Encino Friendly Dental Center

Dentist

5363 Balboa Blvd.

Ste. 338

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinofriendlydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Found the one
Thank goodness for Encino Friendly Dental Center. Dr. Kay and her team are the best. They genuinely care for their patients. They take their time with each patient, they listen to any concerns you have, address all of your questions, and really pay attention to detail. I appreciate how easy it is to deal with them. Everyone at the office is warm, friendly and helpful. So thankful for the recommendation I received from a staff member at my old dental office. Yes, she too goes to Dr. Kay.
J
1 month ago
Excellent work. Dental recommendations you can trust
Technically outstanding. Great bedside manner. Wonderful staff. So happy to have found this practice.
C
3 months ago
I cannot express in words how wonderful every experience I have had at Encino Family Dental. The chairside manner is outstanding. I will continue all of my own and my families dental needs with Encino Family Dental. They are like family.
H
3 months ago
Excellent and good
A
3 months ago
I can honestly say that Dr. K and her team are phenomenal. I just moved from out of state and have been going to the same dentist for the past 12 years, so I was super scared and timid to go anywhere else. As soon as I walked into the office my guard went down and I automatically felt secured. I will be coming to EFDC for the remaining time that I will be living here in L.A.
S
3 months ago
I am so glad that I changed to Dr. K. I have had a such a great experience ever since switching to this dentists. The entire staff is extremely friendly and they provide a very detailed analogy of my dental needs. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
3 months ago
Dr. K, Valerie, Jody and all staff are beautiful and caring.
J
3 months ago
The service was amaz8ng. A breathing if fresh air compared to alot of tge dentist ive been to.
J
3 months ago
Great, friendly, and professional staff. And minimal pain during my cleaning.
D
4 months ago
Quality healthcare provided, with no feeling that they're trying to expand the billing.