Encino Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinopediatricdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Most amazing pediatric dentist I have been to with my son. We have been to at least 4 other ones and he was so scared of all of them. This dentist talks to him every step of the way, shows him everything, and makes sure he is okay before they do something. They have made him feel so comfortable. I have recommended this office to all my family and friends.
A
1 month ago
The best
The dr and the techs are amazing so is the woman at the front desk!! Very helpful quick and professional. The office is spotless and has soooo many toys for the kids to play with. While my son was getting his teeth cleaned they had a movie playing for him at the same time. He always enjoys coming to see his dentist :)
H
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr mansouri was amazing, the techs and Carmen in the front were very welcoming! Exceeded my expectations great dentist office!
S
2 months ago
Clean, Professional and Child Friendly Office
I am very picky about where I take my kids, and this dental office was exactly what I was looking for. The Office Staff were patient and friendly with my nervous 4 year old. The place was sparkly clean and had books, toys a movie playing... anything to make the kids feel comfortable. Dr. Joe was knowledgeable, professional and my kids definitely felt very comfortable. Would recommend this office to all my friends!
S
4 months ago
So friendly and helpful and of course so professional. My daughter always leaves her dentist office so happy
N
5 months ago
From the minute we walk in Carmen is there to greet us and attend to us. It's never a long wait to see the good doctor. They are very efficient and competent. Professional and clean.
J
5 months ago
Friendly
Everyone here is friendly and attentive. My daughter was a little nervous for her first dentist visit but the staff made sure she was comfortable! Thank you for a great experience!
K
6 months ago
Great office!
A visit to the dentist can be very scary, especially for a little one but we had such a great visit. I took my almost 1 year old for his first checkup and both him and I had such a great time and left smiling. The staff was amazing and was so good to him, he absolutely loved it. Dr. Curtin was amazing as well. While waiting, he played with the toys they had and read books. It was so fun and relaxing at the same time. A++
M
6 months ago
Super Kid Friendly
We took our 2 year old to his first dentist appointment ever today, and it was such a great experience. They focused on making sure he likes coming to the dentist, which will, in turn, create a healthy, positive relationship with dental health. They were all super friendly, and there were plenty of toys for him to play with. They spoke to him at his level and were very hands on, so he could try to do everything himself. I will absolutely recommend them to all my friends!
L
6 months ago
Excellent
I’ve been coming here for about a year now and every time they are always great! They are friendly and the office is very clean and my daughter feels comfortable coming back and getting her teeth cleaned. I also brought my one year old and they were very quick at cleaning and checking his teeth as my toddler is not great at staying still for long periods of time.