Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

17450 St. Lukes Way

Suite 260

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enchantedforestdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Very nice staff,I highly recommend this place! Friendly clean place!
M
21 hours ago
Both my kids had work and they did awesome with both of them
E
3 days ago
Great team, wonderful service
Every time we go the team makes my daughter feel at home , she is always scared and nervous at first but once she sees the same assistant (younger girl with dark hair) she has every time she opens right up, she makes my daughter feel safe and my daughter trusts her and let’s them clean her teeth! Love this place !
B
4 days ago
Wonderful staff and service!
Dr. Rojas and her staff are just wonderful from upon arrival until the end of our visit! My eldest would always be nervous about dental visits until coming here; she really enjoys every visit now! Although my youngest is shy and is not too comfortable just yet, the staff and Dr. Rojas are always so kind and patient with her. I am so happy I found this office for my children!!
M
7 days ago
Family friendly, great service as always.
If there is one thing I remember from my childhood, is that I hated going to the dentist! I’m so thankful that I have found such a wonderful team to take care of my children’s teeth, and to educate me on what I can do better for them. They not only educate me, but the kiddos themselves. The kids love going to the dentist, and even look forward to it! The team is smiling from the minute you walk through their doors, which is a breath of fresh air! Thank you for helping me to help them enjoy their dental experiences; it is something they will remember as a good experience.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
My 8 year old Daughter went in for a filling. They were very patient and explained everything they were going to do. Even showed her the filling material. They have amazing staff. No pain they use a laser.
M
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, Great Service
Very kid-friendly environment, pleasant and professional staff, easy in and easy out. My kids LOVE coming here!
M
1 week ago
Trustworthy & friendly!
Pleased with the honest and through dental evaluation given to our daughter, staff was friendly and Dr Rojas was amazing!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever
I love this office. My oldest daughter has been seeing Dr. Rojas for a little over a year now and has been the best experience ever. My daughter doesn't dread to go get her teeth cleaned. She also has had to have some fillings done and Dr. Rojas, her staff and dental assistants were amazing and made her fill comfortable the entire time. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST in the woodlands hands down!!!!!
Absolutely amazing experience every time we go!!! I am a local doctor with 5 kids ages 18mos to 10 yrs old and this office, Dr. Rojas and her entire staff has been excellent on every level. They are very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and super kid friendly. They have the most up to date dental technology as well to every tool to make your kids feel safe and at ease the entire time! I recommend them to my patients and friends hands down as the best of the best pediatric dental care in the woodlands!!!!