Empire Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

25005 Blue Ravine Rd.

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

empireparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always The Best
If you have to go to the dentist, these guys are the best. So professional, kind and respectful. Beautiful clean office. Dr Koett is extremely knowledgeable and progressive. Staff is just as pleasant and skilled. Patrice is a sweetheart. Very accommodating with insurance and schedules. Feel completely comfortable and very well taken care of.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, through and complete
The professionals at empire are very very good. On time and courteous, listening to you concerns and all questions answered
D
3 weeks ago
Painless Experience
I spent more more than 90 minutes in the chair with quite a bit of drilling, but I had zero pain. Dr. Koett is a master at injecting novicaine without a hint of pain. Great dentist and great experience.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service never changes
It had been several years since receiving dental care from the Sr. Dr. Koett. Who says you can't go back home? Thank you Bill and Patrice.
A
3 weeks ago
Always efficient, thorough and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Awesome dentist along with professionalism and experience
Dr Koett at Empire Parkway Dental Group is very knowledgeable and friendly along with all the staff. He dose a outstanding job explaining proposed treatment and why it needs to be done. My new crown was done so well and I'm very pleased.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Koett is highly skilled, thorough and extremely kind. His staff is exceptional. I have had a number of procedures and trust him completely.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, hands down
I had my second visit to prepare for a permanent crown. The doctor was gentle and patient. I was in and out of there very fast. The work looks good and the teeth feel right.
F
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Koett and his staff always exceed our expectations. Nicest folks ever!
N
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
As I've said before, the folks at Empire Parkway Dental are always accomodating, very professional, and very cordial during my dental visits. Odd to say, but I always look forward to my dental checkups with these folks. Always an amazing and comfortable session!