Encinitas Dental Wellness

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 216

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today By Appointment

encinitasdentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Outstanding
The staff is awesome. Dr. Gill is fast & efficient, explains everything well. This was my first appointment.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding AND fun
I have been to many dentists; mainly in pursuit of a great hygienist. I came here because of the Groupon but first I checked yelp and saw such good comments. They are worthy of all of the praise. Dr. Gill is funny AND a great dentist, hygienist may be the best I have ever found; they're honest; they don't overcharge; I feel at ease. I could not say these things before.
R
2 weeks ago
Today's Office Experience...
While recognizing professional courteous friendly staff , and feeling like I receive quality dental work , I also in fairness need to communicate my disappointment of sitting in a dental chair for 1.5 hours for what I strongly believe should've been 30 minutes max work, and this after communicating to the dentist in several staff members I had limited time (a meeting to get to for work). It was apparent to me that the office was overbooked, one dentist with Limited staff attempting to service multiple patients at the same time... at the patients expense... not cool !
N
4 weeks ago
routine cleaning a breeze!
Grant does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. He encourages me toward good dental health and praises the results on subsequent visits. I'm so glad my teeth are now in better shape! Thanks Grant!
J
4 weeks ago
Personable and professional. Would recommend them in a Heart beat.
C
4 months ago
If you can laugh at the dentist...
My 5th visit and always walk out satisfied. Needed major work done so split it up into different appointments to make sure I could handle it all. I had a serious phobia of the dentist and Nate, who runs the office, made me at ease and then it just dominoed with the dental assistants and the dentist. I am back on track and so happy with my results! Definitely a place to go if you want good, thorough work done with great bedside manners from everyone!
C
5 months ago
Always great service!
Everyone is always so helpful! I've never had such quick and painless dental treatments like experienced with Dr.Gill and the staff. Teeth cleaning in under 1 hour, never wait more an a couple minutes. I had to get several silver cavities removed and replaced. I was expecting a horrific experience.... it wasn't bad at all! Everyone is very friendly and always make sure I am comfortable. The office is very clean. All the chairs face a big window so you get to look outside which makes for an even better, actually relaxing, dental appointment. My husband and I highly recommend this office and Dr. Gill!
C
5 months ago
Thorough services & friendly staff
I've been fearing the dentist for many years and finally had to visit one and glad it happened to be this specific office. Dr. Gill couldn't be more thorough and he and his staff are so understanding of my fears. I'm confident they will get me all fixed up! I've already spread the word and will continue to do so!
C
5 months ago
Thorough services & friendly staff
I've been fearing the dentist for many years and finally had to visit one and glad it happened to be this specific office. Dr. Gill couldn't be more thorough and he and his staff are so understanding of my fears. I've already spread the word and will continue to do so!
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
All the staff is very professional and friendly. You leave the office feeling good about your teeth.