Encinitas Dental Wellness

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 216

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitasdentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Our experience is mainly with Hygienists Grant and Ninh who are kind, caring and skilled professionals. Office staff is very efficient, friendly and caring. Dr. Gill is a highly experienced dentist who commands an excellent dental ship. .
R
1 month ago
Bright teeth and professional help
Excellent cleaning by Ninh and follow up with Dr. Gill.
S
1 month ago
Fist time cleaning....EXCELLENT!
Grant did outstanding quality job. Thorough, communicated, efficient, no discomfort!
N
1 month ago
Great attention from Grant
Grant is thorough and gentle in completing my routine cleaning process....attentive and sincerely interesting in my experience! No waiting and always has great hints for helping me improve my oral health. Yeah Grant!
P
1 month ago
Highest quality care
Professional patient focused and caring high quality care. Recommend Dr Gill and Grant and team highly!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent professional work, as always, and I'm treated like family.
G
2 months ago
Very attentive and caring
I have been coming here for many years and really appreciate that I rarely wait more than 5 minutes, I can request who I like to clean my teeth ( He never causes me pain) and everyone is a pro.
W
2 months ago
Very Professional Thank you all
W
2 months ago
Everything was perfect.
S
4 months ago
Quality service, customer focused
Our first visits.....entire staff provided confidence in quality treatment. Dr Gill very detailed, professional and compassionate.