Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

17450 St. Lukes Way

Suite 260

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enchantedforestdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Excellent and Professional
I just LOVE this office. The staff is amazing and very professional.
C
3 days ago
Great place
Two of my kids were scheduled to get a filling each and the morning of the appointments my third child had a cap fall off a previous capped tooth, the dentist worked him in during our schudeuled time there and was so kind. The kids all did great and it was fast and easy.
J
3 days ago
Amazing for young kids!!!
This is such an amazing place for my energetic 6-year-old boy and a sassy 4-year old girl. Dr. Rojas rocks, the front office staff is friendly and the dental assistants are AWESOME! My daughter had to get a filling and they were able to get it done without having to completely sedate her! We will not be going anywhere else!
R
1 week ago
Love my dentist
Dr. Rojas is the best! She's super nice and patient with my girls.They always feel very comfortable here. Lauren is a wonderful hygienist. And all the receptionist's and other staff are welcoming and friendly. There's a good vibe allover. I would love to have Dr. Rojas for me too. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Great place!
I will absolutely be bringing my son back here. My son was very hesitant to go back to the dentist after we’d visited a diffferent dental office and had a very traumatic experience. Dr. Rojas and her staff were amazing. So kind, explained everything to my son, talked to him, showed him procedures, etc. we felt very comfortable here and I would recommend this place to any and everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Today I took my son for his first dentist visit and he had a wonderful experience. He was extremely nervous and the staff made him very comfortable. Hey were very knowledgeable and helpful in teaching him how to clean his teeth. We will definitely recommend this office!!
B
3 weeks ago
Best office ever!!
From the front desk, to the dental hygienists and dentist we love them all!! This is by far the best pediatric dentist office we have ever been to! The staff is beyond friendly and Dr. Rojas is just amazing! We love and appreciate everyone there!!!
I
3 weeks ago
Professional staff know how to work with kids, very relaxing atmosphere , high quality service
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent place
Today was our first visit here. It's AMAZING, my kids love Dr. Luz
A
1 month ago
Amazing service as always!!!!
Love Dr Rojas and her entire staff especially how warm and welcoming they all always are and how comfortable they make my kids, even my little ones!!! We highly recommend them!