Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

17450 St. Lukes Way

Suite 260

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enchantedforestdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very professional and nice
I found this place online. I wanted somewhere my kids would be comfortable and not scared. As soon as we arrived everyone was super caring towards my two kids and very efficient. Thanks to Gina for getting us in. My kids and I loved this place!
J
6 days ago
Absolutly wonderful!
Just had an appointment this morning for my son, and I gotta say every single person we spoke with was just lovely! Gina was such a helpful sweet person who made me feel comfortable from the start. I will continue coming here and be sure to tell everyone about them! Thank y'all for making the dentist fun for my little dude.
M
7 days ago
My daughter was happy
I have visited another dentist office for my daughter but had very bad experience. We waited in office for 2 hours but dentist was busy. So I never went back there. This place is friendly, love the staff, and interior is great too, practicing on the stuff toy is amazing ... My daughter ( 16 months old) was very happy at checkout, saying bye bye and waving. From beginning to end it was very pleasent experience
T
2 weeks ago
Perfection
Prompt. Thorough. Professional. Delightful.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience. So gentle & calming
We LOVE this practice. My 7 yo went in for a filling today, and I was a little apprehensive about how he would respond after his experience with a different dentist doing a filling a couple years ago in which they basically pinned him down kicking & screaming, then ended up pulling the tooth anyway. I shouldn't have been worried at all!! They explained the whole process to him, using non-threatening terms, let him explore the "play doh" they were going to use to fill the hole, and just kept him calm through the whole thing. At one point, I'd noticed he tensed up, and they were very adament about him telling them if he was uncomfortable in any way so theu could fix it. He was a bit weirded out by the laughing gas, so they confirmed what he was feeling and explained to him how it was normal and what to expect, then dialed it down so he was more comfortable. I never would have thought I'd say that taking a 7 yr old boy to get a filling was an enjoyable experience, but it was amazing! Hoping we don't have to do this again, but if we do, we won't have any trouble at all!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
L
1 month ago
Friendly caring and patient
Definitely exceeded my expectations. They took in my 20 month old and 3 yr old at the same time. Very patient with them and explained everything. My 3yr loved going there. Thank you for making the experience a pleasant one!
A
1 month ago
Absolutely, fabulous staff!
Everyone in the office is up beat and as sweet as pie! The staff is very understanding of children's fears and is fabulous with my Autistic son. I have, and I will continue to, let everyone know how fabulous this office is.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely, fabulous staff!
Everyone in the office is up beat and as sweet as pie! The staff is very understanding of children's fears and is fabulous with my Autistic son. I have, and I will continue to, let everyone know how fabulous this office is.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Is amazing how every single person on this place have an outstanding customer service.