Emmanuel Skordalakis, DDS

Dentist

46950 Jennings Farm Drive Suite 160

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very good service
M
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Caring team
We had an emergency visit today and it was the smoothest most comforting visit considering our sons tooth condition. The team worked us immediately into the schedule and from the moment we walked in we were welcomed and supported with smiles. Our son was pretty nervous walking in and everyone quickly put him at ease. Dr S has the best bedside manner and explained everything to our 7 year old in terms he would understand. Our son continues to explain the process which he went through today with joy! Who knew a tooth extraction could be so positive? It is possible with Dr S and his amazing team!! We are so thankful to have this great team take care of our children and continue to recommend them to all of our friends! Thank you so much for the excellent care you always provide.
F
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
This was my first time going to any pediatric dentist and with my first born. I was nervous because she is just so shy and I guess you can say scared of everything. But the staff was very nice and moved at my daughter's pace. I like how they did not force nor try to be rough with her. She was sacred as this was also her first experience but the golden token at the end is a genius idea. This is why she toughed it out to the end. Overall great experience.
K
1 month ago
Spectacular First Visit!
We brought our noise sensitive 3 year old in for her first cleaning and were blown away by the patience and kindness of the staff. Cindy was caring and took her time with our daughter, and through this patience and "system" of questions and explanations, she was able to do everything needed for our kiddo. Dr. S was incredibly kind and made our daughter feel proud after all was complete. They are thorough in making the entire process a happy and positive experience with prizes, TV, and calm mannerisms. I will highly recommend this practice and we all look forward to our next appointment.
A
1 month ago
Suri Family has been seeing Dr. Skordalakis for 18 yrs. He is honest and does not recommend unnecceary procedures .My kids would not go to anyone else.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
We’ve been with doctor for 16 years. We will keep coming as long as he lets us. He’s amazing.
L
2 months ago
Beyond the Best Pediatric Dentist!!!
Dr. Skordalakis is absolutely the best pediatric dentist! He is amazing with both the kids and parents. He is very knowledgeable, a great listener, and respects your opinion/wishes. I only wish he would see adults too.
A
2 months ago
First time visit, might become a long-time customer
My son had to have an emergency visit and our regular pediatric dentist was unavailable. I called Dr. Skordalakis' office and was able to get the same day appointment. The office staff was friendly and personable. Dr. Skordalakis was personable and approachable. He provided us all our options so we could make the best decision. He also gave us his off-hours phone number, in case of emergencies. Staff immediately scheduled a follow-up appointment to get the issue resolved. I was very happy with the service provided.
C
2 months ago
Love, Love, Love
From the receptionist to the dental hygienist and on to Dr. Skordalakis the entire experience was amazing. The staff is kind and professional. The office is warm and welcoming. I appreciate that Dr. S was friendly and honest. My boys had a great experience.
C
2 months ago
Honest Dentist
I am so happy to be back with Dr. Skordalakis, he and his staff are kind, professional and honest. My boys loved their dental hygienist both were courteous and sensitive to their patients needs.