Encompass Brick Pavers

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

1311 Commerce Lane

Suite 20

Jupiter, FL 33458

License: CPB5670
Open Today By Appointment

jupiterbrickpavers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Walkways
I am very happy with my new walkways. Many neighbors have already given compliments on the walkways. It was completed on time and in budget!
B
2 weeks ago
Driveway and walkways
Bill and I were delighted with your knowledge and suggestions. Your crew was awesome--No problems! We are already recommending you!
R
2 weeks ago
Dri
Loved our new driveway! Excellent value and quality. Jim was very professional & thorough explaining to us the project in a timely and economical fashion. The installers were meticulous, conscientious , thorough and professional. Superior effort!
R
3 weeks ago
Driveway
You guys were great! I have already recommended you for my contractor's other projects!
M
1 month ago
Driveway
Best company I used in Florida! No lies, no hidden costs, and they started and finished on date promised. Employees wee friendly and courteous and left area very clean.
E
1 month ago
Repairs
They did an excellent job! We will definitely recommend them!
P
1 month ago
Rep
I was pleased with the paver repair job they did. I will highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Driveway and walkways
The driveway looks beautiful and I would definitely recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Walkways
Jim was always available for both me and my son, who was directing this project from the Florida Keys. Also appreciated them coming back to relay the one brick paver for outside shower door post for a better fit. I will definitely call when I'm ready to move forward with more work!
N
2 months ago
pool deck repairs
I give Encompass an Five Star Excellent rating. I was pleased with their work and will recommend them.