Encino Dental Studio

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 1126

Encino, CA 91436

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional but ya gotta wait.
I’ve had nothing but a friendly and professional experience with Encino Dental Studio except I waited in the lobby for well over half an hour because the first appt of the day was late. I was right on time, so why should I wait and push my day because someone else can’t get there on time? They need to make that person wait and not punish everyone else after them.
J
4 months ago
crowns look awesome
Very proud to show off my new crowns! And fillings improve the look of my gums ! Overall pleasant experience w/ professional service.
J
5 months ago
Professional Doctor of dentistry
Team w/ expert skills, courteous,prompt-Doctor is highly skilled , OUTstanding !
J
5 months ago
Awesome customer service and very caring staff!
I just want to thank Encino Dental, I was treated today. When I first walked in I was greeted by warm and friendly receptionists Joy and Jessica! I definitely felt like family and not just another patient. Dr. Jamsheed is very patient and explained everything that was going on with my procedure thoroughly along with Tina who was very caring and made sure I was comfortable during my whole visit. Thanks so much Encino Dental!!!! Keep up the great work!
E
6 months ago
Very satisfied!
I'm glad Dr Jamsheed recommended a deep cleaning. The hygienist was excellent.. and noticed a crack in my tooth..which Dr Jamsheed will save. Thank you!
M
10 months ago
Great dental practice
So relieved to finally find a kind and professional dentist who cares about his patients and explains everything. I am actually looking forward to my six-month appointments now!
M
11 months ago
VERY NICE AND KIND STAFF TINA WAS GREAT AND VERY GENTLE OVERAL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT
J
11 months ago
Professional in a Pinch
I was visiting out of town and they were able to get me in within the hour. I was having some severe pain and they xrayed me and was able to give me several options on how to help. Great service and very friendly. This would be my dentist of choice if I lived in LA.
J
11 months ago
Caring staff
The simple phrases: "good job" "You're doing great" Make all the difference. The staff, front desk to the people working on my teeth, you guys are the real rockstars. Thank you Dr. Jamsheed! I feel like we're friends instead of patient and doctor. You're a blessing sir!
D
12 months ago
Best dental experience ever.
I normally hate the dentist. I grind a lot so need work constantly. Just moved to the area and Dr. Jamsheed was recommended to me. AWESOME experience so far. Procedures have been painless, he's done great work consistently, and office staff is outstanding at working with my hectic schedule. So glad I found them. Highly recommend.