Encino Friendly Dental Center

Dentist

5363 Balboa Blvd.

Ste. 338

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinofriendlydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
The best dentist in the town.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Professional and friendly
E
2 months ago
High Quality!!Very Friendly !!
Great office. Super friendly Staff ...Dr Kay is the best...Happy to be Dr Kay’s patient .
M
2 months ago
Incredible can not describe this office
I serve in the military and as I’m far from a base I had an emergency and found this office. Within minutes they had me in to take X-rays, antiobiotics and mess with my insurance. They treated me like family and if I could pick any place to go for any dental work it would be them. Thank you for your help!!!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding service!
I have been visiting Dr. K ever since she has opened her practice!!! She is always smiling. Happy to see you. All the stuff memeber and highgenists provide outstanding and excellent service!!! Always a pleasure to visit her practice!!! I feel more at home rather than at the Dentists office!!! Thank you for always taking care of our family! We love everyone one of you!
A
3 months ago
High quality service! Highly professional stuff.
Extremely happy with the service received! Always a pleasure to visit and receive high quality service.
P
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Best dentist I have ever had. Dr. Kay is like no other. Such a professional and friendly environment. Best quality care.
J
3 months ago
Perfect family dentist
We have been seeing Dr. Kay for several years now, through cleanings, child gum infections, braces, and Invisalign. The office is a one stop shop for dentistry and orthodontia and I feel bad it’s taken this long for me to write a glowing online review. They go out of their way to work around my (difficult) schedule, and everyone is friendly and organized and helpful. Best dentist practice in the Valley.
S
4 months ago
GO HERE! KEEP READING!
GO HERE! They are EXTREMELY GENTLE! I have been absolutely terrified of the dentist until I came here! I'm 28. That's a lot of bad experiences, all erased by one visit to this office. And even the second visit, which was much more extensive work, was a breeze. I have 4 more visits, and I'm actually pretty calm about it. I actually can't wait to get it done. Usually I'd start coming up with reasons why I could just put it off. Seriously, they even taught me some things I've NEVER been told from past dentists. It's as if all the other dentists have been too rough and didn't know what they were doing. EVERYONE IN THIS OFFICE KNOWS WHAT THEY'RE DOING! I love it. I could've fallen asleep once Dr. K got to the 3rd cavity, but I had to remember to keep my mouth open lol ....seriously, not exaggerating. Go here.
A
4 months ago
I love Dr. Kay and her team. Very professional and friendly. They make you enjoy going to the dentist. Always provide a great experience so each patient comes out with a great big “smile”!!!!!