Emmanuel Skordalakis, DDS

Dentist

46950 Jennings Farm Drive Suite 160

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Outstanding Service
We have been going to Dr. Skordalakis since my now college-age daughter was a little girl. He is fantastic and I couldn't imagine taking my children anywhere else!
D
4 days ago
Professional and great staff
My 5 year old has been terrified and has bad anxiety before visiting the dentist. The dentist and staff has always made him feel comfortable. He recently had dental work done and they were so awesome!
A
1 week ago
High quality service
As always my son felt comfortable, he always asks many questions, and has a good response, he loves going, thank you for making his trip to the dentist fun!
N
1 week ago
I just love this Doctor. My daughter is 22 year old and doesn't want to change doctor. That's how good he's with his Patients.
K
1 month ago
Have taken my sensory sensitive child there for 10 years. Dr. S. and his staff are the BEST!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Dr and Staff
I never really bother to do reviews regarding any dr visit i have gone too. But this time i have to, this have been the most amazing experience, to the point I almost cry of joy at my sons dental visit . My son had 3 refills done but he had a big calcium deposit on his front teeth, he was very conscious about it to the point he never smile much he is in middle school ,when he told Dr Skordalakis about this Dr make my soon feel important and kisten to my son with respect and kindness, he took it upon him to helpmy son to hide that spot, i was amazed , when i saw how hard and patiently and dedicated this Dr was working , making sure his tooth look as great as it came out ,the Dr work on different techniques until he got the results he wanted my son to have. My son almost cry of happines when he saw himself in the mirror, now he smiles,(may i tell you,the Dr he is not a cosmetic dentist) but he cares and he love his job and for what I saw while he was doing his work , I can tell you that he truly truly cares for the well being of his patients which are children. And his staff is as amazing as the Doctor Skordalakis is. Like my son told me,( mom I give this Doctor 100 stars . God blessed them all, amazing amazing experience ,Im taking all my 3 kids there from now on . Thank you So So much ,Im forever grateful
A
2 months ago
Great 1st dentist visit!
Our 2 year old daughter was absolutely thrilled with her first dentist visit! She was relaxed, warmed up to staff quickly, and was compliant--all things I never dreamed would be possible! These folks know kids and know how to make them get the very best out of their visit. As parents, we were happy to learn more about Dr. S's philosophy, and we were glad to know we're all on the same page. Very pleased we chose this practice for our daughter's dental needs!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist. So kind, patient, and understanding. Dental assistants Ingrid and Gloria are the best as well.
V
2 months ago
Great Service
Today I took my 11 year old to Dr. Skordalakis and as always I was in and out after a good cleaning. I have been taking my daughter there for 10 years and as always she left with a bright smile. Thank you all for your great service.
K
2 months ago
Very friednly and thoughtful
Dr. Skordalakis and his team are very friendly and thoughtful. All my questions are answered with care and courtesy. They never try to up-sell me on anything and have recommended me wait on some things if they're not necessary at the time. The office is very kid-friendly with TVs on the ceiling for the little ones to watch while their teeth are being cleaned. I plan to continue taking my son to see Dr. Skordalakis.