EML Pool & Spa

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

1005 Us Highway 41 S

Inverness, FL 34450

Certified Building Contractor License: CBC022116
Certfied Pool Contractor License: CPC057346
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

invernessswimmingpoolbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Happy with installation, now that a repair is needed?!?!
EML installed our pool 10 years ago, they were very professional from the very start to the very end, and very conscious of their work. This is the first time we have ever had to have a repair done on the pool, which I feel is outstanding on the companies part, as it shows they supply their customers with excellent products. My only complaint is, if a company is not able to fulfill a job be upfront and tell the customer. We made face to face contact in the store to discuss what was going on with the pool, pictures were sent of tiles, and we were told someone would be in touch regarding proposal. We received no calls. We made numerous calls to the company and no return calls back, another visit to store and we were told that proposal was sent to us via email, which we never received, we were also reassured that someone would be contacting us. Once again no phone calls received. I am really confused here, I'm not sure if WE THE CUSTOMER did anything wrong.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding service and they actually seem to care about my pool!
Always punctual, they insure that before they leave everything is virtually perfect with the pool. they brush the sides, balance the chemicals, remove all debris and I couldn't be happier. One of the tech's was even in the rain, doing our uncovered pool. Friendly, knowledgeable and far better than our previous company. I highly recommend EML Pool and Spa
J
1 year ago
This company, owner, employees, and sales representative were always polite, professional and courteous from day one. Sales representative answered all my questions and showed interest in my satisfaction. The installation was quicker than a concrete pool and the construction mess was kept to a minimal. We are happy with the pool we picked. Thank you guys.
D
1 year ago
simply did what they said they would do !!
A
2 years ago
Top Notch
Eml has taken care of my pool for the last 12 years. We have never had a problem with the pool. I have never had to call them. They are always there and unfortunately we are moving and will no longer need their services. If anyone needs a reputable pool service company, EML are your people. Thank you EML for the best service. Thank you Annette
Response from EML Pool & Spa
Oh, stop! We're blushing! Thank you for being part of the EML family :)
M
2 years ago
Great Company and Staff
My company uses EML Pools for all our pool needs in the Citrus County area. We have worked with them the past five years and high recommend them to everyone.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Quality!!!!
Have been a customer of theirs for almost a year now. Originally started with them when they quoted me at a price to replace my filter, pump, and convert me to a Salt system as well to help with my middle daughter's eczema. Called around to a few other places and no one could beat what they quoted me at. They had my equipment order, delivered, and installed very fast and professionally done. Couldn't have asked for a better job done. Have also been using them for my daily/weekly servicing of pool and water/chemical levels. They are always on time and always come out when scheduled to. Cannot ask for a better business or personnel.
Response from EML Pool & Spa
Thank you for becoming a part of our route. We're so happy that we could be of service to your family :)
J
2 years ago
Professional Local Pool Installation
The attention to detail when installing our pool and waterfall was substantial, the contractor was very knowledgeable and direct, and we knew exactly what was going to happen and when! We are very pleased with our fiberglass pool and waterfall, EML exceeded our every expectation and the choice of customizations available allowed us to get exactly what we wanted!
Response from EML Pool & Spa
It was such a pleasure helping you create your backyard oasis, the project turned out beautifully. Thank you for the review and your continued patronage as a service customer!