Encino Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinopediatricdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great office!
A visit to the dentist can be very scary, especially for a little one but we had such a great visit. I took my almost 1 year old for his first checkup and both him and I had such a great time and left smiling. The staff was amazing and was so good to him, he absolutely loved it. Dr. Curtin was amazing as well. While waiting, he played with the toys they had and read books. It was so fun and relaxing at the same time. A++
M
1 month ago
Super Kid Friendly
We took our 2 year old to his first dentist appointment ever today, and it was such a great experience. They focused on making sure he likes coming to the dentist, which will, in turn, create a healthy, positive relationship with dental health. They were all super friendly, and there were plenty of toys for him to play with. They spoke to him at his level and were very hands on, so he could try to do everything himself. I will absolutely recommend them to all my friends!
L
1 month ago
Excellent
I’ve been coming here for about a year now and every time they are always great! They are friendly and the office is very clean and my daughter feels comfortable coming back and getting her teeth cleaned. I also brought my one year old and they were very quick at cleaning and checking his teeth as my toddler is not great at staying still for long periods of time.
R
1 month ago
I love the doctor Comfortable atmosphere for the my children
L
2 months ago
We had a great experience during our first visit in this office. Doctor Mansouri and the reception staff were very warm, friendly and attentive to our toddler daughter. Also the office was very clean and kids friendly.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I could not have asked a better Dentist to my daughter, Doctor Mansouri is such a charming lady being so cool and soft with the little ones so does her assistant I’m so glad I picked this clinic.Also Carmen at the front desk is very nice and helpful very welcoming big like👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🔝🔝
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I could not have asked a better Dentist to my daughter, Doctor Mansouri is such a charming lady being so cool and soft with the little ones I’m so glad I picked this clinic.Also Carmen at the front desk is very nice and helpful very welcoming big like👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🔝🔝
A
4 months ago
Excellent office
We couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my 11year old son who is petrified of dentist office. The doctor and the assistants are so warm and comforting. It’s such a clean and nice office, and they really go out of the way to take care of their patients.
A
4 months ago
Excellent office
We couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my 11year old son who is petrified of dentist office. The doctor and the assistants are so warm and comforting. It’s such a clean and nice office, and they really go out of the way to take care of their patients.
F
4 months ago
High quality service
Great experience and a great doctor.