Encino Dental Studio

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 1126

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

encinodentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional in a Pinch
I was visiting out of town and they were able to get me in within the hour. I was having some severe pain and they xrayed me and was able to give me several options on how to help. Great service and very friendly. This would be my dentist of choice if I lived in LA.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
The simple phrases: "good job" "You're doing great" Make all the difference. The staff, front desk to the people working on my teeth, you guys are the real rockstars. Thank you Dr. Jamsheed! I feel like we're friends instead of patient and doctor. You're a blessing sir!
D
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever.
I normally hate the dentist. I grind a lot so need work constantly. Just moved to the area and Dr. Jamsheed was recommended to me. AWESOME experience so far. Procedures have been painless, he's done great work consistently, and office staff is outstanding at working with my hectic schedule. So glad I found them. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
I am extremely pleased with Dr Jamsheed and all his staff. They were all very professional, caring and pleasant. I had a surgical tooth extraction and didn't feel a thing. I will definitely be back. Excellent work.
K
1 month ago
VERY HAPPY!
Great service at a reasonable price. This dentist truly cares and his attention is very much appreciated.
K
2 months ago
Very caring dentist and professional staffs
I have had pain in my dental work as little as possible
K
2 months ago
Very caring dentist and professional staffs
I have had pain in my dental work as little as possible
S
4 months ago
Great person and professional
Excellent experience every single time!
K
5 months ago
Wonderful work
Great job by Dr. A. Jamsheed. He and assistants made it a comfortable experience. I had fillings done by him, and he made sure to communicate what he is doing. Great rapport. Would recommend him to friends and family who needs some dental work or cleaning.
S
5 months ago
Dr Jamsheed is an excellent dentist with great customer service oriented staff , His front desk manager , Sina the X-ray tech and Sina the hygienist , all amazing positive upbeat office that makes going for dental work actually informative and enjoyable !