Empire Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

25005 Blue Ravine Rd.

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

empireparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Hands down best dentist
Dr Koett & his staff are amazing, they are very patient & caring. We have been here for 9 years, switched our kids over the past few years & they are incredible I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our family’s needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, high quality
As usual, the overall experience was quite pleasant. The service is very personalized, including early morning appointments.
P
3 weeks ago
Curteous and professional service
Friendly professional service
P
2 months ago
Good experience.
I tried out empire Parkway dental group after having gone to another dentist practice for several years. I was very glad with experience that I had today and I can see myself continuing to come there for the foreseeable future
D
2 months ago
Dr William Koett Sr and the entire staff is extremely professional with impeccable manners.
N
2 months ago
Small Office Dental Services in Folsom
Superior dental services from an outstanding team. Highest quality dental care received in past 40 years.
M
2 months ago
The Best Services Ever
I came to Empire Parkway Dental for an emergency crown. They were able to see me within a couple hours of my call. The crown was painless and overall service impeccable. I highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great!
Quick and painless. Nice people. My entire family comes here.
M
3 months ago
great service
great service!
A
3 months ago
painless visit
Dr. Kett is amazing! I am really afraid of the dentist, so much so that I hadnt been in 10 years. Doctor Kett reassured me that we would get everything done little by little so I wouldn't feel so overwhelmed. The other day a peice of my tooth chipped off and they got me in as soon as possible. He made sure the whole procedure (3 fillings on the same tooth) was pain free and constantly made sure I was ok and told me we could take breaks whenever I needed. His dental assistant Rihannon was so encouraging and kept saying how good I was doing. It was really nice. Now the tooth looks so good!