Enchanted Dental Care

Dentist

6600 Madison Avenue

Suite 12

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enchanteddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very informative, and cares alot about her patients welfare!
Dr. Gomez is always concerned with how her patients are doing overall. She also gave me info I wasn't aware of also.
L
4 months ago
Love the service. Awesome staff.
J
5 months ago
Always amazing!
My girls and I always have a great visit to the dentist. My 9 and 5 year old are always willing to go. I highly recommend Dr. Gomez for adults and children alike.
R
6 months ago
Great service on replacement crown
An old (15 yrs probably) crown broke. Appointment was quick, explanation of new materials and methods done very professionally. One visit for a crown they milled in the office. Reasonable price, great follow-up. Recommended.
M
7 months ago
Friendly Staff - Great Dentist
Dr. Gomez is amazing. Her staff is friendly and professional.
B
7 months ago
my terrified daughter was put at easy but the office staff and the doctor. Thank you so much for making her visit special.
R
9 months ago
High quality service and great staff
Dr. Gomez and her stuff are wonderful. Have provided dental service for us and our kids. Very caring.
M
10 months ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND PROVIDES HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Dr. Croddy and the staff are always so friendly and amazing with my 5 year old.
D
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly, and helpful.
We have been going to Enchanted Dental for many years. They are very professional, use the latest equipment, and are very friendly and helpful.
E
1 year ago
Very Professional and Caring
I highly recommend Enchanted Dental Care. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always professional, courteous and knows exactly what needs to be done to keep a smile in my face.