Encino Smile Design

Dentist

16861 Ventura Blvd.

Suite 302

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today By Appointment

encinosmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
Inlay replacement done quickly & easily. Most important, PAIN FREE! DEFINITELY COMING BACK HERE. Jenny wonderful. Dr. Kniter explained every step as he went. Such a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Absolutely the most wonderful Dentist and staff
The office is ran beautifully and the care they give is so wonderful. Dr. Kniter is the best dentist around.
A
1 month ago
Fast, respectful, excellent work
For starters, I feel respected and that my time is as valuable as theirs (pretty rare these days!): they don't overbook and they don't rush. Dr. Kniter fast, excellently skilled, and thorough...and, he keeps anxiety to a minimum. Moving to encino Smile was the best thing my teeth ever did.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
I go to this office for a few years and I'm always happy. Everything is very professional and nice. Thank you
V
2 months ago
Fast high quality service
I would never see any other dentist since I found Dr. Roman Kniter more than 10 years ago. Experienced doctor who provides you with fast and high quality service. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I haven't been to the dentist in years. They were friendly, professional and examined my teeth thoroughly. Dr Kniter took the time to explain everything. The dental hygienist evaluated all my gums and recommended a deep cleaning which she started at the same visit and did a great job. Overall excellent.
M
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL WORK
Always professional, friendly and flexible. I love my smile.
K
3 months ago
Great office staff!
Dr Kniter and staff are excellent. From top down they are all professional and friendly and Dr. Kniter always has a one-liner ready. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Highly professional staff, friendly and very clean.
I needed to see Dr. Kinter and they were so accommodating to my schedule. Dr. Kinter is an excellent dentist and I will only go to him. I live in Marina Del Rey and drive all the way to see him. Great staff too.
M
3 months ago
Professional, caring , high quality
Dr. kniter is a fantastic dentist who truly cares about his patients. The staff is extremely friendly and very professional. They took care of my teeth and I had an amazing and pleasant experience with the hygienist and doctor, which were both fast, detailed and so professional :) I highly recommend him. I took my daughter for consultation and she was so pleased with his professional opinion. Thanks doctor see u in 6 months!