Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

17450 St. Lukes Way

Suite 260

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enchantedforestdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Very kid friendly
My son is terrified of the dentist, thanks to a terrible experience with another. He was a bit nervous at first, but quickly warmed up. The entire staff was kind and very kid friendly. The staff explained everything they were doing to him and made him feel at ease. Macie was extremely nice and helpful, as she was with us most of the time!! Couldn't be happier!!
R
1 week ago
Ill stay with you guys until my kids become adults.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
They are very friendly. They focus on my child and they tried to make her feel comfortable and happy. This office exceeds my expectations. I totally recommend it. Staff is very nice and friendly. They are fast paced. You go in and out with excellent results. Dr. Is awesome. My child loves her dentist and so do I.
A
1 week ago
First Dential Appointmenr
We took our 3 year old for his first visit and I was blown away, why can’t my dentist be this great? Everyone was nice, informative and so great with our son. He was a pro but I know a lot of that came from the excellent staff. We will be back for sure!
K
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal!
Just the best!
A
2 weeks ago
My kids love Dr.Rojas. She is always nice and take her time with them. Excellent attention!
D
4 weeks ago
The dentist, hygienist and staff are all wonderful, happy, positive, and create a great environment for kids to develop a good association with dental visits rather than fear of the dentist. Our daughter actually looks forward to her visits and she especially loves the little treats she gets to choose on the way out!! :)
H
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
My 3 year old was very nervous for her first dentist visit but after meeting the staff she was ready to get her teeth cleaned. The staff are all very friendly, very patient, and explanatory. I highly recommend enchanted forest to everybody!
S
1 month ago
Like family
Each experience here has been amazing. They are all warm and friendly. My son loves brushing Mr Lion’s teeth and Mrs.Lauren. It’s nice not having a 5 year old dread going to the dentist😉
M
1 month ago
Autism and dental appointments
Proud parent of two boys, one sensory seeker and one sensory avoider. The staff was wonderful, the room was perfect for their individual needs, the dentist had helpful tips for making future trips more successful and I left confident that they understood our needs.