Encinitas Dental Wellness

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 216

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitasdentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality
The staff is extremely knowledgeable and fun!!
B
3 weeks ago
Top Notch and Affordable Dental Care
Dr. Gill and his Professional Staff deserve a Five Star rating ! Dr. Gill went beyond the call of duty to ensure my comfort level while performing multiple extractions and the assistance from his staff was second to none ! I would Highly recommend his services.....Great Experience Overall ! Bruce C. Duggan
D
1 month ago
Great dental cleaning
My dental hygienist was very professional and thorough - I experienced very little discomfort and the visit went quickly.
D
1 month ago
Periodontal Cleaning was Painless
Thank you Grant for making the periodontal cleaning a very pleasant experience. Thank you for all the tips on how best to provide optimal dental cleaning as an adjunct to your procedure. I promise to be diligent! Thank you, Debra
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
I've been to many dentists and usually during a routine cleaning the hygienist will do an oral exam and look for any issues on the gums or cheeks. Dr. Gill's office does not perform any of these checks. This is my only comment, other than this issue, the cleaning is quick and professional.
K
2 months ago
Best dental experience
I’ve never had a dentist spend as much time with me Dr Gill. He was friendly and nice but mostly he spent time looking at my teeth and explained everything he was seeing. I’ve never felt more comfortable and well taken care of. Wow!
S
2 months ago
The best. Nate at the front desk makes you feel welcome. Grant makes your teeth sing and Dr. Gill is top notch.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Grant is wonderful! He is the best hygienist I’ve ever had :-)
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Grant is wonderful! He is the best hygienist I’ve ever had :-)
Y
2 months ago
Great work on my teeth cleaning. Still feels nice and smooth.