Encino Smile Design

Dentist

16861 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 302

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

encinosmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, efficient
My go to dentist spa
T
1 month ago
Very pleasant and nice initial visit !
On my first visit I left the office with a comfortable and pleasant feeling and look forward to getting the dental work necessary from them. Everybody was very friendly and accommodating . Dr. Roman Kniter was very pleasant and took the time to explain everything and was very honest and my assessment.
V
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
There is a hygienist named Bahar at this office. She is by far the best I’ve ever been to and I live in two states. She will give tips on cleaning that surpasses most dentists. Worth the drive!!!
V
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
If you’re looking for a dentist, Dr. Kniter is the best. I’ve been a patient for many years and would not see any other dentists. Very professional, caring, makes you feel special. Highly recommended.
V
4 months ago
EXCELLENT
Inlay replacement done quickly & easily. Most important, PAIN FREE! DEFINITELY COMING BACK HERE. Jenny wonderful. Dr. Kniter explained every step as he went. Such a great experience.
E
4 months ago
Absolutely the most wonderful Dentist and staff
The office is ran beautifully and the care they give is so wonderful. Dr. Kniter is the best dentist around.
A
4 months ago
Fast, respectful, excellent work
For starters, I feel respected and that my time is as valuable as theirs (pretty rare these days!): they don't overbook and they don't rush. Dr. Kniter fast, excellently skilled, and thorough...and, he keeps anxiety to a minimum. Moving to encino Smile was the best thing my teeth ever did.
M
4 months ago
Excellent
I go to this office for a few years and I'm always happy. Everything is very professional and nice. Thank you
V
5 months ago
Fast high quality service
I would never see any other dentist since I found Dr. Roman Kniter more than 10 years ago. Experienced doctor who provides you with fast and high quality service. Highly recommended.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Care
I haven't been to the dentist in years. They were friendly, professional and examined my teeth thoroughly. Dr Kniter took the time to explain everything. The dental hygienist evaluated all my gums and recommended a deep cleaning which she started at the same visit and did a great job. Overall excellent.