Empire Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

25005 Blue Ravine Rd.

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

empireparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dr William Koett Sr and the entire staff is extremely professional with impeccable manners.
N
7 days ago
Small Office Dental Services in Folsom
Superior dental services from an outstanding team. Highest quality dental care received in past 40 years.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Services Ever
I came to Empire Parkway Dental for an emergency crown. They were able to see me within a couple hours of my call. The crown was painless and overall service impeccable. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great!
Quick and painless. Nice people. My entire family comes here.
M
1 month ago
great service
great service!
A
1 month ago
painless visit
Dr. Kett is amazing! I am really afraid of the dentist, so much so that I hadnt been in 10 years. Doctor Kett reassured me that we would get everything done little by little so I wouldn't feel so overwhelmed. The other day a peice of my tooth chipped off and they got me in as soon as possible. He made sure the whole procedure (3 fillings on the same tooth) was pain free and constantly made sure I was ok and told me we could take breaks whenever I needed. His dental assistant Rihannon was so encouraging and kept saying how good I was doing. It was really nice. Now the tooth looks so good!
P
2 months ago
They did a fantastic job as always! I highly recommend them!
N
3 months ago
As usual top -notch work!
I ALWAYS have a wonderful visit with the folks at Empire Parkway Dental. I make an appointment and I’m always seen at the appointed time. Dr Koetts and his assistant are always concerned with my comfort level during their procedures. Very efficient, very professional, and all-around outstanding folks!
D
3 months ago
Doctor Bill is extremely gentle and sensitive to patience needs. Had a root canal and extraction performed here over the years and both were painless and without complications.
L
3 months ago
Good Experience
I am very pleased with my visit today. The hygienist and dentist both were friendly and very competent. I highly recommend this dental practice.