Empire Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

25005 Blue Ravine Rd.

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

empireparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
great in and out with filling... got an appt the next day after I called.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist visit ever!
Very happy with the office, entire staff, and of course Dr. Koett! The entire experience was wonderful and I look forward to coming back in 6 months!
F
1 month ago
Gentle and Caring
I brought in my 6-year old for his first dental checkup and Dr. Koett and his wife Patrice were so sweet. They made him comfortable and eased his fears. Dr. Koett was gentle and explained everything to my son before each step. After his initial exam, he said his teeth looked great and didn't think X-rays were needed at this. Dr. Koett explained that he didn't want to expose him to radiation unnecessarily.
K
1 month ago
Top Notch
I have been going to this Practice since 2011. Everyone there is kind and friendly. They all know I hate going and make every effort to ensure the dental experience as stress free as possible. If you are at all anxious about the dentist this is the office to visit. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. I switched to this dentist office because of the service provided to veterans. I would not go anyplace else. They are top-notch in all categories, and I recommend them to anyone when the subject of dentists is discussed, especially when I am talking to fellow veterans.
B
1 month ago
Most painless and professional dentist
I have just come from a crown appointment at Empire Ranch Dental, Folsom. Dr. Koett is the most professional and painless dentist I have ever gone to in my 67 years. He was able to save my tooth, didn't need a root canal (which we weren't sure of until he got into the tooth), made a temporary crown, and molds for my new crown. He did all of this without any pain whatsoever. I am always amazed at how gentle and caring he is. I now do not experience the anxiety of going to the dentist because he is so professional and painless. See you soon for my permanent crown. Thank you Dr. Koett.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly and efficient at the same time. Dr. Koette and staff are wonderful at explaining treatment and very thoughtful when it comes to pain management. Would highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Ive been going to Empire Dental since they first open Patrice and William family owed Dental. I dont ever really need anything accept an cleaning and exray that's where Aimee the hygienist comes shes great ! She knows I have an gag reflex and has tricks to deal with that issue. They never try to make up dental problems like Western Dental did in the past. I did chip my tooth and Bill made it look like new ! He has great sense of humor and down to earth. Once saw him at the local grocery store and he came started carrying on and pleasant conversation . I never have to wait their usually waiting on me . these guys are like family they spend the time conversate with you and answer any concerns or questions you may have. They don't lecture you about your dental habits their also willing to work with you on any problems . these guys are true professionals can't say enough great things about them. Thank you .
R
2 months ago
Excellent service & quality care
You guys are always great. Couldn't be happier!
K
2 months ago
I like going to this dentist he's very gentle !