Enchanted Forest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

17450 St. Lukes Way

Suite 260

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today By Appointment

enchantedforestdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very pleased
After selecting this office by searching for pediatric dentist in our area, I am very pleased with my choice. Everyone was extremely friendly from the moment we entered the door. Everyone was so patient with my toddler and her reluctance of strangers. I was extremely satisfied and appreciative of the courteous service we received.
L
2 days ago
So professional and friendly
I was refered here by a friend and my daughter enjoyed her experience. We loved how they showed her what they were going to be doing, in detail, before cleaning her teeth. She felt very comfortable with them and we will definitely recommend others looking for a great pediatric dentist.
I
2 days ago
Great first experience
Today was the first time my son Marc (5) went to de dentist. From the beginning, the attention at the from desk was really good. My son was kind of nervous, but the way the assistant talk to him made him so comfortable. Then he received a cleaning and mouth inspection from Doctor Rojas, that again treated us beyond any expectations. We spent around 45min at the office, but my son never felt tired or uncomfortable. I would recommend enchanted forest pediatric dentistry for your children, the have the best staff.
A
3 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Office Ever
I have been taking my children to the dentist for over 20 years, in my years of taking my children this has been the BEST dentist we have ever used. The staff is beyond helpful and friendly and doctor Rojas is amazing, I would highly recommend Enchanted Dentistry for your children's dental needs.
R
4 days ago
Fantastic staff, Dr Rojas is the best :)
My son is on the autism spectrum. We have been to other dental establishments, but Enchanted forest pediatric dentistry is the only place my son will allow the staff to take xrays, do a full exam and cleaning and fluoride treatments. He also had to have a crown on one of his baby molars and it all went well. The staff and Dr Rojas are wonderful, friendly, professional and I highly recommend them.
D
1 week ago
Great service
I drive almost an hour to this dentist office because my daughter loves coming here. They're professional and I wouldn't take her anywhere else
S
1 week ago
Fantastic for small kids
My 3 year old daughter has her first dental aappointment ever today & she thought it was great! She was initially telling me she was scared to go to the dentist. Now she is asking me if she can go back! I am so happy as it means she will have no fear of going back to the dentist next time.
F
1 week ago
Patient, professional, warm
Enchanted Forest is the best!! I have 6 kids, they saw all of them in 1.5 hours! There was another family with 7 kids! They are very patient and super kid friendly!
J
1 week ago
Great first experience!
Quality communication from the very first phone call. Quick and honest pricing information, easy to coordinate schedules for appointments, prompt service, friendly staff, great with kids. Wonderful experience all the way around!!
K
2 weeks ago
Kind and Professional
Dr. Rojas is fantastic! She and her staff are professional and welcoming! They make sure your child and you are comfortable and well informed. Fast. Detailed. Loving. My girls adore the whole experience which means a lot to me as a mom especially when one of my girls is nervous about anything medical. They’re patient with her. You’ll love this office.