Encino Smile Design

Dentist

16861 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 302

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinosmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Highly knowledgeable and helpful
They explain everything to you and the entire staff is so polite, always trying to help you and make you more comfortable. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent services!
I was blown away by the professionalism, treatment and care by everyone at this dental office.I highly recommend this dentist and staff. I personally have never experienced such genuine care!
C
3 weeks ago
Always great work
Very comfortable office and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The Dentist take his time to explain what needs to be done. Recommends what would work and what is needed. The front office staff always on top of things. The Dental staff is always friendly and nice.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Kniter is great! He saw me right away when I had what turned out to be just a broken old filling (thought I had cracked my tooth). His staff was professional and did a great job. They had me in, fixed and out in 15 minutes. What a relief! Thank you Encino Smile Design!!
S
2 months ago
Everything starting from being greeted by the front staff through examination and work is fantastic at this office
C
4 months ago
Friendly, quick, efficient
My go to dentist spa
T
5 months ago
Very pleasant and nice initial visit !
On my first visit I left the office with a comfortable and pleasant feeling and look forward to getting the dental work necessary from them. Everybody was very friendly and accommodating . Dr. Roman Kniter was very pleasant and took the time to explain everything and was very honest and my assessment.
V
5 months ago
Best Dental Office
There is a hygienist named Bahar at this office. She is by far the best I’ve ever been to and I live in two states. She will give tips on cleaning that surpasses most dentists. Worth the drive!!!
V
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional
If you’re looking for a dentist, Dr. Kniter is the best. I’ve been a patient for many years and would not see any other dentists. Very professional, caring, makes you feel special. Highly recommended.