Empire Parkway Dental Group

Dentist

25005 Blue Ravine Rd.

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

empireparkwaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
As usual top -notch work!
I ALWAYS have a wonderful visit with the folks at Empire Parkway Dental. I make an appointment and I’m always seen at the appointed time. Dr Koetts and his assistant are always concerned with my comfort level during their procedures. Very efficient, very professional, and all-around outstanding folks!
D
1 month ago
Doctor Bill is extremely gentle and sensitive to patience needs. Had a root canal and extraction performed here over the years and both were painless and without complications.
L
1 month ago
Good Experience
I am very pleased with my visit today. The hygienist and dentist both were friendly and very competent. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Personable, and Knowledgeable
I recently had my first visit with Dr. Koett. He was unlike any other dentist I have ever been to. His staff were friendly and professional, and he was very attentive and gentle. Not only did he spend a great deal of time inspecting my teeth, answering my questions, and addressing my concerns, but he never once tried to sell me anything. Every dentist I have ever been to starts in on you as soon as you walk in the door. They ask what you do for a living to determine how much you make and what they can try to sell you. They recommend special cleanings and treatments, describe why you need all of the things they are pushing, and then change their tone and become condescending when they realize you aren't giving in to their hard sell tactics. Dr. Koett and his staff never once tried to push teeth whitening, implants, gum grafting, crown replacements, or any other kind of dental procedure. When I asked Dr. Koett about Invisalign, he recommended that I be evaluated by an oral surgeon first due to my cross-bite. He said he didn't want to recommend anything until we were both confident it would address and resolve the issue. I can't say enough about how great he and his staff were. They are all top-notch, friendly, genuinely caring people that are experts in dentistry. I will be recommending Empire Parkway Dental Group to all of my friends, family, and coworkers!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, made me feel comfortable.Dona
B
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
S
2 months ago
Good job and always nice.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly office. Always on time. Great patient care. Everyone is so nice.
N
2 months ago
Great service all around
Such a friendly office. The entire staff is very accommodating. Dr. K is a great dentist and appreciate every visit.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Koett and all of the staff are always amazing he's great with kids much better experience then we have ever had with any of the other children's dentist offices we switched our kids over a few years ago because he's our regular dentist.