Encinitas Dental Wellness

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 216

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitasdentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Everything was perfect.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, customer focused
Our first visits.....entire staff provided confidence in quality treatment. Dr Gill very detailed, professional and compassionate.
J
2 months ago
Relaxed & confident professionals
All staff from check in to check out are professional, relaxed and have great personalities. They are well organized and know what they are doing which makes me feel welcome and in good hands.
R
2 months ago
Informative Service
I really appreciated that Dr. Gill clearly explained exactly what he was doing and why during the procedure.
C
3 months ago
Friendly,professional staff.
Always a pleasure.
A
4 months ago
Exquisite Staff and Customer Service!!
Dr. Gill and his staff are always professional and friendly, and would definitely refer them to friends and family. Dental work and experience is great and office is always clean and uplifting. So glad to have found them!!
L
4 months ago
Professional
I am very thankful Dr Gill is so thorough and had me see an periodontist and endodontist for a problem my previous dentist let go. Had a great deep cleaning by Grant. Looking forward to having the next quadrant cleaned by him.
H
4 months ago
I really liked this dental office. Getting an appointment was easy. We didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. The staff has sunny, laid back and friendly dispositions. They are also knowledgeable. The office was super clean and their instruments were high tech (to me at least). My 13 year old son had an easy time with a procedure. Great visit.
M
5 months ago
Comfortable and felt good having my teeth cleaned. Hygienest was efficient and professional.
C
6 months ago
Good expereince
Courteous, prompt, very little wait time.