Encompass Brick Pavers

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

1311 Commerce Lane

Suite 20

Jupiter, FL 33458

License: CPB5670
Closed Today Closed

jupiterbrickpavers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Driveway
Great communication, super installation, excellent crew! Driveway is perfect and very pleased with added paveway to front porch.
J
6 months ago
D
Crew worked well with the irrigation company and did a great job!
D
6 months ago
Driveway and Walkways
I am pleased with the installation! My neighbors recommended Encompass Brick Pavers to us and I will be recommending them as well!
D
6 months ago
Patio
Your company did an amazing job on our patio!
B
6 months ago
Patio
Liked your work very much. We're very happy with the outcome!
D
6 months ago
Patio & Walkway
The work was done beautifully & professionally. The men came out and finished quickly, within two days! Everyone loves it! It changed our whole outdoor space!
J
8 months ago
Pool Deck
Awesome crew!!
F
8 months ago
Walkways
I am very happy with my new walkways. Many neighbors have already given compliments on the walkways. It was completed on time and in budget!
B
8 months ago
Driveway and walkways
Bill and I were delighted with your knowledge and suggestions. Your crew was awesome--No problems! We are already recommending you!
R
8 months ago
Dri
Loved our new driveway! Excellent value and quality. Jim was very professional & thorough explaining to us the project in a timely and economical fashion. The installers were meticulous, conscientious , thorough and professional. Superior effort!