Encompass Brick Pavers

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

1311 Commerce Lane

Suite 20

Jupiter, FL 33458

License: CPB5670
Closed Today Closed

jupiterbrickpavers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Driv
Great work in a timely manner. Neat and clean. The driveway looks great!
J
1 week ago
Dr
Good job! We were out of town and they finished two days before we returned!
M
1 week ago
Pool Deck Repair
Jim and Encompass are the best! Great experience with Jim and Jose. Pavers could not have turned out better! Routinely recommend them WITHOUT reservation!
H
1 week ago
Walkway Repair
Worked hard, cleanly & efficiently!
G
3 months ago
Pool Deck & Driveway Repairs
Thank you, Jim, for the excellent wok. I appreciated the detailed explanations about what needs to be done, and the clear follow-up walk through. Everything was as promised! Would love to work with you again!
P
3 months ago
Driveway, Walkway & Front Entry
Attentive and prompt response; Assistance with paver selection; Quality installation!
P
4 months ago
Driveway
All of your employees were really good, clean, and respectful of us and our property. I would highly recommend you and your company. You were always on time!
M
5 months ago
Driveway
Great communication, super installation, excellent crew! Driveway is perfect and very pleased with added paveway to front porch.
J
9 months ago
D
Crew worked well with the irrigation company and did a great job!
D
9 months ago
Driveway and Walkways
I am pleased with the installation! My neighbors recommended Encompass Brick Pavers to us and I will be recommending them as well!