Emerson Street Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1406 Emerson St

Leesburg, FL 34748

Closed Today Closed

autorepairleesburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
Visited, over a year
They are honest, fair and trustworthy
J
5 years ago
Visited, 9-months
I worked with Michael, who is a skilled mechanic. He got my car back on the road and provided excellent service. Terrill was extremely helpful as well. I highly recommended Emerson Street Automotive!
D
5 years ago
I have known the man for several years. He is honest, fair in price, always done a good job. He is honest and reasonable.
D
5 years ago
Good expertise, knowledgeable of the repair
D
5 years ago
I had a rear seal put in, and my fluid was low and the transmission was slipping, it was low on fluid after they serviced it, they didn't put enough transmission fluid in it. They got it done in one day, everything else was fine.
R
5 years ago
It took longer than I thought but I was happy with the work. I wouldn't give anyone a 10 rating.
C
5 years ago
I like the quality of service and efficient work. Locality is good, nice and close. Seem like nice guys, they're personable.
V
5 years ago
The first time I went there, the owner a older man, very thorough and accurate, everything went well on the first visit. Then I went again, I saw the other employees there, I had to pull out information out of them on the vehicle, I had to pull teeth to get information out of them. We had to go back another time, and it was inconvenient.
M
5 years ago
He doesn't second guess, and if it needs to be done, I know it needs to be done, and it will be done right at a fair price. I will not take my car anywhere else, he will be the one. I don't need to do comparison shopping and I will get the best price and the best care, best deal.
T
5 years ago
Number one they did a good job, however it was inconvenient for me. I had to wait too long. They helped me in a bind and I appreciate that.