Enchanted Dental Care

Dentist

6600 Madison Avenue

Suite 12

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enchanteddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very informative, and helpful!
Dr. Gomez made time for me last minute, and she is always concerned with how her patients are doing. Thanks to all at her office, and as always thanks Dr. Gomez. Jill
M
4 weeks ago
Comprehensive Check Up
The staff is always friendly. Dr. Croddy was very thorough and took her time with me and my child.
M
4 months ago
Great
Highly recommend she is wonderful. Great crown.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful Dr. she truly cares about her patients.
I love this Dr. and I don't like dentists. Works well with all ages, from two year olds to adults. She is a very knowledgeable dentist that really cares. Her office is welcoming and has great technology!!
J
4 months ago
Professional ands caring
Kind, professional, and caring. Dr. Gomez-croddy is the best, always attentive to her patients, making sure they are comfortable throughout any procedure she may be doing. Been seeing her for at least 20 years and highly recommend her.
M
6 months ago
Always a good experience
I have never had an unpleasant dental experience here!
J
10 months ago
Very informative, and cares alot about her patients welfare!
Dr. Gomez is always concerned with how her patients are doing overall. She also gave me info I wasn't aware of also.
L
1 year ago
Love the service. Awesome staff.
J
1 year ago
Always amazing!
My girls and I always have a great visit to the dentist. My 9 and 5 year old are always willing to go. I highly recommend Dr. Gomez for adults and children alike.
R
1 year ago
Great service on replacement crown
An old (15 yrs probably) crown broke. Appointment was quick, explanation of new materials and methods done very professionally. One visit for a crown they milled in the office. Reasonable price, great follow-up. Recommended.