Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

17450 St. Lukes Way

Suite 260

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today By Appointment

enchantedforestdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great with little kids!
Just had our first appt! The dr and multiple nurses were super friendly and positive and patient with my wiggly three year old son! We will be returning to them.
R
3 days ago
High quality service, very clean.
Dr. Rojas is amazing!
M
4 days ago
My Kids Loved This Office!
They were very caring towards both my boys. For my 2 yr old they let him brush a plush lions teeth and a few other things that they would later do on my son's teeth. He loved it! For my 8 yr old who has atypical autism they did things on his terms. They encouraged him to try and do things he wasn't sure about and he went with it, I was impressed. We will definitely be using them from this point forward.
P
1 week ago
Awesome Child Friendly Facility!!!
I love the doctor and staff! They were kind and informative:
K
2 weeks ago
A great experience from making the appointment through scheduling the next one!
My kids have seen 3 pediatric dentists, two others here in The Woodlands and one where we lived prior to moving here. The other two dentists are clearly here to make money with their flashy offices and the ridiculous number of goodies for the kids. They have to make lots of money to pay for those things and they make that money by charging insane prices for minor and major dental work and splitting it up into as many appointments as possible. What Dr. Rojas has scheduled to do in 2 appointments another dentist wanted to do in 4 appointments and the other dentist insisted upon oral anesthesia (which is 100% out of pocket) for each of those appointments. What my kids need is a knowledgeable and caring dentist and wha I need is a competent and compassionate staff and we’ve found that with Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable & friendly staff! Worked great with my children!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rojas is the BEST pediatric dentist!
Dr Rojas and her staff are so good and patient with my son who is special needs. We have been going to her for a few years and continue to do so. I strongly recommend her to y'all. God Bless Dr Rojas and her staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Team
Front office was amazing! They called insurance right away and called me back quickly when something went wrong. I brought my 1 and 11yr old boys today for there first time visit at this office and it was great! Everyone was so nice, welcoming and FAST. The doctor and her staff treated my boys as if they have known them for years and was sure to explain everything to them in detail. This office will definitely be our primary dentist office.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service 👍🏻
C
3 weeks ago
Great as always!
My son Emmanuel has been a patient of Dr. Rojas since they opened, and we always get the best experience in every appointment. They are also good in sending out appointment reminders thru text message and email. Dr. Rojas and her whole staff are very professional, friendly and awesome! My son loves them! Definitely recommend Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry!