Encino Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinopediatricdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience and a great doctor.
L
3 weeks ago
Great office and staff
I have been taking both of my kids here, the doctor and the staff are so great. Kids really enjoy coming here!
Z
1 month ago
The best Pediatric Dental Office
Dr. Mansouri and everyone in the office are great. Dr. Mansouri makes the kids feel comfortable and is always kind and smiling. My kids love going to the dentist which I never thought could be possible. I highly recommend Dr. Mansouri!
R
2 months ago
Amazing service with a Smile!😊
After a very bad experience at another child dental practice, it was such a delight to find Dr. Curtin who has the most gentle bedside manner. His kind and funny approach to checking my son's dental issues, helped tremendously alleviate my son's fear and trauma from the previous dental office who tried to scheduled and pressure us to remove a molar of his. We believed correctly that it was ONLY for financial gain as the removal of the baby molar would have been a detriment to the alignment of his teeth. We are extremely elated to have found Encino Pediatric Dental Group! Love my son's hygienist, Ms."M" and Carmen who coordinates all the paperwork and scheduling with great joy and happiness. Your children will LOVE the beach motiff, decorations, fun play area and the Movie Video screens all over the place especially in the dental observation seat with special glasses that make kids feel like the stars that they are! Great Place and my most highest recommedation!👍👍😊😊
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Our first visit. Dr. Curtin, his staff and office were nothing short excellent: competent, honest, caring, clean & fun office. My mother was a dentist in France. We found our pediatric dentist here in LA.
C
4 months ago
Amazing Staff and Doctors
Great experience. Extremely glentle and careful to ensure our girls where comfortable and taken care of, under difficult conditions Extractions. The staff is amazing, from the receptionist to the Dr. amazing person. My kids LOVE going to the dentist now that we go to Dr. Joe, Everyone is wonderful & caring.
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I took my two kids in for exam and cleaning today, Dr. Mansouri was great, she was professional and worked very well with my kids to make the experience good for them. Her staff was terrific, they did everything to make us feel comfortable. Thank you!
A
7 months ago
BEST KIDS DENTAL OFFICE
Went in to get my sons teeth cleaning and was helped literally right away I was in and out maybe less than 25 mins!! Which is AMAZING!! The staff was extremely friendly and efficient, the doctor is great 😊 the best part is that their office is dedicated to the kids so many toys to play with meanwhile waiting to be seen. I definitely recommend this office!
M
8 months ago
The best pediatric dental office in the Valley
My kids used to hate dentist appointments, but not anymore!!, since we met the friendly staff Ms. Carmen and Dr. Joe everything changed. They love going to dentist now, and always looks forward to get a toy from the toy box! From: Liam and Elijah V.
I
9 months ago
So friendly and clean. I love it