Encompass Brick Pavers

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

1311 Commerce Lane

Suite 20

Jupiter, FL 33458

License: U-21097
License: CPB5670
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

jupiterbrickpavers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Paver repair
Encompass is an extremely reliable company. The crew working to repair our pavers were knowledgeable and worked diligently on the tasks at hand. They arrived on time, efficiently completed the contracted work exceeding our expectations. We are extremely pleased with the results of the paver repairs.
T
6 days ago
Patio
Pleased with price and company representation.
R
2 weeks ago
Patio
Would definitely recommend Encompass. Very pleased with the installation and timely manner in which it was completed.
B
3 weeks ago
Pavers
The crew did a great job and the pavers look awesome.
M
3 weeks ago
Driveway
We are very happy with our new driveway and will contact you when we are ready to have the rest done. Please feel free use us as reference.
Y
4 weeks ago
Patio
Don't change the way you are making busines. :-)
J
1 month ago
Repair
Very pleased with work performed and appreciated recommendations for further improvements!
M
1 month ago
Driveway Repair
I was happy with all of the communication I received during the process from bid to completion. The estimate was fair and the work was as described. Everything went according to plan. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Patio
The guys did a very efficient job. I feel bad that they had to endure some rough weather during the early afternoon, but insisted on finishing today. We truly appreciate the attention to detail, speed and follow up.
D
2 months ago
Driveway
We had a tough job and Encompass carried it out beautifully. Thanks very much.