Emerson Dental, PC

Dentist

133 Littleton Road

#203

Westford, MA 01886

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Amazing Experience at Emerson Dental
My daughter is 5.5 and has been to a different dentist on many occasions - I would say she hated the dentist and fought them on everything. Today we tried Emerson Dental - Dr. Swee (Dr. Jerry to those who know him). He was AMAZING! My daughter responded really well to him. He explained things to her and let her play a role in the appointment and in each step. She loved it! She did great! Thank you Dr. Jerry for helping us turn the corner into better dental hygiene and better dental experiences going forward. See you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Top rate from A-Z
It's always a challenge for me to relax my body and mind during dental procedures, but everyone at Emerson Dental from the minute I walk in through the minute I walk out is so kind, caring and professional that I'm getting better at it every time! I couldn't recommend them more highly.
E
2 months ago
very professional, always kept me informed of what they were doing. I am having a crown put in.
C
3 months ago
Very very caring! I've been with them for a very long time and wouldn't go anywhere else. No long waits. Dr.Woo takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I've never been disappointed.
J
3 months ago
High quality dental care
Dr Woo is the best dentist. If you're not happy he will make it right. He uses the latest technology and techniques with a state of the art new office.
J
3 months ago
Excelent and profesional people.
N
4 months ago
great job as always very professional and helpful
B
4 months ago
Professional and personable staff
I had a unique dental experience and the entire staff, Susan, Laura and Pamela, went out of their way to be helpful and supportive. I highly recommend this dental office.
D
4 months ago
This was the first time my 4 year old went to the dentist. He is very shy, but had no problems getting in the chair and was able to choose his favorite show to watch. The dentist was very engaging, even though my son was not. He still showed him all of the tools he would use and let my son touch them to see how they felt before putting them in his mouth. My son was able to get through the cleaning and choose a prize after. The dentist even made him a balloon animal. After his appointment my son played in the play room with all of the super awesome toys. My daughter who is 13 especially loved the 1:1 interaction with the dentist as he listened to her issues with her teeth spacing and made her feel very important. My daughter does not need braces, but he listened anyway because it was important to her. She especially loved the fish tank with Dori and Nemo!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly as always
I've been with Emerson Dental for years and they always provide excellent service with a friendly conversation.