Empire State Professionals Inc

Home Remodeling

Clay, NY 13041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

homeremodelingclayny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
High quality service
Great business
K
4 months ago
Outstanding service from a great company
From first contacting Empire State Professionals all the way through to completion of the job it was nothing short of satisfaction. They're great with communicating, following up with the task and time management. I'd recommend them to anyone who was looking for any remodeling or construction that has to be done.
E
4 months ago
High quality and very professional business
Very professional business!!!
N
4 months ago
high quality service
Very professional, and timely to go along with great quality of work. Definitely recommend this company and will be doing business with them again.
T
4 months ago
High quality and very professional business
I had a short vision for what I wanted my house to look like. My house turned out better I imagined.very excited.
N
4 months ago
Exceeded expectations
When I contacted Empire State Professionals for a free estimate, not only did I receive a quick response to schedule an appointment, but also the owner was very genuine and polite. I was able to schedule the estimate within 24 hours. Patrick was very understanding of my needs when we spoke. When he showed up with a project estimator, I explained my issues and my budget, and they were able to work with me. I was very pleased with the end result, and I highly recommend this business for ANY home improvement project!
J
4 months ago
Professional and high quality
They have excellent customer service and and are very professional. Everything was well organized and thought out. Let me knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. The final product was amazing and more than I expected. I am very happy and I will definitely be contacting them again for some more work!!
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Such a professional company . Great to work with .