Emilia's Cleaning, Inc

Cleaning Service

7125 West Gunnison St

Suite 223

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

cleaningservicechicagoil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Terrific consistent service
Really appreciate having the same person come each time to service my home. Always terrific consistent service. Company flexible when I need to change appointment.
G
8 months ago
Extraordinarily high quality service, flexibility and response time.
We've been using Emilia's for nearly 3 years for bi-weekly cleaning. We've had the same staff member the entire time, and when she just went out on maternity leave, the company informed us well ahead of time. The new staff member has not missed a beat, she's fantastic. Anytime we need to change the schedule or add a service, someone responds to email within hours. We would recommend Emilia's to anyone.
K
8 months ago
Great work, good price.
I always look forward to coming home on the day of my home cleaning. Nothing will be calling my name to clean, wash, or sweep. I can just relax. I've been with the service for over 15 months without a single issue. Great work, good price.
E
8 months ago
High quality and accommodating
The team is always responsive and willing to accommodate my needs - very friendly and great service!
N
8 months ago
Great Reliable Service
Emilia's Cleaning does an excellent job of cleaning our office on a weekly basis. Each week's cleaning is very thorough and they also always accommodating should we need to change our regular schedule or add cleaning services. I would recommend their service to any business.
B
8 months ago
Thorough cleaning plus Emilia's very organized!
Not only does the person cleaning my house do a thorough job, but I appreciate that Emilia is very organized. She provides reminders of when the person is coming (we are every other week), she stays on top of billing and has an easy electronic pay. When my "regular" person can't make it, Emilia is quick to offer me the option to reschedule or have someone else come. She's very accessible and quick to respond to any questions or comments. I'm kind of a clean freak and neat freak. And I've been very happy with Emilia's team.The cleaning each time is the basic tasks; I've not yet gotten any deep cleans. But having someone come regularly gives me time to vacuum curtains, wipe blinds, go behind furniture, etc. Her is knowledgeable with cleaning various surfaces, too - glass shower doors, natural tile, etc. I was nervous having someone come into the house while I'm gone, but the person each time is able to handle our door code, alarm system, and we even have a system with the permit parking worked out for her. We've been using Emilia's services for several years now and I appreciate that I have more time now with my kids on weekends. Definitely recommend!
B
8 months ago
Terrific Cleaning Service
I'm the president of a self-managed condominium association. We hired Emilia's Cleaning service several years ago and have been very pleased with the work they've done. The company seems very well run, they're responsive to inquiries in a timely fashion, and at the very least meet but, usually exceed our expectations. They make working with them easy and convenient. If we need a specialty cleaning service they can usually accommodate most anything. We find their pricing very fair and a great value. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
B
8 months ago
Terrific Cleaning Service
I'm the president of a self-managed condominium association. We hired Emilia's Cleaning service several years ago and have been very pleased with the work they've done. The company seems very well run, they're responsive to inquiries in a timely fashion, and at the very least meet but, usually exceed our expectations. They make working with them easy and convenient. If we need a specialty cleaning service they can usually accommodate most anything. We find their pricing very fair and a great value. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
T
8 months ago
Excellent weekly service
Professional and reliable. Emilia's cleaning goes out of it's way to help accommodate any cleaning need.
J
8 months ago
Reliable and professional
Emilia's Cleaning Service has been sending a housekeeper to my house for about 3-4 years. I have the same housekeeper every month. Her work is excellent and I am always happy to see her. Emilia sends me a text message each month reminding me of my cleaning day and requesting confirmation that I am expecting the housekeeper. I appreciate the professional way that Emilia runs her business. Occasionally, either Emilia or I have to change the cleaning date. We are always able to make an agreement. I appreciate her flexibility. Thank you, Emilia!