Enchanted Dental Care

Dentist

6600 Madison Avenue

Suite 12

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enchanteddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service on replacement crown
An old (15 yrs probably) crown broke. Appointment was quick, explanation of new materials and methods done very professionally. One visit for a crown they milled in the office. Reasonable price, great follow-up. Recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff - Great Dentist
Dr. Gomez is amazing. Her staff is friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
my terrified daughter was put at easy but the office staff and the doctor. Thank you so much for making her visit special.
R
3 months ago
High quality service and great staff
Dr. Gomez and her stuff are wonderful. Have provided dental service for us and our kids. Very caring.
M
4 months ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND PROVIDES HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Dr. Croddy and the staff are always so friendly and amazing with my 5 year old.
D
9 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and helpful.
We have been going to Enchanted Dental for many years. They are very professional, use the latest equipment, and are very friendly and helpful.
E
10 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
I highly recommend Enchanted Dental Care. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always professional, courteous and knows exactly what needs to be done to keep a smile in my face.
B
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, great service
As always everyone was friendly, courteous, concerned about how I was feeling, and knowledgeable about their job. Dr. Gomez Croddy is gentle and calm which is helpful for me. Her assistant, didn't get her name, was quick and efficient whenever the doctor asked for something. Shannon is so welcoming and funny, she seems like family.
J
11 months ago
Thanks for all of your great care over the years!
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professtional and very friendly
Very prompt. Everyone has your needs in mind. Love them all!