Emmanuel Skordalakis, DDS

Dentist

46950 Jennings Farm Drive Suite 160

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best pediatric dentist I've found in the area
Dr. S and the staff are amazing with my kids and reassuring to me. Dr. S gives an unbiased opinion and lots of rational options. We are very happy to have found this office.
B
6 days ago
Absolutely the best dental experience for anxious kids!
Dr. Skordalakis and his team were genuinely caring and helpful with my very nervous daughter having to get two teeth extracted! She came in nervous and scared and she left smiling and happy. This is after getting two teeth out. We love the team here!
K
6 days ago
First Class Service as Always!
Would never take my children anywhere else !
J
2 weeks ago
Nice and clean place
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience for my Daughter
Dr. Skordalakis and staff are so kind and patient with children.... they explained everything to my 6yr old on her first visit and made her feel at ease. By the end of her appointment she was beaming, "Best Day EVER!!". The jungle-leaves and tv on the ceiling were great ideas but there is nothing more important than understanding and empathy when treating children. This dental clinic is state of the art in every way possible.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. S and his staff are amazing! I wish I could be his patient and not just my kids! I absolutely LOVE HIM and ALL THE PEOPLE working with him!
I
4 weeks ago
Best dentist for kids
D
1 month ago
High quality service
The best dentist for our kids.
N
1 month ago
Excellent dental visit experience
My kids loved their dental visits since they were little for the past 6+ years and are always looking forward to their next visit. Dr S is absolutely wonderful both as a doctor, as a dentist and as a person. He connects with kids and the parents. He is very realistic and practical with his recommendations and does not push unnecessary procedures. Their office is beautiful, clean and fun and runs like a Swiss clock. His staff is well trained, highly professional and happy - many of them have been there for years and remember my kids since several years ago. He not only cares about his employees, patients and parents, but also about the community that he supports in various ways.
L
1 month ago
The best
Mr. Skordalakis is very caring and sweet. Makes sure kids are comfortable and never tries to push unnecessary procedures.. His staff are all very kind. His office is as kid friendly and clean as one can get. I have recommended him to family members and they love him as much as we do.