Emmanuel Skordalakis, DDS

Dentist

46950 Jennings Farm Drive Suite 160

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great dentist. So kind, patient, and understanding. Dental assistants Ingrid and Gloria are the best as well.
V
1 week ago
Great Service
Today I took my 11 year old to Dr. Skordalakis and as always I was in and out after a good cleaning. I have been taking my daughter there for 10 years and as always she left with a bright smile. Thank you all for your great service.
K
2 weeks ago
Very friednly and thoughtful
Dr. Skordalakis and his team are very friendly and thoughtful. All my questions are answered with care and courtesy. They never try to up-sell me on anything and have recommended me wait on some things if they're not necessary at the time. The office is very kid-friendly with TVs on the ceiling for the little ones to watch while their teeth are being cleaned. I plan to continue taking my son to see Dr. Skordalakis.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Been with Dr. Skordalakis for more than 6 years. Never a single time without satisfaction. Highly recommended!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
My son is very sensitive and had a horrible experience with his previous dentist. The staff and Dr. Skordalakis were very professional and compassionate! They didn't push him to do the whole exam and were very understanding to his fear.Thank you for helping my son regain his confidence again! My daughter and younger son were also seen and also had a wonderful experience as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Work
Recently moved to the area and made an appointment for my 5 and 2 year olds. They did a fantastic job! The waiting area has toys and games for the kids to keep busy and over every dental chair is a TV for them to watch a movie while the work is being done! Everyone was very friendly and it was clean.
U
3 weeks ago
Good Service.
Pleasant experience. Professional, yet very friendly.
H
4 weeks ago
very good
H
4 weeks ago
very good
M
1 month ago
Quick and easy last-minute appointment
After my 11-year old son chipped his tooth playing basketball last week, he complained that it felt scratchy and was bothering him. His last-minute appointment was quick and easy. We were seen on time (as always), and once it was determined via X-Ray that his tooth structure was fine, Dr. Skordalakis quickly filed it down. Because this isn't the first time my son has chipped a tooth playing sports, Dr. S also explained that braces might help reduce tooth chipping in the future. All in all, it was a great appointment, and we were on our way home less than 20 minutes after we arrived.