Emery L. Edwards DDS

Dentist

1626 E Pass Rd

Gulfport, MS 39507

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Friendly service
I’ve always had a pleasant experience and easy dealings with Dr. Edwards. Very kind and professional staff.
T
6 months ago
I'm impressed with the level of personal service I received.
Everyone was really awesome; the staff really seemed invested to make the visit you feel comfortable and cared for. I expected to wind up with an estimate in the $5000-$6000 range for some pretty extensive work, but their prices are really reasonable. A great experience all around, and am looking forward to having my work done.
M
7 months ago
Excellent as always. Never rushed.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
Thanks so much. We appreciate you.
W
7 months ago
As always fantastic friendly service and on time to get it don.
Would not go anywhere else. Staff always friendly and makes a welcoming environment.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
Thank you for your review of our practice. We feel like our patients are a part of our family and appreciate you choosing us.
J
7 months ago
I have been using this dental clinic for at least 15 years. Very professional and courteous staff, my visit went smooth and quickly with no problems. Thank You for another great dental appointment.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
We appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for this great review.
C
7 months ago
Great people..if u have to go to the dentist I highly recommend Dr. Edwards..always a friendly & professional atmosphere..
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
We thank you for your review. Glad we could help you.
F
10 months ago
5 stars
Always a pleasure
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
Thanks, good to see you!
G
10 months ago
great people and great service
best cleaning i can remember with very little discomfort. nice people and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
We appreciate your kind words. We welcome you to our dental family.
C
10 months ago
Quality of service
Thank you for working me in to fix my filling.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
You are welcome. Good to see you.
S
11 months ago
Service
Always professional and always on time! Thanks for always doing a wonderful job. Love my dentist visits!
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
We love your visits, too! We try very hard to stay on schedule and we appreciate you as well.