Emerson Street Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1406 Emerson St

Leesburg, FL 34748

Open Today By Appointment

autorepairleesburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
The worst service I experience I was charged for repairs that wasn’t completed I must have been back at that shop 20 times for the same service that wasn’t repaired the only thing I got was a healthy credit card bills.
Response from Emerson Street Automotive
I apologize that you are still unhappy with the business you received at Emerson Street Auto, however, let me just say that we did everything in our power to satisfy what you needed/wanted done. Also let me say that you are part of the small percentage of customers that was displeased with our services. We try our best to make each and every customer happy.
V
2 months ago
The worst service I experience I was charged for repairs that wasn’t completed I must have been back at that shop 20 times for the same service that wasn’t repaired the only thing I got was a healthy credit card bills.
Response from Emerson Street Automotive
I apologize that you are still unhappy with the business you received at Emerson Street Auto, however, let me just say that we did everything in our power to satisfy what you needed/wanted done. Also let me say that you are part of the small percentage of customers that was displeased with our services. We try our best to make each and every customer happy.
V
2 months ago
The worst service I experience I was charged for repairs that wasn’t completed I must have been back at that shop 20 times for the same service that wasn’t repaired the only thing I got was a healthy credit card bills.
Response from Emerson Street Automotive
I apologize that you are still unhappy with the business you received at Emerson Street Auto, however, let me just say that we did everything in our power to satisfy what you needed/wanted done. Also let me say that you are part of the small percentage of customers that was displeased with our services. We try our best to make each and every customer happy.
V
2 months ago
The worst service I experience I got charged for repairs that wasn’t completed I must have been back at that shop 20 times for the same service that wasn’t repaired the only thing I got was a healthy credit card bills.T
Response from Emerson Street Automotive
I apologize that you are still unhappy with the business you received at Emerson Street Auto, however, let me just say that we did everything in our power to satisfy what you needed/wanted done. Also let me say that you are part of the small percentage of customers that was displeased with our services. We try our best to make each and every customer happy.
A
3 months ago
More than I could have asked for
I recently brought my car into Emerson Street Auto and was very pleased with the results! Other places had told me that the problem was with the Throttle body but when Emerson Street checked it out they found out it was only a problem with the oil. I was very pleased, going to them saved me time and money! I will definitely be returning to their shop!
A
11 months ago
Superior Service and Fair Pricing!
I had just moved to Leesburg when the power steering went out on my mini-van. I let it go until, I had a flat tire and the car wouldn't start one morning. I didn't know who to trust since I was new to the area, so I went on-line and read reviews of local mechanics. I am a natural skeptic, so I reluctantly chose Emerson Street Automotive to do my repairs. In the past, repairs like this at the old mechanic I trusted back home would take two days and run about $300 - $400. Imagine my delight and surprise when Emerson Street Automotive did the job for under $300 and I got it back before 4pm the same day I dropped it off! Battery checked, tire replaced and power steering pump replaced. She's running smoother than she has in months! I don't hand out compliments lightly, but these guys did the trick and in a big way earned my trust and respect. I will be back for all my auto repairs!
L
1 year ago
The Best Shop I Have Ever Seen!!
These people are so honest, skilled, trustworthy, fast, and beyond wonderful! I've had my car worked on by them a couple times now and I am impressed beyond words, which is saying a lot coming from the daughter of a mechanic! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else if they offered to work on it for free! I've had body work done on my car twice since I moved to Leesburg. The 1st was by another shop-cost a fortune, all used parts, took a month. This time I took it to Emersons-affordable price, all new parts, and they will have it done in 3 days!!! Unheard of quality and the speed of the repairs just blows my mind. Take your car here...no one else even comes close to these guys!
R
2 years ago
Auto Repair and Maintenance Visited, over a year
Every time I go there, they take care of everything I needed on a car the 64 Thunderbird Classic, definitely a ten, I would recommend them any day. Terel is very honest and I have faith in him, and for me to say that for an auto shop, that says a lot. He knows so much, his knowledge is phenomenal, and he is great. I am particular.
H
2 years ago
Visited, over a year
They are honest, fair and trustworthy
J
2 years ago
Visited, 9-months
I worked with Michael, who is a skilled mechanic. He got my car back on the road and provided excellent service. Terrill was extremely helpful as well. I highly recommended Emerson Street Automotive!