Empire Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

25005 Blue Ravine Rd.

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

empireparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Good job and always nice.
T
1 week ago
Very friendly office. Always on time. Great patient care. Everyone is so nice.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service all around
Such a friendly office. The entire staff is very accommodating. Dr. K is a great dentist and appreciate every visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Koett and all of the staff are always amazing he's great with kids much better experience then we have ever had with any of the other children's dentist offices we switched our kids over a few years ago because he's our regular dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality care, very professional, very friendly and helpful. Staff invokes confidence.
From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by Patrice, until I left, I was treated wonderfully. My hygienist, Bernadette, was very gentle and thorough. It was a joy to have her clean my teeth! Dr. Koett is always friendly and knowledgeable. Patrice is helpful and accomodating. I highly recommend this dental firm.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I’ve been coming here for years and I’ve never had a bad experience. I’m treated with respect and the entire staff conducts themselves at the epitome of professionalism.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was very satisfied with my first visit and plan to continue visiting this office with my family.
S
1 month ago
Good cleaning
Satisfied with my cleaning. The staff is always very nice. Would have been nice if Dr. Koett spent more than 15 seconds with me.
S
1 month ago
Great!
I've had my dental needs met for almost 10 years. The staff are pleasant, accommodating and Services are done time. I recommend this service.
J
1 month ago
Great service!
As always, Dr. Koett and staff were first-rate. Needed some immediate care, and they stepped up to the task. At 62 years, I've been to a lot of dentists, but Empire Parkway Dental Group is at the top of my list!