Encino Friendly Dental Center

Dentist

5363 Balboa Blvd.

Ste. 338

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinofriendlydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Love the team here
I always have a great experience with Dr. K, Jodi, and the rest of the staff in the Encino office. Everyone is professional and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Amazing Dental care!!
I wish I had found Dr. Karamanian and Encino Dental Center many years ago. Dr. K. is so knowledgeable as a dentist, and has performed with the highest quality of dental care I have ever had. Just within the last week or so, she has removed a piece of a tooth that, without my knowledge, has been hiding in my gums and causing pain for many years. Last week she did a terrific job of whitening my teeth. My regular dental checkups have gone great, and the hygienist, Valerie, is wonderful, and has the best personality. Jody at the front desk is a delight, and from my first visit has made me feel so welcome when I walk in the door. The dental assistants are all so professional and kind. All in all, for the first time in my life, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The whole atmosphere is that of a happy group of people who are enjoying their time together!! If you need a wonderful dental office, this is it!!
D
1 week ago
Amazing cleaning today
I always have a great experience at this dental office. Exceptionally awesome services, kind, honest and very professional. Dr. K never cuts corners or beat around the bush when it comes to my dental health. She and Valorie have to be brutally honest with me. Maybe because, I tried to cut a corner and they smiled and said kindly "you need to get this work done" and I did. Val is a great dental hygienist and Jody is a wonderful office manager. Thanks ladies for being here for me. My dental group forever.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
Came to get my teeth cleaned and xrays. I didn’t have to wait for my appointment to get started. My teeth have never felt so clean!! Thank you Valerie!! This is now my new Demtist.
E
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly dental staff. Kind and gentle doing procedures.
Very friendly dental staff. Excellent doing procedures. Everyone in their office is kind. Workmanship is top-notch.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended clinic
Love everything about this clinic.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional and friendly staff.
Dr. K and crew are wonderful! I have been going for years, and couldn't be happier with the support and personal attention- and excellent results!
L
2 weeks ago
I officially love going to the dentist!
A coworker of mine recommended Dr. K. I can not express how happy I am for taking her up on it. Dr. K and her amazing team made going to the Dentist, one of the most pleasant experiences. Jodi, was so sweet and warm and makes you feel like you're right at home. I can't remember the X-ray tech's name, but...she was just as sweet and professional. Dr. K was nothing less than exceptional and professional. She explained everything in detail and made my visit a very pleasant one. Valerie was so down to earth and hooked me up with the cleaning of a lifetime! She definitely made my visit to the dentist a fun one! I am actually looking forward to going back to her:)
D
2 weeks ago
The staffs and doctor are very friendly. My wife use to afraid to go see a dentist but at this place she never miss her appointments. Highly recommended.