Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

17450 St. Lukes Way

Suite 260

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
I have two children and one is always nervous around new people and things. They helped put them at ease and made the whole experience as painless as possiblue. I love everyone that works here, all of the staff is amazing and helpful.
V
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful staff and very friend and great with my kids.
L
1 month ago
Amazing pediatric dentist!
The entire staff here is exceptional! They make going to the dentist an easy and enjoyable experience for my little ones! We love Enchanted Forest and highly recommenced them!
L
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional
I just LOVE this office. The staff is amazing and very professional.
C
2 months ago
Great place
Two of my kids were scheduled to get a filling each and the morning of the appointments my third child had a cap fall off a previous capped tooth, the dentist worked him in during our schudeuled time there and was so kind. The kids all did great and it was fast and easy.
J
2 months ago
Amazing for young kids!!!
This is such an amazing place for my energetic 6-year-old boy and a sassy 4-year old girl. Dr. Rojas rocks, the front office staff is friendly and the dental assistants are AWESOME! My daughter had to get a filling and they were able to get it done without having to completely sedate her! We will not be going anywhere else!
R
2 months ago
Love my dentist
Dr. Rojas is the best! She's super nice and patient with my girls.They always feel very comfortable here. Lauren is a wonderful hygienist. And all the receptionist's and other staff are welcoming and friendly. There's a good vibe allover. I would love to have Dr. Rojas for me too. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great place!
I will absolutely be bringing my son back here. My son was very hesitant to go back to the dentist after we’d visited a diffferent dental office and had a very traumatic experience. Dr. Rojas and her staff were amazing. So kind, explained everything to my son, talked to him, showed him procedures, etc. we felt very comfortable here and I would recommend this place to any and everyone.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Today I took my son for his first dentist visit and he had a wonderful experience. He was extremely nervous and the staff made him very comfortable. Hey were very knowledgeable and helpful in teaching him how to clean his teeth. We will definitely recommend this office!!
B
3 months ago
Best office ever!!
From the front desk, to the dental hygienists and dentist we love them all!! This is by far the best pediatric dentist office we have ever been to! The staff is beyond friendly and Dr. Rojas is just amazing! We love and appreciate everyone there!!!