Encompass Brick Pavers

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

1311 Commerce Lane

Suite 20

Jupiter, FL 33458

License: U-21097
License: CPB5670
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

jupiterbrickpavers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Driveway
We love our pavers!
E
2 days ago
Driveway
Encompass Brick Pavers has good price and company representation.
R
4 days ago
Driveway and Patio
I choose Encompass Brick Pavers for their price and company representation.
T
1 month ago
Patio
An excellent and professional job! Highly recommended! The crew is skilled and professional. Very happy with my patio!
L
1 month ago
Patio
Everyone was great!! Professional, through and friendly. The pavers look amazing, I love them! And you did the job so fast! We could not be happier. Thank you for making my job extra especial and expansive!
N
2 months ago
Driveway
We have already recommended Encompass to several neighbors. We checked out past customers at Willoughby and all are happy. Great job on time and reasonable price.
D
2 months ago
Drive
The crew who laid the oavers were excellent, efficient, thorough, tidy and professional. Great job
E
2 months ago
Driveway
Outstanding, professional work. Absolutely much better than expected. Courteous and hard working. All crew very professional. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Driveway
Our driveway is beautiful! The job was done as efficiently as possible and your hard working crew maximized the work accomplished daily and kept our inconviniences to a minimum. You have men to be proud of and we will certainly not hesitate to recommend your company. Thank you again.
J
3 months ago
Driveway
Thank you for your prompt service and for completing the job with excellence.