Emery L. Edwards DDS

Dentist

1626 E Pass Rd

Gulfport, MS 39507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

emeryedwardsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Never rushed.
W
1 month ago
As always fantastic friendly service and on time to get it don.
Would not go anywhere else. Staff always friendly and makes a welcoming environment.
J
1 month ago
I have been using this dental clinic for at least 15 years. Very professional and courteous staff, my visit went smooth and quickly with no problems. Thank You for another great dental appointment.
C
1 month ago
Great people..if u have to go to the dentist I highly recommend Dr. Edwards..always a friendly & professional atmosphere..
F
4 months ago
5 stars
Always a pleasure
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
Thanks, good to see you!
G
4 months ago
great people and great service
best cleaning i can remember with very little discomfort. nice people and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
We appreciate your kind words. We welcome you to our dental family.
C
4 months ago
Quality of service
Thank you for working me in to fix my filling.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
You are welcome. Good to see you.
S
4 months ago
Service
Always professional and always on time! Thanks for always doing a wonderful job. Love my dentist visits!
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
We love your visits, too! We try very hard to stay on schedule and we appreciate you as well.
B
6 months ago
Professional and good work
Teeth cleaning was thorough and everyone very friendly.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
Thanks, we appreciate you!
B
6 months ago
Really friendly, kind and helpful
Wonderful experience (if it is possible to say that about a visit to the dentist). The whole staff reminds me of a saying my 80 year old dad uses. Dr. Edwards and his staff are simply "good people". Love how everyone talks to you in such a casual manner. See ya'll next month for a checkup. Had an urgent situation and made an appointment on Saturday and was told to get into the office Monday morning.
Response from Emery L. Edwards DDS
We appreciate your kind words and we were happy to be able to take care of your problem for you. Looking forward to seeing you again.