Emmanuel Skordalakis, DDS

Dentist

46950 Jennings Farm Drive Suite 160

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Dr. Skordalakis and Staff are Awesome
Dr Skordalakis provides honest professional advice. Recommended only necessary treatments.
M
1 week ago
Great experience every time
The hygienists are caring and thorough. My kids look forward to their visits. Dr. Skordalakis is amazing. He is congenial with the kiddos and does a great job involving them and me in their care.
L
1 week ago
Fantastic - professional and friendly
We love Dr Skordalakis and this practice. He is excellent - especially with anxious children. Extremely personable and professional, he doesn't recommend any treatment unless it's necessary, and his minimally invasive. I highly recommend him!
A
1 month ago
I have two boys and both were able to be seen at the same time which is a huge help. Dr. Skordalakis and staff are always courteous, polite and helpful. They are never pushy. He puts my kids at ease and we are very pleased with his office.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, child friendly
Honest professional advice is provided. Only necessary treatment is recommended. Very little wait time, staff is professional and polite and child friendly.
B
1 month ago
Good
V
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
Very good
N
1 month ago
Best dentist you can give to your child
Dr. Skordalakis will not push you to do anything just so he will get paid... His main concern all the time is the patient’s experience... He will explain everything to you, the pros and cons and even the advantage of getting the service from someone else... A very honest provider
V
1 month ago
Dr. Skordalakis is Awesome. Ive been taking all three of my kids to him for last 17 years. Wow! We love him for everything.
T
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist for toddlers!
We took our 17-month old in today for her first examine. Upon entering the office, we were greeted by a patient and friendly staff and sat down in a children's play area. Our daughter played contently while we waited. The nurse came and got us right on schedule. The rooms are colorful and bright filled with televisions and stuffed animals for the kids. Our daughter was very comfortable and Dr. S was excellent with her. We highly recommend him!