Encompass Brick Pavers

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

1311 Commerce Lane

Suite 20

Jupiter, FL 33458

License: CPB5670
Closed Today Closed

jupiterbrickpavers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Driveway
Quick, clean and on time everyday! I have had several neighbors ask about and liked what they saw. Great job guys!!!
J
2 days ago
Driveway
You communicated to me throughout the entire process. I have already recommended your company and will continue to in the future.
R
3 months ago
Pool Deck Repair
Very refreshing to actually have someone call back, keep the appointment, and show up at the agreed upon time to complete the work!
K
4 months ago
Patio
We are pleased with our new patio! We will recommend Jim and his crew!
A
4 months ago
Driveway
Excellent work! Jim was honest, hard-working, and so was his crew! Encompass Brick Pavers takes pride in their work and they over-delivered! I will only work with Jim and his company in the future and will recommend to all my friends!
M
5 months ago
Walkway Repair
You have been prompt in responding and your workers are very skilled. I have recommended your company, and will do so again, I'm sure.
B
5 months ago
Dri
I am very pleased with my driveway! Workers were very competent and professional!
C
5 months ago
Driv
Great work in a timely manner. Neat and clean. The driveway looks great!
J
5 months ago
Dr
Good job! We were out of town and they finished two days before we returned!
M
5 months ago
Pool Deck Repair
Jim and Encompass are the best! Great experience with Jim and Jose. Pavers could not have turned out better! Routinely recommend them WITHOUT reservation!