Encino Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

encinopediatricdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Our first visit. Dr. Curtin, his staff and office were nothing short excellent: competent, honest, caring, clean & fun office. My mother was a dentist in France. We found our pediatric dentist here in LA.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Staff and Doctors
Great experience. Extremely glentle and careful to ensure our girls where comfortable and taken care of, under difficult conditions Extractions. The staff is amazing, from the receptionist to the Dr. amazing person. My kids LOVE going to the dentist now that we go to Dr. Joe, Everyone is wonderful & caring.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I took my two kids in for exam and cleaning today, Dr. Mansouri was great, she was professional and worked very well with my kids to make the experience good for them. Her staff was terrific, they did everything to make us feel comfortable. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
BEST KIDS DENTAL OFFICE
Went in to get my sons teeth cleaning and was helped literally right away I was in and out maybe less than 25 mins!! Which is AMAZING!! The staff was extremely friendly and efficient, the doctor is great 😊 the best part is that their office is dedicated to the kids so many toys to play with meanwhile waiting to be seen. I definitely recommend this office!
M
6 months ago
The best pediatric dental office in the Valley
My kids used to hate dentist appointments, but not anymore!!, since we met the friendly staff Ms. Carmen and Dr. Joe everything changed. They love going to dentist now, and always looks forward to get a toy from the toy box! From: Liam and Elijah V.
I
7 months ago
So friendly and clean. I love it
A
8 months ago
Top notch!
The front desk staff and the doctor are so friendly. My 2 1/2 year old son has the best review though: he didn't want to leave! He loved playing in the office & is looking forward to coming back 😁
J
9 months ago
Fantastic Doctor!
As a dentist, I can tell you that Dr. Parnaz Mansouri is the real deal. She is the only person I will allow to work on my children's teeth. Amazing bedside manner, superior clinical skills means she's THE BEST! I highly recommend you visit her if you are considering her for your pediatric dental needs. You will not be disappointed!
J
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dr. Parnaz Mansouri!!!
My 6 year old daughter had her first visit with Dr. Parnaz Mansouri yesterday. As a mother, I was filled with confidence and relief in the care that my daughter received. Dr. Mansouri is extremely knowledgable and thorough in her examinations and conscious with how she words her next steps and procedures in front of the child. She is playful and fun with the children and at the same time educational. Dr. Mansouri not only verbally explained everything to my daughter, but actually sat in the x-ray chair herself to show her what would happen. I am a very grateful mother today with a happy daughter that loves her dentist! In addition, her office staff is lovely and always willing to answer any questions. A big thank you to everyone at Encino Pediatric Dental Group!