Emmanuel R. De La Paz, DDS

Dentist

3775 Iris Ave.

Suite 3A

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Just The Best
You will always leave with a legitimate smile on your face!
B
1 year ago
The service is very thorough, very caring and educative. I will always recommend a friend .
M
1 year ago
Excellent visit, as usual
I had a great visit to Dr. De La Paz and his hygienist, Nancy. I have been going to Dr. De La Paz for almost 10 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. He knows his stuff and is a great guy.
L
1 year ago
clean, good feeling
Thanks for the great clean feel Nancy in both my teeth & retainers!
R
1 year ago
Fed up with your communications
My feedback is that I'm getting WAY TOO MANY emails and text messages from you people. You're like a group of 10-year-olds. From here on I refuse to respond to ANY AND ALL email messages and text messages and phone messages. I don't want to receive new appointment announcements and confirmations or existing appointment confirmations. I don't want you providing the means to add appointments to my calendar. And I don't want to receive reminders or these freaking annoying surveys. I told Carmen that I was happy with our session when I was there, and I made a follow-up appointment. This should satisfy you. After yesterday's appointment I mentioned to the receptionist that I was unhappy about having received 2 separate email reminders and a text message reminding me of that appointment. And now this. A new appointment confirmation telling me to add this to my calendar, and a survey. Stop this! You're my dentist for goodness sake!!!. If I'm unhappy with your service you'll know it!!! And I gotta tell ya, right now I'm unhappy. This is a show stopper. Stop these communications or cancel my next appointment.
L
1 year ago
Repair of cracked filing with decay
Dr. De La Paz and staff are exceptional! I have been to many dentists because of moving and this practice is top notch. Caring, competent, and genuine. My family and I are always treated extremely well.
M
1 year ago
Everyone was very considerate , polite , and competent.
S
1 year ago
High quality professional and friendly service.
I was there to have a regular cleaning, maintenance, and diagnostic work. As always, Nancy was very friendly and she did a thorough job. Dr. De La Paz came in briefly to check my mouth and teeth. He is always very friendly and professional. The diagnosis was that there were tartar formations below the gumline and Nancy would remove them. This will require a couple of hours. So, my first one hour appointment was set up on April 28, at 11:00 am.
L
1 year ago
Easy and comfortable! Staff is very kind, gentle and caring.
S
1 year ago
Can't imagine a better dentist
The staff is friendly, patient, and professional. They make me feel comfortable whenever I am there--whether for a routine cleaning or something more. Can't recommend them enough.