. She makes sure you are always comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and compassionate! They are the BEST!!
C
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist
The whole family has been going to this dentist for many years. We love this office and the dentist couldn't be any better. Highly recommend this wonderful dentist.
M
10 months ago
The best dental service available in the Pacific Northwest
I have had dental care at Emerson Dental Clinic for over ten years.My family and I have only experienced the highest quality of care and professionalism from the entire staff, including:Doctors, hygienists ,receptionist,and administrator. Since retiring from the United States Army, I have experienced dental services in several of the local dental facilities from Olympia to Federal way.Emerson Dental clinic by far is the best in the area.
G
10 months ago
Professional
I have been going to Emerson Dental since I believe since 2006. We have sent many people to see her.
R
10 months ago
Thoroughly professional attention
i can't say enough positive things about this dentist and her staff. I am 68 years old, and she is the most professional, caring, efficient dentist that I have ever visited.