Encino Smile Design

Dentist

16861 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 302

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinosmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Fast high quality service
I would never see any other dentist since I found Dr. Roman Kniter more than 10 years ago. Experienced doctor who provides you with fast and high quality service. Highly recommended.
D
1 week ago
Excellent Care
I haven't been to the dentist in years. They were friendly, professional and examined my teeth thoroughly. Dr Kniter took the time to explain everything. The dental hygienist evaluated all my gums and recommended a deep cleaning which she started at the same visit and did a great job. Overall excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL WORK
Always professional, friendly and flexible. I love my smile.
K
3 weeks ago
Great office staff!
Dr Kniter and staff are excellent. From top down they are all professional and friendly and Dr. Kniter always has a one-liner ready. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly professional staff, friendly and very clean.
I needed to see Dr. Kinter and they were so accommodating to my schedule. Dr. Kinter is an excellent dentist and I will only go to him. I live in Marina Del Rey and drive all the way to see him. Great staff too.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring , high quality
Dr. kniter is a fantastic dentist who truly cares about his patients. The staff is extremely friendly and very professional. They took care of my teeth and I had an amazing and pleasant experience with the hygienist and doctor, which were both fast, detailed and so professional :) I highly recommend him. I took my daughter for consultation and she was so pleased with his professional opinion. Thanks doctor see u in 6 months!
L
1 month ago
Very comforting dental office
Encino Smile has very professional and positive people working there. Dr. Knitter is highly professional dentist and very comforting human being. For me it’s very important and that’s why I keep coming. Thank you very much Luiza Shamiryan 😊
M
1 month ago
I think your new hygienist was very through and did a good cleaning, and as always your staff is friendly and professional. See you in the fall. Thanks Michael Madison
M
1 month ago
Best dental office in Encino
I was early and they took me right away. The technician explained everything that was needed and proper cleaning techniques. Thanks for everything!
A
2 months ago
The Best Dental office ever
My wife and I were at Dr Kniter’s for periodic cleaning/scaling ten days ago. We’ve been patients for over five years. As usual we had an entirely satisfactory experience. The hygienists are outstanding, the same we’ve had for years. Dr Kniter reassuringly checked us out afterwards. Everything was fine. The fee are totally reasonable. A fraction of what we paid years ago in Beverly Hills for the same treatment.