Empire Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

25005 Blue Ravine Rd.

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

empireparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality and fridently service
L
1 week ago
Profesional and Friendly
All of the staff at Empire Parkway Dental are great! They have excellent service hours to meet our very busy needs, we have been with this practice for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
F
4 weeks ago
Always Great!
Dr. Koett and his staff are always patient and caring with my 7-year son. The dental assistant was especially gentle when taking X-rays of his teeth for the first time. I highly recommend Empire Parkway Dental!
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Never a wait, friendly staff & high quality treatment!
E
2 months ago
Love the DR. Love the staff. Thank you for all your support throughout the years!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding dentist!
Everyone from Emprire Dental is so nice as caring. I’ve been coming to see Dr. Koett for years and recently brought my mother and she loves it as well. Would recommend this office to my family and friends. Great service!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly, very caring and personal service. Excellent, professional care. Dr. Koett is very thorough. I always feels well-cared for.
B
2 months ago
Great experience with friendly and courteous staff
I called because I had a toothache and wanted some help fast. This is my first experience with the office. They were able to squeeze me in the next day so that the pain would go away. The staff is courteous and down to earth. I had x-rays taken and my teeth cleaned (gently). After reviewing pictures and x-rays with Dr. Koett, we discussed my options moving forward. As of now, I have a new dentist and will be sure to bring my family here to have any future work done. Thank you Dr. Koett for the personal touch in getting to know me beyond my teeth.
S
3 months ago
An A plus !
Excellent work and staff.
L
3 months ago
You're all awesome. You made me feel welcomed and willing to help me in every way. Thank you.