Encinitas Dental Wellness

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 216

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitasdentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Exquisite Staff and Customer Service!!
Dr. Gill and his staff are always professional and friendly, and would definitely refer them to friends and family. Dental work and experience is great and office is always clean and uplifting. So glad to have found them!!
L
2 days ago
Professional
I am very thankful Dr Gill is so thorough and had me see an periodontist and endodontist for a problem my previous dentist let go. Had a great deep cleaning by Grant. Looking forward to having the next quadrant cleaned by him.
H
2 weeks ago
I really liked this dental office. Getting an appointment was easy. We didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. The staff has sunny, laid back and friendly dispositions. They are also knowledgeable. The office was super clean and their instruments were high tech (to me at least). My 13 year old son had an easy time with a procedure. Great visit.
M
1 month ago
Comfortable and felt good having my teeth cleaned. Hygienest was efficient and professional.
C
2 months ago
Good expereince
Courteous, prompt, very little wait time.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and service
Always on time, friendly and professional!
B
3 months ago
Great service the hole staff
R
4 months ago
Great service in and out just the way I like it!
S
4 months ago
Gracey's cleaning and fillings were a piece of cake- she even said she didn't even feel Dr. give her the shot! She had a great experience with her first fillings. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Professional, Personal, and Friendly
Personable, professional, and making me feel welcome and comfortable would summarize my experience. Explaining in simple terms what was about to be done is very calming, along with not being rushed. Laughing, and keeping things light is very helpful in keeping down any possible anxiety. Listening to the patient, and just treating one, the way one wants to be treated is crucial.