Encinitas Dental Wellness

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 216

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitasdentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Good expereince
Courteous, prompt, very little wait time.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and service
Always on time, friendly and professional!
B
1 month ago
Great service the hole staff
R
2 months ago
Great service in and out just the way I like it!
S
2 months ago
Gracey's cleaning and fillings were a piece of cake- she even said she didn't even feel Dr. give her the shot! She had a great experience with her first fillings. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional, Personal, and Friendly
Personable, professional, and making me feel welcome and comfortable would summarize my experience. Explaining in simple terms what was about to be done is very calming, along with not being rushed. Laughing, and keeping things light is very helpful in keeping down any possible anxiety. Listening to the patient, and just treating one, the way one wants to be treated is crucial.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Very impressed with the clarity of explanation as to the initial treatment required and what would be required going forward with future treatments. This clarity of service is key for trust and building a long term relationship with your dentist and so far I have been extremely impressed.
C
3 months ago
Another excellent visit ! If anyone would have told me, when I was young, that at 71 I would still have all my teeth, and that I would actually look forward to visiting the dentist, I wouldn't have believed them. But that has been the case since my wife and I have been going to Dr. Gill. What an excellent practice, everyone involved!
D
3 months ago
The whole staff was very friendly and professional. My crown was fitted in a timely manner by Dr. Gill and it feels like a normal tooth again. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Quality dental work- feel pressured to schedule additional services and am left confused about coverage
Dr Gil and his staff have provided excellent dental work. I have, however, felt pressured to scheduled and add additional services not covered by my insurance by front office that are really not necessary based on recent consultation with outside dental experts.