Emmanuel Skordalakis, DDS

Dentist

46950 Jennings Farm Drive Suite 160

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
My son was a returning patient and he was so excited to be seen again. Great staff Dr. Skordalakis is always very professional and ethical, I will highly recommend Dr. Skordalakis to family and friends
C
1 week ago
Amazing with my 2 and 4 year old!
We won't take our kids to any other dentist! He is kind, patient, and realistic. The staff is AMAZING with kids. Our 4 year old is still nervous and always asks to go back. We are so grateful to have such a great dentiat in our community
J
2 weeks ago
My kids can't wait to go back!
I could not have imagined a better first visit to the dentist for my children (ages 3 and 5)! The atmosphere is 100% kid friendly and fun. Both my kids were apprehensive at first, but the hygienist was so calm and reassuring with them and explained things to them clearly so that they could see there was nothing to worry about. She totally went at their pace, and reassured them and explained everything she was doing throughout the whole process. Dr. S was just as wonderful - so positive and friendly, and encouraging to the kids. My kids left asking if we could go back tomorrow!
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care and professional staff
My son had a few teeth extracted and Dr. Skordalakis explained the process in great detail. He took time to explain why the procedure would benefit my son in the long run. He answered all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable going forward (my son, too, of course!). If you are looking for excellent dental care for your child, I highly recommend Dr. Skordalakis. His office is extremely well run and the staff is always professional, pleasant and helpful. Most of all, he listens to your concerns and genuinely cares for his patients. Thank you, Dr. Skordalakis and staff! Fantastic experience as always!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
L
1 month ago
Took my 3yr old son for the first time to the dentist and staff was very friendly and professional! Would highly recommend them!!
J
1 month ago
Second Opinion for a Dental Procedure
Dr. Skordalakis, once again was very professional, incredibly ethical, very academic and was able to give me his professional perspective on my procedure. thank you
J
1 month ago
As always, Dr. S was prompt in seeing his patient. The problem identification and solution were right on the spot. My son is feeling much better already. The office staff and hygienists were very helpful.
E
1 month ago
We had a very positive experience as usual. It feels good to know we are working with objective professionals who are sensitive to our specific needs. Ms. Inah has a very welcoming and professional demeanor. Thank you Dr. Skordalakis!
M
1 month ago
Great Service:
La atenciĆ³n muy buena, todos muy amables, excelente todo, gracias.