Emmanuel Skordalakis, DDS

Dentist

46950 Jennings Farm Drive Suite 160

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
We Love Dr. Skordalakis . Ive been bringing my kids to him for 15years now.
R
4 days ago
Wonderful from start to finish!
Could not ask for more from Dr. Skordalakis or his wonderful staff. They are professional and highly skilled, while still retaining the personal touch. We feel very fortunate to have found this practice almost 14 years ago! They treat each patient as an individual and go out of their way to foster positive relationships with the families in their care. Highly recommend Dr. S and his top-notch team!
M
5 days ago
I love this dentist office because the staff and the Dr. Skordalakis are extremely patient with my kids and at the same time they are very professional. Dr. Skordalakis is very nice he give you all information you need, answers your questions thoroughly and he is not a pushy dentist. My kids enjoy his fun office atmosphere. Dr. Skordalakis seems very trustworthy.
C
1 week ago
Best place!
Love this place forever!
E
2 weeks ago
Dentist with Integrity
Excellent service, and friendly atmosphere! My kids love going to the Dentist! Dr. Skordalakis is very honest and sincere. He's great with kids and helps them to feel comfortable, sharing the results of their visit with them, not just with their parents. He explains to them what to expect, and why certain procedures need to be done. We trust him 100%. We highly recommend him and his office staff.
A
1 month ago
One of the top pediatric dentristy practices in the area!
Our family has always enjoyed our semi-annual checkups with Dr. Skordalakis! The doctor and personnel are attentive, caring, and kid-friendly. I guess that due to the great service they provide, they have many patients and there is a hectic feeling to the office.
D
1 month ago
Thorough, competent staff in very child-friendly office
We love Dr. S and his staff! They are courteous and competent. They ask before performing any procedure. Dr. S takes the time to walk you through exactly how your child's teeth are growing in and to address any concerns you may have. My son loves having his teeth cleaned because he can watch a video on the ceiling the whole time. I would not dream of taking my child anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
My son was very nervous about having 4 teeth pulled but Dr. Skordalakis and his team put him at ease and the procedure went seamlessly.
H
1 month ago
Can't imagine a better dentist for my kids!
Dr Skordalakis and his staff are the friendliest, most attentive staff. They all ask the kids about themselves and get to know them each visit. My daughter had her first cavity filled and she was put right at ease. We have been coming for about 7 years and have had a great experience each time. My kids actually get excited to go! You would be hard-pressed to find a better pediatric dentist than Dr Skordalakis!
B
1 month ago
The Best In The Area
Everyone was friendly and caring. Dr. Skordalakis is patient and warm with children. He gives honest opinions about work needing to be done instead of recommending as much work as possible.